Discussion on Tejal - Hotel WordPress

Discussion on Tejal - Hotel WordPress

Cart 85 sales
Well Documented

designthemes supports this item

Supported

49 comments found.

Hello! there is a problem with Unyson Backup and Demo Content. Trying to install it gives this error :

Failed to access Github repository “ThemeFuse/Unyson-Backups-Extension” releases. (cURL error 28: Connection timed out after 5001 milliseconds)

I found out is a known issue for Unyson from their github page.

Is there another way to install demo content bypassing Unyson?

Please help! :)

Hi.,

Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, We import demo data for you. (Free)

Note : its Unyson Plugin Update issue

Hi.,

We have installed the theme and imported the dummy data. Please have a look.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Note: Images used in the demo are not included for download, these images are copyrighted, if you are planning to use the photos we can provide the links to buy the license.

Note: we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of our theme, services, and customer support. If you have a moment, kindly rate us. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm

Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

Hello. I want to buy your theme, but I have a question. In the demo version, I select a room, book it, and see a notification that it was added successfully. And then nothing happens, I do not have any basket. Is there a basket functionality or at least an application with a request for a phone number when booking?

Hi Zayzev.,

Thanks for contacting us and being interested in our theme. Once you install our theme with the WooCommerce plugin the functionality will work fine. And the WooCommerce plugin will be free only.

Once your product is added to the cart you need to fill up basic information of the customer like name, phone number, address, city, and state. The product information will be maintained in the admin panel.

Thanks!!

Looking forward to help you!!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Does this theme have a booking system in place where I can get the customer details for booking and payment option

Hi.,

We use Ultimate Booking Manager Plugin

Please refer : https://youtu.be/uNwRAoA3Kos

Dear support, according to your page on Themeforest the theme has been updated on the 4th of august this year. But the changelog state theat the last updated verison is the 2020.11.30 – version 2.1 that is my same version. I do not get the update reminder on the envato plugin. So, I run a very old version of the premium plugins. Whe will the new version avilable?

Hi.,

You can download the plugin updated version here – https://support.wedesignthemes.com/updated-plugins/ Please have a look.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

There is no link to get the update. I gor prompted to login to a word press site. I have no credentials

Hi.,

Kindly, send us a message through the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will send you the latest updated plugin files.

Please send your request to us directly at this email support@wedesignthemes.com

Speed Problem – Dear support, I have bought and installed your theme on a website few month ago. Now is up and running. I have experienced many problems with speed,and the use of too much Ram memory. My installation includes three themes: Tejal, Tejal child and wordpress 2021. On the plugin side i can count 27 plugins mostly mandatory. I have allocated 1.2 gb of ram. It uses an average of 600 mb of ram but as soon as I do some changes reaches the limit of 1.2 gb. I have installed a cache plugin but the situation did not get any better. I run about 100 websites and www.cortedivalle.it in one of the most ram consuming website. Can you please help me resolve the problem Thanks

Hi.,

“Unyson” plugin is used for only dummy content import. So after import, you can delete this “Unyson” plugin and check your “Site Health”.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Still had no reply on this one. I have installed few plugins that have enanced the overall performances, and a cdn service. I will hve to wait an hour in order to see if performances gets better, in the mean time, checking swite health i came across this message:

tejal/woocommerce/cart/cart.php, tejal/woocommerce/cart/cross-sells.php version 3.8.0 è obsolete. The actual version is 4.4.0, tejal/woocommerce/cart/mini-cart.php version 3.7.0 è obsoletee. The actual verison is 5.2.0, tejal/woocommerce/checkout/form-checkout.php, tejal/woocommerce/checkout/review-order.php version 3.8.0 è obsolete. The actual version is 5.2.0, tejal/woocommerce/global/quantity-input.php, tejal/woocommerce/loop/loop-start.php, tejal/woocommerce/myaccount/my-account.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/product-image.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/related.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/tabs/description.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/tabs/tabs.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product/up-sells.php, tejal/woocommerce/single-product-reviews.php version 3.8.0 è obsolete. the actual version is 4.3.0 How can I update those modules? Thanks in advance for your reply F

Hi.,

Kindly, mail us your site credentials immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check your issues in your end.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Pre-sale question: Hello, is it possible to use your theme as an OTA (Online Travel Agent) like Expedia for multiple hotels or is it for 1 hotel only? Ideally, hotels register and can create their own rooms, rates, rules, etc…. Thanks

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

“Multiple hotels” – Sorry this is not possible with our theme.

https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-hotel-booking/ – We used this plugin for hotel booking

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Dear support, I have two issues using the theme. If I add a side bar to to the shop page, it shows the bar below the products. vary ugly to see. second point is che cart not visible in the product page not in the shop page, in the second case I’ve added a button.

Hi.,

Kindly, mail us your site credentials immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check your issues in your end.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Dear Support, I have a problem with the woocommerce shop page, The images of the proguck are very big, I have tried toupload smalle imagges and they get blurry.. what should be the size or where can i set up he images.. is there a guide? in your guide there is no mention

Hi

https://prnt.sc/107j09m

If you are using one column for shop listing, try to upload image with size of 1230×1230

Still not perfect. it cuts top and bottom

Hi

https://prnt.sc/10acsle https://prnt.sc/10acrkx

Kindly check out product image cropping setting in Customize. Make it 1:1 ratio, regenerate thumbnails in media and check

https://prnt.sc/10acuh6 https://prnt.sc/10ad0ef

Hello, when i install the theme i have this error Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6360

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-admin/includes/misc.php on line 1310

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6360

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-admin/includes/misc.php on line 1310

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-admin/admin-header.php on line 9

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-includes/option.php on line 1051

Warning: Cannot modify header information – headers already sent by (output started at /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-content/plugins/designthemes-core-features/visual-composer/modules/pricing_table_item_7.php:89) in /home/sofiato/public_html/detelina.hotelbox.bg/wp-includes/option.php on line

Hi!.,

Please mail us your site credentials (WP &FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check and have a clear look form our end.

https://cloverhotel.hotelbox.bg/ Images are not loaded correctly. When the cache is cleared, the photos are not displayed. Where does the problem come from?

