Discussion on Sweet Cake - WP Theme For Bakery Yogurt Chocolate & Coffee Shop

nicdark

nicdark supports this item

Supported

555 comments found.

Hello. I opened a ticket for a problem but i have not received mails or answers. I purchased the theme but i need the cake demo to import, cause i need to customize it to make my own website. I’ve seen your youtube video but the xml file i found on the folder doesn’t work.

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme.

Please send to me your ticket link, in this way i can see the response time of my staff.

Bye :)

i did not received any ticket number or email. How can i receive support for a couple of problem i have with the theme? Thanx

reply by email

Hi, is the theme built for WPML or other multilanguage plugins? Tranks.

Hi,

thanks for the interest.

the theme is compatible with WPML

Bye

DylanG

DylanG Purchased

How do I get the fluffy border as per your demo, I have sent a ticket too support.

Perfect, you’ll get an answer soon.

Bye

hi, not correctly import the demo of template failure in the home and google map www.heladeriatiggiani.com

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

I bought your theme a couple years ago, so support is expired, but maps is not working- I see it’s happening to others as well. www.angelarozewski.com

Hi, In the portfolio, how to class a product on multiple categories, but show this product just one time on the “all” tab? My product is showing as many times as it classified on categories. Thanks.

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

Thanks for your quick reply, I just renewed the support on themeforest and opened a new ticket on cleanthemes. Waiting for your reply. By the way, thanks for this very beautiful theme, has helped me a lot for my work!

Thanks! we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Bye

Hi Nick, I purchased Sweet Cakes WP theme, It has been installed by my web designer. There appears to be a problem with the slider being visible on mobile devices. Ipads & Iphones running iOS 9.3.4 & Android phone 5.1.1. & Android tablet 4.4.2. The slider is viewable on all Windows deskstops. We tried adding my tagline to the 2nd photo in the slider and when we do that the photos and Captions are not visible on any computer or mobile device. Pls advsie how this isuue can be repaired. Thanks

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

There is an issue on the shop layout.. when the title of the product is too long (2 lines), it pushes the other products down and creates empty (blank) areas between products. Is there a way to correct this?

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

Hi there, I don’t get any answer via the support. Could you check on this? Thank you!

Hi,

we returned from vacation today, today you will have your answer.

Bye

Hello. I submitted a help request on your support site over a week ago but haven’t received a response yet. I need to know how to create the scalloped borders on the top and bottom of the front page slider.

Hi,

this is very strange! We always respond in 24/48 hours.

Can you post here your ticket link? In this way i can see the response time of my staff.

Bye

I went through the process of opening and submitting a ticket on your support site but I never received an email confirmation. So I think maybe my ticket didn’t actually get submitted. I am trying to open a new ticket right now.

Ok, for any problem about registration or sending ticket procedure mail to info@cleanthemes.net. We can do the registration for you.

Bye

background

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

Hi, I am using sweet cake wordpress theme. can u please tell me why i am getting the following error after clicking on proceed to checkout. Please Help with a solution.

This site can’t provide a secure connection

www.cakenstuff.com uses an unsupported protocol. ERR_SSL_VERSION_OR_CIPHER_MISMATCH

Hi,

thank you for purchasing my theme. Please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

Hello. I have logged a ticket last week with your support and have not heard anything back, even after requesting an update multiple times. Could somebody please get back to me? Thanks.

Hi,

please send to me your ticket link. ( login -> and click on my profile to get all your tickets )

in alternative give to me you forum username, in this way i can check the response time of my staff.

Bye

Hi there. Thanks for your reply. My ticket link is http://support.cleanthemes.net/themes/ticket/text-as-logo/ and my username is kgpetersen. Cheers.

Thanks, my college will respond to you as soon as possible.

Bye

pukkaDE

pukkaDE Purchased

Hello,

one of our customers is using your theme since 2015 and now got hacked because they did not Update WP regulary.

We now recovered updated WP + your theme to the newest version, but it seems that the content is gone. Right now I am not sure if this is because of the hack (because the hack mainly was made for placing other stuff on the server) or because of the framework change inside your theme.

Is there anything I have to follow while doing the upgrade to the newest theme version? I wasnt able to find any Update Notes, have I overseen them?

Kind Regards

Hi,

try to see this article: http://www.cleanthemes.net/visual-composer-and-wp-4-5/

and for any problem please open a ticket here http://goo.gl/SnFPji the developer will be able to help you as soon as possible. Remember to insert the link to your site.

Bye :)

pukkaDE

pukkaDE Purchased

Big thanks for your Reply, even tho I already found the article myself meanwhile haha. I was able to rebuild the site now with the *old theme. I am now going to see how I easily reacreate it with visual composer, so I can use the new theme.

Kind Regards

OED123

OED123 Purchased

Just purchased the theme and I think I submitted a support ticket for help with the border. After lciking submit it just showed me the same page so not sure if it went through?

Hi,

for any problem regarding registration or submit ticket write to info@cleanthemes.net with the purchase code.

We will help you in the registration process.

Bye

by
by
by
by
by
by