Discussion on SolosShopy - Fashion Shop Elementor WooCommerce Theme

Discussion on SolosShopy - Fashion Shop Elementor WooCommerce Theme

Cart 162 sales
Well Documented

ZEMEZ supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

46 comments found.

Hi, within the checkout – “ship to a different address is displaying vertically – please have a look here – https://hausofkendy.co.za – please let me know how I can fix this.

Hi! Please, add this CSS to Appearance-> Customize-> Additional CSS

label.checkbox { width: 100%; }

If you have any further questions, feel free to submit a ticket here: https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792.

Best regards!

Hi this has worked, but the issue I have now is that when I click on a specific product catagory like “combos” it is not displaying the correct products.


Please, go to Crockoblock -> Jet Plugins Settings -> Jet Smart Filters and turn off all options except JetWooBuilder Products Grid http://prntscr.com/q74t5b and turn on this function in Products Grid Widget http://prntscr.com/q74zee.

If you have any further questions, please, submit a ticket here: https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792.

Best regards!

Hi, i uploaded the theme, but unable to import demo properly, can you pls help me with that

Dear Customer, we regret that you’ve encountered issues with the installation and apologize for any inconvenience. Kindly create a ticket, and our team would be glad to help you with any difficulties: https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit Look forward to your reply.

Installed this theme and i have failed to import demo data, keeps giving errors whenever i try, theme looks broken. I need a refund if this wont work

There is no comment am seeing about the refund request i made, all i want is a refund of my money and not being asked to read left and right because am already frustrated and tired of your nonsense, Get me my money back, that’s the only language i want to speak. Failure to do i will still go ahead and dispute the transaction atealst i have given you time and explained myself. You wont win by tossing me around with your pathetic support

and dont create lies about your ticket , my last message states ” Hi Guys, after going back and forth with your team about issues with the theme, i have decided not to use your theme and therefore iam asking for a refund of my money.

I bought a new theme that i will be using for my website and i ask that you revoke my license with me as i dont need your theme any more.

Hoping for your corporation into this matter.


We really appreciate our customers, and do our best to provide with the proper assistance. We regret that our support with the theme installation and editing did not satisfy your expectations. We forwarded your reply to Customer Care Manager. Kindly reply further comments directly in the ticket request in order to speed up the process.


The issue is not working well with the last update of woocommerce, please update.

I bought two themes, where I add the license? or the theme is multisite?

Thank you


Thank you for reaching us out! Please kindly contact our tech team https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792 and we will gladly assist you. As for the theme license, please kindly check this page https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792.

With respect, Zemez team!

Hi, how are you ? I would like to know if I can edit EVERYTHING with Elementor, or if there is another constructor besides.


Thank you for contacting us!

This theme was produced for Elementor editor so that everything can be edited only with Elementor.

With best regards, Zemez team.

This is an amzing theme but it is too heavey. The page takes too long to load. Kindly publish a guideline how to make it fast. (Perhaps not loading the unneccassry plugins/scripts etc.)

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for contacting us and your feedback! We’re really happy that you like our theme, but unfortunately, we don’t have any guideline how to make it fast.

Please, kingly contact us at https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792 and our techs will help if you have any problems.

Beast Wishes!

Because the page runs so slow? I have problems because when loading the page it is too slow, and people see this and leave my site.


Thank you for your query! Please kindly submit a ticket at https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792 and Support representative will gladly help you out.

Best regards, ,Zemez team

How to switch the shop page from 3 columns to 4 columns

Hi! You need to open shop page in the customizer http://prntscr.com/l70obf , find Wocommerce options – Product Catalog and enter number of products in one row http://prntscr.com/l70otf

Can u look ticket 1741802 :)

Hi! Yes sure, we will contact you back via ticket system

Can u contact faster guys? Im waiting 6 hour’s on one step… Im know its cheap theme but please check inbox.

Dear Customer,

Our Support team replied to your ticket. Please kindly check it.

Best regards, Zemez team

Hi there,

on my demo site I have installed a purchased Elementor Pro but when ever I start to edit the homepage it with elementor it gives me 404 error can you please let me know why is that?


What else you need let me know you said my plugin lumise was creating problem so i removed it, memory? now all fixed let me know what else you need?

we are unable to edit some pages like homepage using elementor it shows 503

Dear customer,

You have provided the general information, but it is the lack of memory set in WordPress environment that causes the issue. Please, check it out in Elementor > System Info in your website’s Dashboard: http://prntscr.com/l4bnum – here is the screenshot showing where to look for the memory limit. You will probably see the memory limit set to value lower than the recommended one. This is the value you have to increase in order for the theme to work correctly.

Hoping this will help!

Zemez team

i just purchased your theme but the demo data is not installing please help Ticket #1712694

Hi! Thank you, we will answer throw the ticket system

is this theme still working? im concerned because since march dont have updates

i reall cant understand why the same theme is costing 114 on template monster and here 29. https://www.templatemonster.com/demo/69594.html?_ga=2.181664162.421957245.1535573258-1661338790.1528222836 .... Does it has anything different? For me is exactly the same


Please take our sincerely apologize for the long delay and the temporary inconvenience! We will update the theme soon. Template Monster and ThemeForest are different marketplaces.

With respect, Zemez team!

or tou provide the code for activation

We are using Elementor Free version in our themes. Thank you for the question

hi sir,elementor page builder is free version or premium version

Hi ! We are using Elementor Free version in our themes

the theme is freezing up on the plugin install and the ticket page is not working i need help. 911!!! have to show this tomorrow

TICKET #1649482

can i have a refund

Hi! We are really sorry you have issues with the theme. We can help you with the installation. Please add your admin login details via the ticket. Thank you

i did a test in gtmetrix and its very low not high score as you say ?!!

The following template includes lots of additional plugins and features to provide such functionality. We would recommend you to use additional plugins like WP Total Cache, Autoptimize to speed up your website.

hy admin, i find some problem, why i cannot edit the general setting>logo and favicon. its can be change

Dear customer,

Please, submit a ticket at https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit/#100011792 our help desk in order to get help with this issue. We’ll be glad to assist

Best regards

i bought the theme, i installed everything okay but the email from the form and woocommerce are sending but not being delivered, the emails work when send from the webmail-which makes me thing the error is on the website side. please assist

Hi! Please submit your request via https://zemez.ticksy.com/submit Our technicians will gladly check your issue closely.

+1 for Child Theme – thanks

Hi! It’s a pleasure. Have a nice day! :)

after I downloaded the theme and uploaded it to my wordpress themes and activated it, this message appeared: “Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function solosshopy_posts_list_class() in /home/rosewa5/luminosals.com/wp-content/themes/solosshopy_theme/index.php:25 Stack trace: #0 /home/rosewa5/luminosals.com/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include() #1 /home/rosewa5/luminosals.com/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once(’/home/rosewa5/l…’) #2 /home/rosewa5/luminosals.com/index.php(17): require(’/home/rosewa5/l…’) #3 {main} thrown in /home/rosewa5/luminosals.com/wp-content/themes/solosshopy_theme/index.php on line 25” I don’t know what to do

This page isn’t working jetimpex.ticksy.com is currently unable to handle this request.

Thanks, theme is working now.

Thank you!


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey