Reviews for Selfie | Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

Reviews for Selfie | Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

4.06 (18 ratings) 4.06 stars
Cart 376 sales

18 Reviews

for Customer Support

Be careful, do not buy this article, they are not giving support, the purchase codes are not useful, the plugins are a lie that are included, they will have to pay additional, no one supports responds.

And according to the packaging policies this does not come as a refund. He's a scammer

for Customer Support

I paid for support and my account says I have 3 months left of support, yet when I log on to support it says my support has expired. I am not able to find a way to contact someone to help with this issue so I am hoping this will help me get a hold of someone.

Author response

Sorry to hear that. Just send us your purchase ID and we will refresh your support account to reflect the extended one.

You can send it to our support email support@profteamsolutions.com

Regards,
ProfTeam

for Code Quality

Theme looks very nice. But the mobile version is not looking good. Everything is too much to the left and I am allready more then 8 hours working today on fixing the css on mobile screen. And then I have to do the tablet mode as well.

for Customizability

I've purchased and customized many Wordpress themes in my times and this one has to be one of the most frustrating.

1) Can't import the demo page layouts only the content. (Which is disappointing because I definitely just wanted to plug and play)

2) Not the best for customizing either. Almost every CSS change I try to make has to be marked as !important in order to override the theme, which is not the way to customize as many of you will know (I'm working in the child theme so this shouldn't happen).

3) The navigation has no settings and has scroll effects that look great on the home page with a slider but look garbage on every other page. A lot of the design settings in the Visual Composer don't work either, they are getting some override from the theme files.

Really annoyed with how much tweaking I have to do out of the box... especially since this theme is on the higher priced end of themes. I don't buy these themes to waste this much time getting a site ready for clients. The end result will still look good but this is obnoxious.

Not impressed.

for Design Quality

Built a beautiful homepage with this theme and visual composer. The blog functions are very limited though and after the last update mobile responsiveness is lost and all my post look like sh*t on a mobile device.

Author response

Hello tibor1980,

First of all thank you very much for your comments and sorry to hear that you have an issue with the mobile responsive layout.

First of all we have received many suggestions for the blogs option and we are working on them to add the suitable options for all customers since we are improving our item in each update.

On the other hand, please note that in the latest update we didn't add anything related to responsive or CSS and this is the first time a customer raised an issue after the latest update.

Kindly just submit a ticket in our support forum and our team will help you with this ASAP.

Also you are the first customer who rated the theme with 3 stars which affected our sales, even if you have issues or concerns just raise them to our team and we will help you on that before rating our theme 3 stars without hearing us or our feedback.

Waiting your feedback.

Regards,
ProfTeam

for Feature Availability

Great themes, very versatile and professional.

for Design Quality

by KJ - Bangladesh 5 years ago

for Customizability

by LF - Egypt 5 years ago

for Customer Support

by SD - Jordan 5 years ago

for Design Quality

by TG - Jordan 5 years ago

by
by
by
by
by
by