This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Very Good Design, GLWS
Thank you very much
nice theme ! – perhaps footer contact area fix map showing to be of world or something more generic for other parts of world?
This is a background only. You can easy to change to other images.
WOW, mindblowing work ! Awesome style , i love it ! I whish you lots of sales
Good job, glws
The “add to cart” button seems not work, always show my cart is empty.
For those product with options like color / size, I can skip them if I use “add to cart” button.
We’ve checked and see our theme works normal. Could you please leave us the screenshot you have with this problem?
For the first question, I just tested again and seems it is solved (?)
but i can simply click add to cart without select any options. or this is the system features?
Anyway, this is a nice theme!
For the first problem with “Add to cart”, we didn’t fix any thing. We checked and answer as receiving your feedback.
For the second, the product as you seen is grouped product type. Color and size are features of products, you can set them when making a product. If the buyer simply click “add to cart” without select any options, the system will give a default value for them.
i have created new option on MegaMenu. but not coming on column in single like http://indiafund.com/ check “women” menu option. and under “Men” option coming correct. and “electronics” also not coming properly.
We’re sorry. Could you please tell us how you can get this theme? We need to check this information before support for you.
Thanks and hope to see the sympathy from you for this work!
MegaMenu isn’t compatible with Magento 1.8.x.x !!!
Our theme is working with Magento 1.8.x with Mega Menu
Can you let me know your issue which you saw?
First of all, great theme!
I’ve got a question; it seems that the ‘contact us’ page is not working properly. When I go to that page sometimes the header image and the contact form disappears. I tried the site builder to try out the theme but there seems to be the same problem.
Is there any solution?
I checked again but i could not find this issue. Which browse did you use?
I checked both but i could not find this issue. I am using Window 8.
Could you give me an email address?
I’ve sent an email.
yes, i am following your ticket
The site is still not working smoothly in a way, plus Quick View does not work. CSS problem.
Website is magento 1.8.1.
Would you please help me
I checked our demo, it is working fine. Can you go to magentech.com, submit a ticket for your issue, give us your site to check?
while installing theme using quick start process, after giving database details I am facing following error.
Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 15549891 bytes) in /home/sow/public_html/sayitlouddotin/app/code/core/Mage/Install/Model/Installer/Sample.php on line 126
Please increase memory limit in php.ini
For more information, please refer this http://magento.com/resources/system-requirements
Great theme. I am planning to buy this theme. Can you please answer one of my query. If the product has options, in my case Sizes, will the theme give a popup or something before adding to cart (when I use Quick Add to Cart)
Thank you for your contact us about this. We would like to answer that after clicking on Add To Cart in Quick View, there is a popup that will show the confirming of “Add to cart” action. You can check directly on homepage of our demo when clicking on “Add To Cart”: http://demo.magentech.com/themes/sm_papa/
My Query is if the product has multiple options, will it give the choice?
You can set size, price…in the configure of products. They’re default of Magento.
. My question was not this, anyways leave
We’re sorry about misunderstanding this. Could you give us an example (a website) you have when seeing it?
I am being a great fan of your work! I am planning to buy this theme. But, I heard that, the “Color Picker Option/Template Settings” what is fixed on the right side bar not get removed from the site if I use the QuickInstallation 1.8! Is that true? I read your user guide and I could not find anything about this.
You can turn off this via Admin. After you install the quickstart package, please go to System -> Configuration -> Sm Papa -> Show cPanel to No
Have no idea about your cPanel. But, I suggested your theme to my client and he is going purchase it for his new eCommerce Shop.
I made My client buy this theme and he gave it to me to work with. Manual Installation is a bit difficult with this one, but quickinstall is better.
But, now I am facing some kind of problems, that.. it’s taking excessive cache memory. Sometimes, login got denied and a message comes -
Fatal error: spl_autoload() [function.spl-autoload]: Class Zend_Log could not be loaded in /home/grenveco/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/functions.php on line 247
Why this happening? I have also 14 more Magento clients websites in this same server. I am not facing this problem with those websites.
What to do with this error:
Fatal error: Call to undefined method Mage_Catalog_Model_Resource_Category_Flat_Collection::addPathFilter() in /home/users/asaseftp/asa-selection-shop.com/app/design/frontend/default/sm_papa/template/catalog/navigation/mobinav.phtml on line 113
And also this error: Fatal error: Call to undefined method Mage_Catalog_Model_Resource_Category_Flat_Collection::groupByAttribute() in /home/users/asaseftp/asa-selection-shop.com/app/code/local/Sm/Tablisting/Block/List.php on line 542
Fatal error: Call to a member function getFrontend() on a non-object in /home/users/urlxxxx/app/design/frontend/default/sm_papa/template/catalog/product/view/media.phtml on line 63
I could not find these issues from our local.
Can you submit a ticket, give me us admin and FTP accounts so that we can have a closer look about these issues?
I send the details on themeforrest contact form, submit ticked doenst work at the moment.
Could you confirm you received my ftp details?
I am not using quick start installation. I have installed the magento 18.104.22.168. According to your help guide, I just have to upload 2 folders i.e. app and skin to the root directory of my server where I have installed magento. Right?
It is right.
I reinstall our shop with your setup now it works fine.
I got a idea for the templates maby you can help me with it.
I find the follow script: http://briangonzalez.github.io/jquery.adaptive-backgrounds.js/
Make the background of a box the same color as the pictures.
It wold be very nice to have the div: category-image color it like the category image. You think is it possible?
It is possible but we will need to custom more. In this case, please submit a ticket to our Custom Work department, we will help you
will the admin control panel be provided along with the template
Yes, with each theme, we will support options to customize the theme to your idea
How to remove “© 2013 Magento Demo Store. All Rights Reserved. Designed by MagenTech” from the footer?
Please do as our guide in here: http://www.magentech.com/themes/theme-user-guides/629-how-to-change-the-copyright-at-the-footer-of-magento-theme
I am facing same error as MarkLoose
Please tell the solution. I’ll fix it.
Please go to “app\design\frontend\default\sm_papa\template\catalog\product\view\media.phtml”, find:
and change to:
Possible to change the scroll effect on images at the category page to a zoom effect?
In this case, can you show me a demo for your idea?
When you hover a product on the category page. There is a scroll effect on the product image. That effect i want to doable or change to a subtile effect.
SM Saphi – CUSTOMER SUPPORT WON’T REPLY ANY MESSAGED
Waited custom work for 8 DAYS – NO REPLY
Mega menu help ticket – NO REPLY
Last ticket opened 2 days ago – NO REPLY
IS THERE ANY ONE HAVING SAME PROBLEM AS ME?
Need to be set layout Cross sell/ upsell
Recently viewed product layout
We’re discussing with you on SM Saphi theme. Please feel free to discuss with us via there.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $34.50
Price is in US dollars. Price displayed excludes sales tax.
Power Elite Author
Deliver better projects faster. Web, design & video assets
Unlimited downloads, from $16.50/month
Effortless design and video. Made online by you.
Smart templates ready for any skill level.
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.