14 Reviews

for Code Quality

Clarifying my ONE STAR rating it´s is due to unclear information from seller that this template is not fully compatible to Mailchimp. You have to have skills and know coding and edit the template code. Seller called me a cyberbuller because of my rating. I asked for a refund but I don´t want the refund anymore. I will keep the ONE STAR RATING for this product.

BigBangThemes

Author response

Hello,

Thanks for the clarification, however in our mind it's clear. You never asked for help, never for 1-second thought that you didn't do something correctly. You buy 4 products without testing the first, rate all of them 1 stars, and ask for a refund. While we appreciate your point of view here, our decision of not refunding you stands.

After reviewing your refund requests and the method you used, we have determined this to be a cyberbullying practice. You have bought 4 of our products, rated all of them with a 1 star and asked for a refund, knowing that by refunding you the rating would be removed. Unfortunately, this is a bug in Envato's system that allows clients to download and save products and request a refund so they can basically use them for free.

With all due respect, we will deny all of your refund requests until you remove all ratings. Refunding you would automatically remove the ratings, but we care more about being fair than we do about a 1-star rating.

Thank you

for Design Quality

Very good job i like it.

BigBangThemes

Author response

Thanks for the rating :)

Their templates don't work on gmail.

BigBangThemes

Author response

Hi,

Are you referring to the gmail app or Gmail itself? I'm sure it's just a slight problem which we can easily fix.

Did you contact support?

If not, please do so here: http://www.bigbangthemes.net/contact-us/ and we'll be happy to help!

Thanks

for Design Quality

So easy to use and modular enough for any email requirement

BigBangThemes

Author response

Thanks for the awesome rating :)

for Flexibility

The best email template builder I have used. Easy to use and beautiful results.

BigBangThemes

Author response

Thanks for the awesome review!

for Customer Support

REQUEST #3379 Please check the history of this request!!!

BigBangThemes

Author response

Hi,

I've just replied but it's a bit strange because your first message on the ticket is one where you're frustrated for not being helped, but you didn't ask for help in the first place. Is there another ticket?

Thanks

for Customizability

Cool tool to make great newsletter! :)

BigBangThemes

Author response

Thanks for the awesome review ! :)

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by