Discussion on Sportbikes - Sports and Fitness Store WooCommerce WordPress Theme

Discussion on Sportbikes - Sports and Fitness Store WooCommerce WordPress Theme

Cart 355 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

magentech supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

118 comments found.

Can i use this theme on bike helmets website. But its on shopify.

Dear Sir,

You can view the Shopify version here: https://1.envato.market/OdbLN

Thanks!

we are seeing issues with the theme and latest version of woo, can you check capabilities and update theme

Dear Sir,

Please submit a ticket on our Suppor System: https://support.wpthemego.com

And let us check the issues on your site.

We will help you resolve it soon.

Thanks!

thankyou. can i use it on my helmet related website

Dear Sir,

We don’t understand your comment clearly.

Can you provide us with more details about your requirement?

Thanks!

Can I get a refund for the purchased theme, or should I contact themeforest support?

I have asked this question more than once, but no one even gave me an answer.

Dear Sir,

Our team replied to all of your tickets.

Please check them and discuss them with us.

Thanks!

Why are you not responding for a refund Or maybe I am not making myself clear, you ignore me on this issue, or that I do not quite understand you?

Hi Can you help me with optimizing the site, since I did everything I could and it still takes a very long time to load because of this complaint made to me by my client, third-party developers cannot help with solving problems because they ask for a lot of money for optimization. The recommendations that you wrote in the documentation do not help at all, the site takes an awful long time to load and now my customer and I have ruined our relationship because of this problem Also, experienced developers say that this template is very crooked and very poorly optimized. Maybe it is better to remove it from the site so that other people do not face such problems I would be grateful for your help

Dear Sir,

Would you please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

And provide us with your site information.

Our team will check and help you soon.

Thanks!

Hey I have a problem with the display of related products, I wrote a ticket, but so far no one has answered me Can you help with solving the problem?

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry for your inconvenience!

Our team has just come back from the weekend.

We replied to your tickets.

Please check them.

Thanks!

Hello Your specialist asks money for optimization, how is it possible at all, in 2021 the template should already work quickly, and not after the purchase, I still have to buy optimization services, why are you selling such a crude product and ask for money, why is it or not at first indicate before buying a template, I would definitely not have bought it, when I bought your template I had a few more templates in my choice and they were already perfectly optimized, now I really regret that I started working with your product, as it brought a lot of problems and ruined my relationship with a customer with whom I worked for 2 years Even if now I return the money, I spent 1.5 months on creating a store and my client categorically does not want to pay for anything more because he said that he does not believe your company and me What will be the solution to this problem? Can I get my money back?

Dear Sir,

We’re so sorry for your inconvenience!

We have checked your ticket with our technical support team, and they will help you soon.

Thanks!

Data has been imported for 3 hours The data was not imported, I stopped the import process All plugins and requirements match the requirements of the theme Tell me what could be the problem?

Dear Sir,

We’re so sorry for the late reply!

Please check your ticket.

Our team replied to it.

Thanks!

Hey dear support After 7 days, I could not figure out why the demo data was not imported (thanks to the support) I want a refund for the theme I bought

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your response and sorry for the inconvenience.

As our supporter replied in your ticket, we have tested the demo data importation and also with the WordPress default before releasing the theme to make sure that it works well. We have checked in your site and it seems that the issue is due to your server configuration: http://prntscr.com/1vsraqh

The support installed the theme in your site now. You can check and let us know if you need any support in the ticket.

Actually we receive many requests every day, so we can not check and reply to your ticket immediately. We will try to check and respond in the ticket as soon as possible and in no more than a business day – following the support policy.

Thanks!

Hello, I really liked your theme and I plan to buy it, but there is one problem with loading the site (it takes a long time to load), after the purchase I will also have such a long load? Or is it just in the preview?

Hello,

Thank you very much for your interest in our theme.

About the loading, we have install lots of demos on our server then it may affect the site performance. Also, after installing the theme on your website, you can remove the plugins you don’t use, use the cache plugin like WP Rocket, and optimize the images and code. By these way, the site performance will be improved significantly.

Thanks,

Can you help me? i need change this in the footer but i dont know ” ©2020 WordPress Theme SW Sportbikes. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Magentech.com.”

Dear Sir,

For your request, please refer to this guide:

1- Install and active sportbike_child-theme

2 – go to the wp-content/themes/sportbike/ => copy the footer.php file and paste it to wp-content/themes/sportbike_child-theme/

3- Open the footer.php file in wp-content/themes/sportbike_child-theme modify line 33: https://prnt.sc/wcsfb3

If you still get the problem, please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will check and help you soon.

