Reviews for Titan | Photography

Reviews for Titan | Photography

4.25 (251 ratings) 4.25 stars
Cart 3,189 sales
Well Documented

251 Reviews

This theme was very good, I bought it in 2015 and used it during 5 years...! but now (2020) it's obsolete... Old galleries. Old PHP language. Woocommerce is no longer compatible... Last update july 2019 but no big change... Thanks for the good job, I quit !

for Other

This theme is recommended for every reason, it looks great, it's timeless, meaning that the design will look good regardless of how long you've had it, it's easy to manage and use, and, most important of all, support is amazing.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Other

Yes I am writing this without having a support ticket, but the theme is listed as working with WP 4.9.X -- On 4.9.6 any theme setting that is a image reference is broken. Additionally the documentation has several embedded video links that don't work.

for Customer Support

if I bought the theme and I expect to have support without paying extra, customize the homepage is urgent at list change homepage gallery to use a nextgen gallery with a link to an URL

for Design Quality

A seriously outdated theme. Not enough customization options, demos and clunky. Massive glitches with the theme options. Now there are much more modern themes with a lot of customization.

awesome theme

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Great customer support!!!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Other

Documentation, bugs, custom make. Sorry, it's not worth the money.

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway so we don't know what is cause your issue and we are sure if you contact us we can help you solve that.

for Design Quality

Absolutely perfect for a photographers website an easy to customizable.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Design Quality

Responsive beautifull photography theme. I love the Gallery Image Flow for my portfolio's. I would love to get the possibility of leaving out page titles as well as the choice between caps or not. Website = willemenmarijke.be

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know :)

by
by
by
by
by
by