8theme

8theme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

212 comments found.

Hello,
I’d like to know how is it possible to add a button “see the product” in addition to “buy” button on the list of products
(see example: http://www.armaringross.com/negozio/prezzatrici/prezzatrici-1-linea /)
Thanks in advance

Hello, VikingKingSkin

Thanks for the comment ;)

If you want to add the additional button near Add to Cart, that is not possible by default settings, sorry.

Regards

Hi. Before buying this theme for an artist (painter), I would like to know if the size of the thumnails (all 270×360 in the demo) AND the large images (all 570×760 in the demo) are not fixed, so that every peace of art with different sizes and ratio can display correctly? Thaks in advance! Gilles.

Hello, gjiaqing

Thanks for the comment :)

Yes, the sizes can be set up and they are not fixed. If you are still in search, we would also recommend you to take a look on our newest themes: WooPress and Royal.

Regards

thanks for your reply. last question: is there a maximum width AND height, for the thumnails AND product iimages? if yes, how mucvh? This is very important for an artist painter’s website! thanks again! Gilles.

There are no exact max width and height. But in your case we recommend you to upload bigger sized image with a good quality so the site visitors can zoom and and see the product in a best way.

Regards

Hi, I would like to delay the gray banner with the page title and quick navigation included, how can I proceed? Thanks in advance! Gilles

Please note: I would like to delay the banner in ALL the pages, as the contact page and the product category page still have this banner and I don’t know how to delay it. Please look at www.galasxy.com. Thanks again! Gilles

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Sorry for delay in answering.

Create custom.css file in theme directory. Enable it in Theme Options > Custom CSS and add the following code:

.copyright { display: none;}

Regards

I am a happy user of the – The Leader – theme and I really like the great support from the 8theme crew helping out fast if code need to be changed!

I do not really understand why users post their support questions here when 8theme have their own support system. I suggest us users to head over here: https://www.8theme.com/forums/theleader-support-forum/

Hello, cherbst2013

Thanks for the pleasant feedback ;) Glad to serve such a customer.

Regards

Hello, Can I add a fixed navigation on mobile devices? I’d like to fix the cart and menu icon on mobile devices.

Thanks in advance

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Unfortunately there is no fixed header on mobile version. It’s possible to implement only by additional customization. We could help you with it, but this is paid service. You may contact as via contact form to get more information.

Regards

The feature image that displays at the top of posts is missing the alt attribute. How can I modify the template to add this?

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for your commit. We’ll fix it in our next update.

Regards

Considering purchasing this theme, for the most part it looks great, but when I resize my browser to simulate a mobile phone there is no navigation menu. Tested in both Chrome and IE. Is there no mobile menu?

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for your interest in our theme!

It’s a local problem on our demo only related to old template version. We’ll update theme to latest version within next few days to fix the issue. Sorry for inconvenience.

Regards

i was buying this theme 10/10/15, but IE9, IE10 not working, hwy it’s heppne , Please update me.

We are sorry but you sent the link to WooPress theme discussion.

what can i do tell me, so that i will do that.

Please, enter this link https://www.8theme.com/forums/theleader-support-forum/ and create a new topic with your request there.

Hi, is this theme compatible with WooCommerce 2.5?

Hello, KieranBarnes

Thanks for the comment!

There should not be any issues on theme functioning so you may update the plugin. If any notifications, you may ignore them on admin panel.

Regards

where can i get the document ?

Hello, fdgfdbb455664

Thank you for the comment and for being our customer!

If you want to download the theme update, you can do that via your TF account.

Regards

HELLO, DEAR OUR CUSTOMERS  :)

We’re happy to provide the best support to all our customers through our knowledgebase and Forum. If you have any pre-sale question you can post it here in the comments or sent it via email. The response time depends on the request complexity and can sometimes takes up to 24 hours.

We do not provide general WordPress, Magento, WooCommerce support that isn’t related to our themes. We’re not able to support third party plugins or ensure that every one works properly with our themes.

Before submitting your support request, please review our FAQ, Video Tutorials, and theme documentation to see if your question has been covered.

………………………………………………………………………

Click Here To Get Free Support

View Our KnowledgeBase

View Our Online Documentation

Our Training Videos

……………………………………………………………………

Thank you, we look forward to serving you!
8theme Team

Hi there – just downloaded the update, but 2.2 has downloaded? Also, when I updated to 2.2, my container background changed from white to transparent so you can see my background image?

Please help – shop looks awful! Thanks :)

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, thestealthyfox

Thanks for the comment :)

Perhaps the settings were changed after the update. Can you send us the link, or better contact us at Forum. Thanks

Regards

by
by
by
by
by
by