Thanks!

Hello, i have a problem, i need change the background image in footer and header, i need help, thanks

Dear Sir,

For your issue, please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will check and help you soon.

Thanks!

Hello I have a question regarding the theme and wordpress. I have a test environment in which I would like to put the theme and then move it to the actual site. Can I do that? Or my theme will be binded to the site that I will provide to you?

Hello,

Thanks for your question.

You can have your site in a test environment then move it into the actual site. However, please note that our team will support you with a website only.

Thanks,

Hi. how to add Instagram to MY SOCIAL menu ? Is it possible to hide the socials from the product page ?

Hello,

Thank you very much for your message.

If there is any question or difficulty, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/
After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporter to follow and help you.

Also, I see that your support license expired for a year then please renew it to get help from the team.

p/s: You can choose the Department as Themeforest then enter the theme purchase code to submit the ticket.

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

can we use stripe as card payment on this theme?

Hello,

Thanks for your interest in Sportbikes and your comment.

To intergrate this theme with Stripe as payment method, you can install Stripe addon of WooCommerce: https://woocommerce.com/products/stripe/

Thanks,

Hello can i change the primary color to yellow ??

Dear Sir,

Our theme is built with LESS, so you can change your primary color to any one which you want. It’s very simple.

We provide the guide for changing your site color in our theme document.

Thanks!

Hello , i can’t change the logo in Appearance->Theme Option->General; Why ? This Theme drive me crazy, i created a ticket and nobody reply me … new logo : https://prnt.sc/um4o7d , but still show the default logo : https://prnt.sc/um4ojp

Dear Sir,

Our team has replied to your ticket 1 day ago. Please check it.

For your logo, we have cleared the cache on your site and the logo changed. Please check again.

Thanks!

Hi, your demo site is down

Thank you!

We have fixed it. Please check it again

Thanks!

hello I was looking for the related products area on the shop, but i did not found it, could you help me with this info please, This theme has the “related products” option ???, Thank you

Dear Sir,

Thank you for contacting us!

Please go into the admin page—> appearance => widget => add the Sw Woocommerce Related & Upsell Slider widget into “bottom detail product”, clear cache, and check your site again.

For more support, please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com, our team will help you soon.

Thanks!

Hi! I created a ticket 4 days ago. I have a problem with MY ACCOUNT MENU on Home Page 1. This drop menu is unvisible on front page (looks like drop menu go under Slider). How to fix it?

Hello,

We are so sory for not replying to you soon. We have come back from the summer holiday. However, we checked your ticket and see that our supporter solved this problem and replied to you in the ticket yesterday(https://prnt.sc/t1xyi4). So, please check it again.

Best regards

Docs & FAQs . Official Support . Facebook . Twitter

Hi,

This theme was updated to WP version 5.4.1?

Thanks Bruno Azevedo

Hello,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

We haven’t updated to WordPress version 5.4.x. However, we checked our theme package on this version of WordPress and don’t see any problem. So, you can update it by yourself. If you have any problem during updating our theme, please create a new ticket on our support system. We will check and support you there.

Best regards

Docs & FAQs . Official Support . Facebook . Twitter

Hi,

Thanks for reply. We did the update without problems. Best regards Bruno Azevedo

You are welcome :)

Hi, where do you increase the number of product categories being displayed in the the left sidebar? Seems to be limited to 6 items displaying only?

Hello,

Thank you so much for your message.

If there is any question or difficulty, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/?p=open.
After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporter to follow and help you.

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

how do you get the login popout to work? http://prntscr.com/nu26od

Hello,

Thank you so much for your comment and so sorry for missing your comment.

If there is any difficulty, please create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Ticket System: https://support.wpthemego.com/
After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporter to follow and help you.

Also, your support license to this theme expired then please renew it to not interrupt the support.

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

Hey Magentech,

this is not a support task, I am not asking for any bug fixes or support. All I am asking is how to get the login pop-out to work as you don’t explain it in you documentation. Please reply with the shortcode or way I can add it to a menu link please. thx

Hi there,

It is in the Header and we have documentation for this part.

This part is the SW Top Widget in Top widget section of the header. You can see it here: http://wpthemego.com/document/sportbikes/#headerfooter

Thanks,

Docs & FAQs . Ticket Support . Facebook . Twitter

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey