wellthemes

wellthemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

160 comments found.

Hello, I have 2 problems.

First does not display the main page of the H1 site (no description) http://demo.wellthemes.com/ In the second article, we nezobrzujou class for google! Testing for this article – http://demo.wellthemes.com/solaris/2014/01/road/

The result here- https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/richsnippets?q=http%3A%2F%2Fdemo.wellthemes.com%2Fsolaris%2F2014%2F01%2Froad%2F

I have received your email, I will look into this issue and get back to you.

Hello,

Great theme, but how do I change the main background color from white to black?

Before: http://i.imgur.com/VHq9XFz.png

After: http://i.imgur.com/i0YKY7y.png

Hi,

Please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and I will get back to you :)

Hello, Is it possible to have tile posts as a home page with infinite scroll? I’m looking for something like allwomenstalk.com. Is it possible to make a sticky menu? Thank you.

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in my theme, both of the questions you mentioned can be done with additional custom work. If you have further questions regarding that or any other issues, please contact me using the contact form in my profile and I will get back to you :)

Hello,

Your forum “http://forums.wellthemes.com/” is not reachable. This message will show up: “Success: You Have Set Up a Virtual Host”. Please fix that.

Hi,

The support forum is not available at the moment, please use the contact form in my profile to contact me and I will be glad to help you with your questions.

Hi,

I’m building a website with your theme, and I think it’s really great. I’ve got only a little problem: it seems there’s a little bug with the hover effect on the midsize thumbnails on the homepage of the theme (the one big 270×180), both on the main section and on the sidebar. The effect doesn’t always works properly in the other thumbnails when the image is hovered (sometimes it doesn’t modify the opacity, sometimes the css transform:scale value isn’t working properly…). The problem is only on the homepage, as in the archives and the sidebars of other pages everything works fine.

The bug is working also on your demo. Can you please suggest how to fix this?

Thanks for letting me know. Best regards.

Hi,

Thank you very much for using my theme, I’m glad that you have liked it. I do not see any issue with the hover. Could you please send me a screenshot, or even better a screencast so that I can see what’s the issue, I will be glad to look more into it. If you wish to send any attachments, you can send an email (info at wellthemes dot com).

Hi, Sorry my English… :( Could you send me a step-by-step how to remove the leftBar and adjust the main page with the righbar? raphazito@globo.com

Hi,

If you want to remove one sidebar, it would require lots of changes in the theme code. If you have understanding of the code, I can help you with that. Please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and also include your URL so that I can help you.

Hi. its a beautiful theme. I’ve got this theme , the RTL version from iranian sites. but i have no idea what plugins should be installed :( could you send me the plugins lists please? i’ll give you RTL version. i don’t know the one you have sent supports rtl languages but the one i have does. :) thanks :)

Hi,

Please login to your account using the same username which you used to purchase the theme and I will be glad to help you.

Hi wellthemes,

first of all, thanks and congrats for an awesome theme. really like it. I need an assistance here where I want to use a full width image as my main header at the logo location. currently the logo—> is very small (http://isma.org.my/v2/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/logo.png) i want to use this image as my header design: http://isma.org.my/v2/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/C__Users_IPCORE-NA_Downloads_Telegram-Desktop_HeaderISMAweb_2015.jpg can you assist me on that?

Hi,

Please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and I will get back to you :)

COVI

COVI Purchased

The Facebook Likebox widget doesn’t work correctly. My Facebook page does not show up in the widget area UNLESS I am logged into Facebook. If I’m not logged into facebook it is just a blank area. Please help!

Hi,

That would be because of your Facebook privacy settings. Make sure that your Facebook page is available publicly. If you are still having issues with it, send me a message using the contact form in my profile and include your and your facebook page URL.

Hi, how do I remove or “move” the contact form in the middle of the revolution slider? I can’t find the option

Hi,

Please post your question using the same account you used to purchase the theme and I will be glad to help you with any questions you may have :)

sorry wrong solaris

Hi, We implemented this theme and noticed that in iphones the post content gets cut off vertically… so I can see the entire post, but any words on the right of the column are completely cut off. Is there a fix, or did we do something wrong?

Hi,

Please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and include your URL so that I can have a look and help you with that :)

Hello, How can i remove date from the main page and post pages?

thanks!

Please use the contact form to send me a message and I will get back to help you.

Hi, Great theme, I purchased and used for my website http://www.pim.mi.it

There is a problem whit the WellThemes: Subscribers Counter widget in Right Sidebar area on my website

- the number of Likes of my Facebook page is not updated in the widget

- how I can add the number of my Instagram followers?

I set the Subscribers Counter widget with my Facebook Page ID.

Thank you very much for the great work you do and I’m waiting for your answer to solve my problem.

Sincerely, Centro Studi PIM, Milan (Italy)

Hi,

I have replied to your email. If you have more questions, please reply to that email. :)

i am struggling on homapage design. http://wealthypioneers.com/ my site. tell me what is wrong with homapage. the document does not tell much on that topic.

Hi,

Thanks for using the theme. I do not see any problem on your homepage. Only some of your posts do not have the featured image and some of the categories do not have sufficient posts. If you will add more posts, it would fill those empty areas. Did you mean something else? Please use the contact form in my profile and let me know the issue and I will be glad to help you :)

This theme is very good-looking at the first sight. I bought it and found out it is somewhat limited on the backend and the design itself is not flexible enough when you try to adopt it for real project.

All in all, this particular theme may look good, but I am not sure it can be used on a real news project.

Also I bought another theme from this author on their site, but when I figured out (in, like, two or three days) that it doesn’t fill my needs, author refused to give the money back.

Hi,

Thanks for using the theme. You can very easily set it up as you see in the theme demo. Where do you find it inflexible? Is there something that you are trying to achieve but the theme does not? If that is the case, please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and I will be glad to help you with it.

Regarding the refund, I have never received such request from you. I have not received any email from you regarding anything. As I said above, you can contact me using the contact form in my profile and I will be glad to help you sort out all of the issues you may have :)

Hi, how are you? I wanted to know if this theme can change the white background and add the time in the header

Hi,

Thanks for your interest in my theme. Yes, both of the things you mentioned can be done with some changes in the code. I can help you with that, just send me a message once you have purchased the theme and I will get back to you :)

Hi – I’ve sent a couple of messages about the fact your instructions are out of date and that the plugins you suggest are no longer free. Can you please respond and help me out. Thanks

Hello,

Thank you for using my theme. I have already replied to your email. The instructions are not out out of date, you were looking into the wrong documentation file. The theme does not required any plugins. Please check your email and if you have further questions, you can reply to that email. :)

Hi there, I was wondering how can i reduce the height of the main menu? Thank you, Fabrice

Hi,

Please login to themeforest using the same account that you used to purchase the theme and send me a message so that the theme purcahse can be verified.

Hello

i enabled menu to be at all positions http://i.imgur.com/1m3ZaaQ.png

but is not visible at top http://i.imgur.com/Zv3UVat.png

Hi,

Please send me a message using the contact form in my profile and I will be glad to help you :) Also remember to include your URL.

sent, thanks

Best author in Themeforest! Great theme! :)

Alright, I will reply to him. Please edit your commend and remove the email address from it.

by
by
by
by
by
by