Hi.,

We checked your site and all images are working fine. Please check it now. https://prnt.sc/10jkaqp

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

hello, I purchased the theme through envato elements, and used it to make a multi language website (English/Arabic), using WPML, however there are many issues regarding the RTL support. How can I contact the support? I tried going to this link (https://themessupport.com/forums/forum/travel-restaurants-hotels/tejal-hotel-booking-wp-theme/), however, it doesn’t accept the item license code provided by Envato elements. Please I need urgent help.

Pre-sale question:

i would like to purchase this thema but i would need a ‘ligth’ version with only static pages, not plug-in ohtel booking and woo-commerce, so with this features: 1- a sticky menu (visible for mobile too) with 1 top header and 5 icon links and a heder with logo, menu and 2 buttons

2- Rooms pages with a booking page with a form with check-in and check-out date to sending to me a email with reservation request without processing . can you help me to develop these features?

Sorry but we do not have those options in our theme.

Hi, is it possible to use the theme (with all the graphic features) by deactivating woocommercee of the booking system integrated into the theme? Instead of using the booking system, we would like to take advantage of direct contact with the customer via the contact form. We look forward to receiving your information

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

Yes, It’s possible. you can deactivate the booking plugin and use the contact form7 plugin.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello I’m trying to contact support team. Because I cannot to login to support forums. and as well as I’ve tried to reset the password. But I cannot receive “reset password” email. Can you please help ? because I do have an problem after updated theme version. I cannot login to “wp-admin” anymore.

Hi.,

1) Please do ensure you have checked your spam mail too. If there is no email still then can you please email us support@wedesignthemes.com. Kindly mention your purchase details and our team would certainly check this further for you

2) We have fixed WordPress 5.6 issue in our updated latest version, so kindly update the theme and check out the issue .

Kindly refer this link for how to update the theme

http://support.wedesignthemes.com/knowledge-base/steps-to-update-the-theme/

I registered at the forum to request the resolution of an issue after installing the demo version but the registration email never got to me

Hi.,

Sorry for the inconvenience,

1) Please do ensure you have checked your spam mail too. If there is no email still then can you please email us support@wedesignthemes.com. Kindly mention your purchase details and our team would certainly check this further for you We look forward to helping you!

2) Images used in the demo are not included for download, these images are copyrighted, if you are planning to use the photos we can provide the links to buy license.

Image Purchase link : http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/image-link/tejal.txt

How do I create a image caption that looks like Room grid? The closest is Image Caption (Type3).

Hi.,

Can you please more details about your issue, help us have a better understanding of it by getting back with any screenshot like references to our support team and we will gladly assist you.

I would like to create something like this ( https://i.imgur.com/agm6KQE.png ) in a custom page using theme page builder, without adding Room post.

Hi.,

It seems that your support has expired. Please renew the support and get back to us.

Please refer : https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/207886473-Extending-and-Renewing-Item-Support

The theme support expired after 6 months from the date of theme purchase with “Regular License”. After that you need to extend the support to get the support from us except you can get the latest version of the plugin files.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

We have some doubts regarding theme setup. We have tried to register in support, but couldn’t create an account. Actually we haven’t received any mail to confirm the registration. Please help us to resolve our issues.

Hi.,

We have already replied to your mail : hello@quadnotion.com

Hello, We couldn’t find any mail response. Also, there is no response in the Forum too.

Hi.,

We have already replied queries : https://prnt.sc/sf8jk0

Note : If you do not receive the confirmation message within a few minutes of signing up, please check your Spam folder just in case the confirmation email got delivered there instead of your inbox. If so, select the confirmation message and click Not Spam, which will allow future messages to get through.

Pre-Purchase: Can we add multiple “location section” in one page?

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please refer the url : https://tejal.wpengine.com/

Can you please more details about your query, help us have a better understanding of it by getting back with any screenshot like references to our support center and we will gladly assist you.

Pre-purchase questions: Do you have a demo to know the administration of the subject? Are accommodations generated with woocommerce “products” or not? I want to use a points system. It only works over woocommerce; the same by PDF invoices Woocmmerce.

Hi Pampullo.,

1) Sorry but we do not have demo admin login for this theme.

2) No the accomodations are not woocommerce products. They are using the theme build cart and checkout pages.

3) Our theme supports woocommerce plugin only and have not checked it with any other woocommerce addons.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello i have purchased the them via Envato Elements, 1st the WP Hotel Booking plugin is missing from store, 2nd anytime i try importing the sliders i get an error the page freezes then 3rd how do i import the demo?

Hi.,

Sorry, we do not provide support for Envato element subscription users.

If you need support from us, then you need to buy the theme from ThemeForest, else you can refer our theme documentation to fix your query.

Hi,

I purchased your theme through Envato Elements and the downloaded theme version is 1.4. I checked your changelog and your current version is 1.7. How can I update your Tejal theme that I purchased on Envato Elements?

Thank you!

Hi..,

Sorry, We are not providing support for envato element themes. If you want our theme support, Please purchase our theme. We will help you.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey