jellythemes

jellythemes supports this item

Supported

114 comments found.

Hello,

Why isn’t it possible for me to pause the video on the home page, I’m using google chrome. Thanks in advance

We will need some information to I can check, so please use our forum to get help: http://www.jellythemes.com/support/

The Jellythemes support site seems to be down. It keeps timing out when I try to connect. Please confirm this is the case. I have existing issues and cannot get assistance.

Hi supermancourt,

Our forum still work good for me. Also, if you don’t have label “Purchase”, we will cannot provide any advices for you.

Jelly Team
Loc

Hi there.

I have some issues with the contact form, it doesn’t support my native language (Hebrew) – When I send an email from website, I get it and it works but All I can see is question marks instead of letter/words. How can I fix that?

Also: If there is a file where I can edit what I see when I open the message sent from website. Right now it’s pretty much basic simple texts. I want to decorate it better.

Another thing, When message sent (After clicking the “Send message” button), The information filled is not been cleared, Only if I refresh the page it disappear.

Thanks for the help and great website theme!

Somehow your system doesn’t ready my Envato Purchase Code. Maybe I don’t have it or I can’t find it…

Used the Order ID # and also the Invoice # Non of them works. How can I have the correct code?

Hi,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly send a message again via email: support@jellythemes.com with:

+ Subject: Need help + username in themeforest.
+ Email and Username register in our forum.
+ Purchased code.

Jelly Team
Loc

Hi Loc, I have sent the email with all the information but I still can’t post on the forum, asks me for the code.

Please let me know, Thanks.

Hi i love this template, an i need to know if i can put more than one player with different songs thanks

Hi cucco,

Unfortunately, it is very complex to do and maybe conflict with jquery.

Jelly Team
Loc

I’m trying to install this theme to my WordPress, but it appears to be missing the style.css stylesheet. Here’s the exact message I receive when attempting to install:

“Installing Theme from uploaded file: themeforest-7432240-sonorama-onepage-music-template.zip

Unpacking the package…

Installing the theme…

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme install failed.”

What can I do?

Hi astarfishinlove,

This is HTML 5 template, it is not wordpress theme, so you cannot use it such as wordpress theme.

Jelly Team
Loc

Half of this template doesn’t work properly and I can’t contact Jellytheme’s support to resolve them, so I just got jipped from my money. I hope my money makes you happy – This was the first template I’ve purchased, and will be the last. Please test your code before you put it up for sale, and at least make a small effort to support your products.

Hi nuggierox,

Please provide some issue you have in our template, because I don’t see any ticket from you in our forum.

You can contact with us via email: support@jellythemes.com.

We are so sorry for your inconvenience!

Jelly Team
Loc

Hello – I purchased the wrong download, I actually wanted the wordpress download. Could you refund the $17 for this download? I sent an email to your support email address. Thank you.

This doesn’t work for me there is no sonorama.zip file in the download.

Hi lou3lou2003,

You had a misunderstanding, this is html template not wordpress theme. So it can’t use with WordPress.

Jelly Team
Loc

is the sononrama theme support RTL?

Hi lou3lou2003,

Unfortunately, we don’t provide support for RTL. Also, it’s the html template.

If you need Sonorama WordPress, please check it at here: http://themeforest.net/item/sonorama-music-band-musician-wordpress-theme/7858119

Jelly Team
Loc

Hello, I’ve just bought your one page Sonorama theme, but when i’m trying to upload it, it says;

Unpacking the package…

Installing the theme…

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme install failed.

What am i doing wrong? I’m not technical at all, please advise me how i make it work?

Thank you :)

Hi Kelly,

I think you had mistake, it’s html template not wordpress. So it’s impossible to work with WordPress.

You need purchase wordpress version instead.

Jelly Team
Loc

What am I supposed to do with this?? I’ve just purchased and all I got was a zip file full of hundreds of little files… I thought I’d just receive one simple html code to put in a website?!

Hi adamdavid123,

We’re here to help you, please use our support forum to get help: http://www.jellythemes.com/support/.

Jelly Team
Loc

Hi, will you provide the code for multi level menu after I buy it?

Hi mickey0,

The drop down menu not available in this template.

Jelly Team
Loc

Hi, I have some problems with the contact form in Sonorama. In my language (German) we use umlauts such as ä, ö and ü. Unfortunately there are questionmarks and strange letters in the e-mails that were sent with the form. Is there a way to change the unicode to UTF-8 or change the form-engine to contact form 7?

Thanks Ben

Hi bejonet,

You can change the default contact to contact form 7. Please purchase our theme then if you have any more further questions, please use our forum to get help: http://www.jellythemes.com/support/.

Also, this template version, not wordpress.

Jelly Team
Loc

Hi is the contact form working, i saw some comments with problems in contactform on the html template thanks

Hi cucco,

It’s work good and other issues resolved in last version. Thank you for interested.

Jelly Team

by
by
by
by
by
by