Reviews for SocialChef - Social Recipe WordPress Theme

54 Reviews

for Code Quality

The theme loading is very slow, I threw my money away because google does not like slow themes. No google without traffic without money

themeenergy

Author response

Hello,

the SocialChef theme is optimized and its performance score is solid.

Website loading speed is most often affected by your hosting environment, amount of content and your content optimization, not by the theme being "supposedly slow".

Thank you

for Customizability

Great job, I like so much this theme.

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much!

for Design Quality

The site looks tacky and had to be abandoned. We just could not get the website to look right. The graphics loaded strangely and the overall quality of the presentation was just plain tacky.

themeenergy

Author response

Hello,

all the demo files are included in the download package, so that you could easily replicate our demo website.

Since we don't have any support requests from you, I would kindly like to request that you open a new ticket at https://themeenergy.ticksy.com so that our support staff will work with you in order to get the best out of our theme for your website.

Thank you

for Design Quality

Amazing themes, great support and updates.

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much!

for Feature Availability

I had really wanted to love this theme, and I thought I would. But unless you're okay with the background from the demo - you won't be happy. Few options to change the look/layout unless you are very familiar with CSS. Now I'm left wishing I had spent the money on a different theme that I already know and love.

themeenergy

Author response

We are sorry to hear you did not find the theme satisfactory.

More styling and layout options are on our to-do list and will be implemented soon.

Thank you

for Design Quality

Unique design, very creative!

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much!

for Other

Its such a perfekt theme! for sure there is place fpr some improvments. but still, its an amazing work!

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much for your kind words!

for Design Quality

El diseño es bastante malo, me confundí al comprar este theme.

for Design Quality

Love this purchase - Ideal for my project. Followed the documentation and had it looking like the their live preview. Thanks guys!! A**

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you are making full use of the theme and we appreciate your feedback!

for Customer Support

The sample data will not import correctly. No images and other features will be shown as the links in the import file are out of date. Customer support does not help. Poor!

themeenergy

Author response

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you are disapointed with the theme. Unfortunately I was not able to find any support tickets related to your username nor the issue you have reported.

Can you please open a ticket at https://themeenergy.ticksy.com so that we can take a closer look at your website and help accordingly?

Thank you

for Design Quality

Perfect theme for my project.

themeenergy

Author response

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. And such positive feedback is always truly appreciated!

by
by
by
by
by
by