Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for SEOWP | SEO & Digital Marketing WordPress Theme

902 Reviews

for Documentation Quality

documentation is difficult to understand, when it is installed, the layout is messy, when it is correct it is confusing.

Author response

Hi - thank you for your note. Unfortunately it does not look like we had a chance to help you at all with support. Our support team is awesome and can help with any of these issues in a timely manner. Any questions that were unclear in the documentation can quickly and easily be answered by our support team, if you use it :-). Cheers and best in your endeavors.

for Customer Support

My simple and plain menu crashed when I upgrade the theme. Developers said you need to downgrade the theme ... version. I downgraded and said I have normal text menu, not mega menu. I don't have any fancy action or style. Can you help me fix this issue? Because in normal situation I had my menu.

When I asked their help for this bug or main theme issue (not customization) they said I need to renew my support for this help.

This was a theme bug explicitly and for the theme bug I don't want to renew my support all alone.

Thanks.

Author response

Hi suhamete - thanks for reaching out. We responded to your original request letting you know that the older version of the theme you are using is not compatible with the newest theme version (2.0+) which is basically (for all intents and purposes) a new theme. We asked you to revert to a backup (which would put everything back the way it was before you started), and then update the theme to the highest stable version for the Classic version, which is 1.9.8. This would allow you to update your theme to the highest stable version and your menu would stay in tact. We have actively been helping you via our support channel. Please reach out again if you continue to have issues. Cheers.

for Design Quality

I love this theme. Is perfect!

Author response

Dear siposiulyan - thank you SO MUCH for your kind words! Cheers and best in your business endeavors!

for Design Quality

el mejor diseño web para mi empresa de diseño de tiendas online baratas que ofrezco a mis clientes. He desarrollado tiendas online con este tema y estoy muy contento.

Muchas gracias por vuestros servicios de diseño web y enhorabuenda por el diseño.

for Other

Only Two Stars, because of the way the developer mislead by stating clearly at Themeforest.net; NEW! HTML5 + Boostrap 4 Version Available announcement, as the first one within the introduction to the SEOWP Theme. The theme is for sure not responsive.

Even the footer which is an integrated part of the theme is not responsive.

Secondly there is no support, you are on your own when you buy the SEOWP theme.

Author response

Hi Finn - thanks for reaching out. We just responded to your support thread as well, of course. Unfortunately this was a misunderstanding. The banner here on the item sales page for HTML5+ Bootstrap 4 is for our completely separate HTML SEOWP Template: https://themeforest.net/item/seowp-digital-marketing-html5-template/28281292. I can see how that might be confusing. As far as support goes, we explained in our response to your support ticket today how all of the footers that come by default are 100% responsive. If one of those isn't showing correctly, of course let us know and we'll help get that sorted. If you created a footer from scratch in Live Composer, it may need some tweaking to show correctly, and we can help with that too. We provide the same level of customer support to each and every valued SEOWP customer. We have responded in a timely and professional manner to each and every one of your replies, just like we do with every ticket we receive. Looking forward to helping you resolve your footer issues on your support thread. Cheers and talk soon!

for Other

Overall great theme, works well, well thought out, excellent customer service. One of the best themes out there.

Author response

Hi Zach - thanks so much for the kind words! Cheers and best.

for Design Quality

Awesome design love it :)

Author response

Dear uplex75 - we are so glad you love it! Thanks for the kind words. Cheers and best!

for Customizability

Looks good, but it is a nightmare to customise

Author response

Hi - thanks for your feedback. We are 100% available to help with any customization issues you come across. Unless we missed it, we don't see a ticket from you. In the future, we would appreciate the chance to assist with any questions you have before a negative review! At least give us a chance to help first :-). Cheers.

for Customer Support

The theme is good, but the support is lacking. We've had supposedly supported plugins break that cause the whole site to crash and no response from their support team.

Author response

Hi Aaron - if you are speaking about your ticket submitted on August 27th, we responded the very next day and then never heard back from you so we assume it went to your spam folder. We responded to your most recent ticket today and included a screenshot for proof of our response, and the answer you need. We respond to any and all tickets in a very timely manner. Cheers.

for Design Quality

By far the best theme I have used.
6 months on and still never had any issues
The theme is so easy to customise and update.
Loved it

Author response

Rohitsies - we are so very appreciative of your support. Such kind words! Cheers and best with your endeavors.

for Design Quality

In addition to the new, creative design for this theme, the author is very responsive to any questions I've ever asked and replies to support questions promptly.
I just renewed my support, so I'm 'putting my money where my mouth/keyboard is".

Author response

Hello - thank you SO MUCH for your kind words! We are happy to provide the theme and great support. Thanks for being a great part of Themeforest and a part of the SEOWP family! Cheers.

for Customer Support

Great support! WP update messed with the theme and they replied to my support request in a matter of minutes with the solution. Thanks!

Author response

Hi mpineda13 - thank you SO MUCH for supporting us and for using SEOWP! We are thrilled that things are taken care of for you. Cheers and best!

for Customer Support

The theme is awesome and so is the support. Thank you very much for the support Luke!

Author response

Karim - you rock! You are so welcome and thanks for supporting us by trusting us with your website. Cheers and best!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey