magentech

magentech supports this item

Supported

175 comments found.

Dear Team

i am using magento for the first time. i am phasing some problem with product.

some of the products which is not there in the products in the admin, still it appears in the page.

please suggest me how to find those products.

Dear anasbcr,

Please feel free to submit a ticket to our technical support. So we can guide you directly for this issue. Here is the link for your submission: http://magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Hi Is it support RTL ?

Dear matagr,

We are sorry that SM Sport does not support RTL.

Thanks & regards!

Hi,

I am not a technical person. I am planning to sale my research reports and monthly ebooks [ PDF] online. I am looking for a website which can fulfill the following and much more if possible.

1: Excellent Categories, Sub categories for example: Galaxy, Earth, Region, Country, Province, City, Street. Of course it will not be that much deeper but still just to give you an idea.

2: Visitors can read the product description and also related products underneath.

3: Header layouts, Landing pages layouts

4: An excellent blog template, and multiple layouts if possible.

5: Customer Singup and account management

6: Ticket system if possible.

7: Visitors can buy one item or can subscribe to view multiple items per month.

8: Shopping cart and wishlist,

Take an example of a blog website, I want almost the same but my contents will be paid. And a subscriber can view most of the contents after the subscription. Any thing which can add more value. Like walk me throug etc…

Can you please suggest me which of your theme can fulfill these requirements at maximum?

Hi,

I’m struggeling to get sharp catalog images (blurry edges). I know that Magento does set back the quality of the image by default.

I tried to add this to the catalog image call, but the output of unsharp images stays the same: ->setQuality(100);

Any idea how to impove the quality of the catalog images?

Thanks in advance, Peter

Dear realrock,

All support is given through our Support Ticket system. http://www.magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket Please create a support request there, so we can better assist you Thank you, we look forward to serving you!

No problem, check ticket: MTT-0000003624

I am using SM Sport theme, I wanted to know how can I add different brand images in brand slider also how can I removes sm sport logo form footer

Dear vipin_verma,

1, I wanted to know how can I add different brand images in brand slider

=> Please change image source in Configuration -> SM Slider as this screenshot http://prntscr.com/7lfe5c

2, how can I removes sm sport logo form footer

=> Please replace logo-home-footer.png via path: /skin/frontend/default/sm_sport/images/logo-home-footer.png

Thanks & regards!

Hello, I have some problems with “SM Camera Slide” in home page. How can I do for have an unique image 1170 pixel of width? Thank you very much Best regards

ps. I have problem with support area

Dear Datacom,

Please, read this guide and change the width and height in the backend.

Here is refernce link:

http://www.magentech.com/documentation/sm-camera-slider/

If have any problem, tell us asap.

Thanks.

Hi,

When adding a new slide to the camera slider, after choosing “Background type = image” I then don’t have a box for the data source as in your support examples? (specifically the 1960×520 grey image)

Dear sir,

Could you tell me the ticket number to let me check again? I’m fraid that our ticket system missed it. Please send us right to let chek and fix it in urgent case.

Thanks a bunch!!!

Why after submitting a ticket a week ago, providing all of my details for FTP have you now removed the ticket??

Dear sir,

Could you tell me your ticket number to check it?

Thanks a bunch!!!

Dear team, I want to use your theme with our onw pythone code. Can you please send me html for all pages of your demo site?

Best regards Sergey

Dear sir,

We don’t have html for pages.

Thanks

beboyd

beboyd Purchased

It seem alert is not working properly with require filed for configurable product. please try link http://demo.magentech.com/themes/sm_sport/configurable-product-444.html it should alert size is require than the quantity

Dear sir,

Please submit ticket, we will resolve this issue right.

And the demo, we will fix it right.

Thanks

beboyd

beboyd Purchased

after I upgrade to 1.9.2 it show error when i select menu item manager

SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column ‘CONCAT( REPEAT( “— ”, ( COUNT – 1) ) , main_table.title)’ in ‘field list’, query was: SELECT `main_table`.*, `mgroup`.`title` AS `group_name`, `CONCAT( REPEAT( “— ”, ( COUNT – 1) ) , main_table`.`title)` AS `name` FROM `sm_menu_items` AS `main_table` INNER JOIN `sm_menu_groups` AS `mgroup` ON mgroup.id = main_table.group_id CROSS JOIN `sm_menu_items` AS `parent` WHERE (main_table.lft BETWEEN parent.lft AND parent.rgt) AND (parent.group_id = main_table.group_id) GROUP

Dear sir,

This theme has not updated to Magento 1.9.2, it is compatible with Magento 1.9.0.1 . It is the reason why you upgrade to Magento 1.9.2 and it shows error.

We are also planning to update this theme soon. Please keep following us to get the update version asap.

Thanks

beboyd

beboyd Purchased

I understand but due to magento have security issue we need to update magento, could you please guild how to manual fix it before new version comeout?

Dear sir,

Could you update these problems to your ticket,? Technical support will help you right.

Thanks

demo is broke.

Dear Krause54,

Our SM Sport REsponsive Magento Theme runs well, nothing is wrong. Please check it again: http://demo.magentech.com/themes/sm_sport/

Thanks!

Are the featured categories on the homepage changeable by the client within the admin panel?

Dear sir,

For this feature, it can be changeable in admin panel.

If you have any question, please tell me right.

Thanks!

Does this theme support RTL ?

Dear sir,

This theme currently doesn’t support RTL. But if you need this feature, you can require “Custom work” with a small extra fee.

Thanks!

Hi, Could please help to customise the theme. Ready to pay. Thanks

Dear sir,

You can gets customization support, but major customizations not included. You can contact to our Custom wor deparment, if you need heavy custom-work.

Thanks for your care!

I am sure you should be disappointed after purchasing any of Magentech theme. Because if you submit a ticket, they reply once a day. I know it cause by time difference however they didn’t answer or even check your ticket even if you have a high priority problem….. I never recommend theme of this company….

If you are professional S/W engineer, buy it and fix any problem yourself…

Dear sir,

We see that you did not buy our theme, or you was told by other, but your comment is personal opinion. Please see the sales volume to know how customers believe us, and 4.3/5 star review with 175 comment, it is the reference if anyone wanna know what our theme bring to them.

Thank you!
FAQ’s . Official Support . Facebook . Twitter

by
by
by
by
by
by