Hi moustagaelwan - as far as we can tell we did not get a chance to help you via theme support for whatever your issue is. We don't appreciate a 1 star review without the chance to solve your issue first. We do not currently have any global issues with Live Composer or SEOWP. To reiterate...that's zero :-). If you are having any issues, it's specific to your personal environment. If you'd like to renew your support, we'd be more than happy to help figure it out for you. Cheers and best.
Hi syedadilmahmood - thanks for reaching out. While we respect your opinion, please note that there are currently no active bugs in either Live Composer Page Builder OR SEOWP Theme. It looks like we did not get a chance to help you via the Support channel. We always appreciate at least having the chance to help you with any perceived "bugs" prior to receiving a 1 star review. When we don't have any active bugs, and we don't get the chance to help answer your questions, it's a bit unfair for us to receive this review. We 100% could have helped solve any issues you had in support. We answer support every single day in a timely and helpful manner. Cheers and best as you move on to another theme.
I have been a customer of Evanto for 8 years and this is the first time that I can say that there is excellence in all aspects. From codes, designer, infrastructure, and support. Simply 100% satisfied, thanks to all of your team, and keep doing a great job !!!
Dear ciadecomunicacoa - thank you so much for your kind words! We are privileged to be able to be a small part of your online business. Cheers and best!
documentation is difficult to understand, when it is installed, the layout is messy, when it is correct it is confusing.
Hi - thank you for your note. Unfortunately it does not look like we had a chance to help you at all with support. Our support team is awesome and can help with any of these issues in a timely manner. Any questions that were unclear in the documentation can quickly and easily be answered by our support team, if you use it :-). Cheers and best in your endeavors.
My simple and plain menu crashed when I upgrade the theme. Developers said you need to downgrade the theme ... version. I downgraded and said I have normal text menu, not mega menu. I don't have any fancy action or style. Can you help me fix this issue? Because in normal situation I had my menu.
When I asked their help for this bug or main theme issue (not customization) they said I need to renew my support for this help.
This was a theme bug explicitly and for the theme bug I don't want to renew my support all alone.
Hi suhamete - thanks for reaching out. We responded to your original request letting you know that the older version of the theme you are using is not compatible with the newest theme version (2.0+) which is basically (for all intents and purposes) a new theme. We asked you to revert to a backup (which would put everything back the way it was before you started), and then update the theme to the highest stable version for the Classic version, which is 1.9.8. This would allow you to update your theme to the highest stable version and your menu would stay in tact. We have actively been helping you via our support channel. Please reach out again if you continue to have issues. Cheers.