Discussion on Sweet Cake - WP Theme For Bakery Yogurt Chocolate & Coffee Shop

nicdark

nicdark supports this item

Supported

551 comments found.

Hello. I opened a ticket for a problem but i have not received mails or answers. I purchased the theme but i need the cake demo to import, cause i need to customize it to make my own website. I’ve seen your youtube video but the xml file i found on the folder doesn’t work.

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme.

Please send to me your ticket link, in this way i can see the response time of my staff.

Bye :)

i did not received any ticket number or email. How can i receive support for a couple of problem i have with the theme? Thanx

reply by email

Hi, is the theme built for WPML or other multilanguage plugins? Tranks.

Hi,

thanks for the interest.

the theme is compatible with WPML

Bye

How do I get the fluffy border as per your demo, I have sent a ticket too support.

Perfect, you’ll get an answer soon.

Bye

hi, not correctly import the demo of template failure in the home and google map www.heladeriatiggiani.com

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

I bought your theme a couple years ago, so support is expired, but maps is not working- I see it’s happening to others as well. www.angelarozewski.com

Hi,

try to read this article: http://documentation.cleanthemes.net/gmaps-api/

Bye

merco6

merco6 Purchased

Hi, In the portfolio, how to class a product on multiple categories, but show this product just one time on the “all” tab? My product is showing as many times as it classified on categories. Thanks.

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

merco6

merco6 Purchased

Thanks for your quick reply, I just renewed the support on themeforest and opened a new ticket on cleanthemes. Waiting for your reply. By the way, thanks for this very beautiful theme, has helped me a lot for my work!

Thanks! we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Bye

sak91709

sak91709 Purchased

Hi Nick, I purchased Sweet Cakes WP theme, It has been installed by my web designer. There appears to be a problem with the slider being visible on mobile devices. Ipads & Iphones running iOS 9.3.4 & Android phone 5.1.1. & Android tablet 4.4.2. The slider is viewable on all Windows deskstops. We tried adding my tagline to the 2nd photo in the slider and when we do that the photos and Captions are not visible on any computer or mobile device. Pls advsie how this isuue can be repaired. Thanks

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

There is an issue on the shop layout.. when the title of the product is too long (2 lines), it pushes the other products down and creates empty (blank) areas between products. Is there a way to correct this?

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

Hi there, I don’t get any answer via the support. Could you check on this? Thank you!

Hi,

we returned from vacation today, today you will have your answer.

Bye

BlueTapp

BlueTapp Purchased

Hello. I submitted a help request on your support site over a week ago but haven’t received a response yet. I need to know how to create the scalloped borders on the top and bottom of the front page slider.

Hi,

this is very strange! We always respond in 24/48 hours.

Can you post here your ticket link? In this way i can see the response time of my staff.

Bye

BlueTapp

BlueTapp Purchased

I went through the process of opening and submitting a ticket on your support site but I never received an email confirmation. So I think maybe my ticket didn’t actually get submitted. I am trying to open a new ticket right now.

background

by
by
by
by
by
by