Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for SEOWP | SEO & Digital Marketing WordPress Theme

Reviews for SEOWP | SEO & Digital Marketing WordPress Theme

4.64 (915 ratings) 4.64 stars
Cart 15,158 sales
Well Documented

915 Reviews

for Design Quality

Great Theme

Author response

Very appreciative of the kind words!

for Design Quality

Fantastic design

Author response

Thanks Ringdal! All the best to you!

for Flexibility

this theme have problem in edit ..!!

Author response

Hi moustagaelwan - as far as we can tell we did not get a chance to help you via theme support for whatever your issue is. We don't appreciate a 1 star review without the chance to solve your issue first. We do not currently have any global issues with Live Composer or SEOWP. To reiterate...that's zero :-). If you are having any issues, it's specific to your personal environment. If you'd like to renew your support, we'd be more than happy to help figure it out for you. Cheers and best.

for Code Quality

The theme is very buggy page builder is not good

Author response

Hi syedadilmahmood - thanks for reaching out. While we respect your opinion, please note that there are currently no active bugs in either Live Composer Page Builder OR SEOWP Theme. It looks like we did not get a chance to help you via the Support channel. We always appreciate at least having the chance to help you with any perceived "bugs" prior to receiving a 1 star review. When we don't have any active bugs, and we don't get the chance to help answer your questions, it's a bit unfair for us to receive this review. We 100% could have helped solve any issues you had in support. We answer support every single day in a timely and helpful manner. Cheers and best as you move on to another theme.

I have been a customer of Evanto for 8 years and this is the first time that I can say that there is excellence in all aspects. From codes, designer, infrastructure, and support. Simply 100% satisfied, thanks to all of your team, and keep doing a great job !!!

Author response

Dear ciadecomunicacoa - thank you so much for your kind words! We are privileged to be able to be a small part of your online business. Cheers and best!

for Documentation Quality

documentation is difficult to understand, when it is installed, the layout is messy, when it is correct it is confusing.

Author response

Hi - thank you for your note. Unfortunately it does not look like we had a chance to help you at all with support. Our support team is awesome and can help with any of these issues in a timely manner. Any questions that were unclear in the documentation can quickly and easily be answered by our support team, if you use it :-). Cheers and best in your endeavors.

for Customer Support

My simple and plain menu crashed when I upgrade the theme. Developers said you need to downgrade the theme ... version. I downgraded and said I have normal text menu, not mega menu. I don't have any fancy action or style. Can you help me fix this issue? Because in normal situation I had my menu.

When I asked their help for this bug or main theme issue (not customization) they said I need to renew my support for this help.

This was a theme bug explicitly and for the theme bug I don't want to renew my support all alone.

Thanks.

Author response

Hi suhamete - thanks for reaching out. We responded to your original request letting you know that the older version of the theme you are using is not compatible with the newest theme version (2.0+) which is basically (for all intents and purposes) a new theme. We asked you to revert to a backup (which would put everything back the way it was before you started), and then update the theme to the highest stable version for the Classic version, which is 1.9.8. This would allow you to update your theme to the highest stable version and your menu would stay in tact. We have actively been helping you via our support channel. Please reach out again if you continue to have issues. Cheers.

for Design Quality

I love this theme. Is perfect!

Author response

Dear siposiulyan - thank you SO MUCH for your kind words! Cheers and best in your business endeavors!

for Design Quality

el mejor diseño web para mi empresa de diseño de tiendas online baratas que ofrezco a mis clientes. He desarrollado tiendas online con este tema y estoy muy contento.

Muchas gracias por vuestros servicios de diseño web y enhorabuenda por el diseño.

Author response

Dear oguirado - thanks so much for your review! We very much appreciate users like you and hope that your project goes amazingly well! Cheers and best.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey