Discussion on TopDeal - Multi Vendor Marketplace Elementor WooCommerce WordPress Theme (Mobile Layouts Ready)

Discussion on TopDeal - Multi Vendor Marketplace Elementor WooCommerce WordPress Theme (Mobile Layouts Ready)

Cart 612 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

magentech supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

420 comments found.

Hello i am from team MultiVendorX previously known as WC Marketplace .We have rebranded ourselves .So we have contacted you through mail regarding that.Since we have updated I would like you to check how it works with your theme and update the compatibility. On the basis of that, we will enlist the themes on the priority list.

It will be great if you kindly response back to our mail.

Please contact us via email dungnt@ytcvn.com

Hi, Can we use this theme for digital products store (like multiple paid software’s, IVR, SMS, Email, business services – SMM,SEO,Webdevelopment etc)??

Hi,

Thanks so much for being interested in our theme

Topdeal is a multipurpose WordPress theme, so you can use it to sell digital products.

Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Best Regards,

Hi

I would like to know, if I purchased the theme, how can a label be on the home page with every product? I need to add the following:
1- the price of the item according to the minimum quantity to allow the user to purchase the item. 2- if there is a sample available or not for this item (label shows that only.) and ofcourse I can add that label on every product.
3- label for the user to know if he can purchase this product and put his own
bran name or not (custom brand name)

Hello,

Thank you for being interested in our theme. 1. This is available in our theme. 2-3-4. 3 these lablel need customization.

Thank you!

does there any plugin doing such job?

Hello,

This does not need plugin. You can customize CSS.

Thank you!

Your demo’s aren’t working, they are squashed and half missing

Hello,

Please check again! Our demo is still working normally!

Thank you!

Multi category 3,4 and 5 are loading like this :

https://prnt.sc/KSUG5r71SyTg

Hello,

Please check again!

Thank you!

Hello Magentech Team,

1. On store list page, it’s using Dokan to generate the vendors, apparently because of this file /wp-content/themes/topdeal/js/isotope.js links are not clickable.

2. In the module Sw Product Bundles when going on the website console we see that the call to this CSS wp-content/plugins/sw-product-bundles/assets/css/style.css?ver=6.0.1 is unfindable so we have a 404 error.

3. Version 1.2.0 SW Ajax WooCommerce Search used in last theme version got major vulnerability issues (https://patchstack.com/database/vulnerability/sw_ajax_woocommerce_search/wordpress-sw-ajax-woocommerce-search-plugin-1-2-6-unauthenticated-reflected-cross-site-scripting-xss-cross-frame-scripting-xfs-vulnerabilities). There is a fix with version 1.2.8.

4. In Elementor > Settings > Advanced if we don’t activate Load Font Awesome 4 Support we don’t have access to icons of Dokan dashboard, and if we activate it, Facebook icon is not working anymore in the footer.

To see these errors correctly when you will work on it, please disable WP Rocket extension.

PS: We opened 2 tickets for these issues, one on https://www.magentech.com/ (ticket MTT-0000014553) so as one on https://support.wpthemego.com/ (ticket #12668).

Best Regards!

Hello. Still waiting for your dev’s response.

Hello,

We are checking!

Thank you!

this price is pay one time 69$ life time

Dear Sir,

You need to purchase one time only and get the lifetime updated theme.

If you need more information, do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks!

Hello,

I am hesitating to buy your theme, I would like to ask you a few questions before: 1. When a purchase is made. Does the system automatically send a coupon to the buyer? How does it work ? 2. Is there an automated system for paying vendors? 3. Is there a coupon validation system? When the buyer comes to the seller with his coupon. Can the seller validate it on his account in order to verify that his coupon is valid? 4. Can we keep the dashboard active for sellers but deprive them of the possibility of adding “new products” themselves?

Thank you in advance for your answer. Best regards

Which plugin i need to translate this theme or how can i translate it?

Dear Sir,

You can refer to this article: https://wpthemego.com/how-to-translate-wordpress-with-loco-translate/

If you need further assistance, don’t hesitate to get in touch with our team here: https://support.wpthemego.com

Thanks!

thank you for answer i have write a ticket can you see it please

Dear Sir,

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

Thanks!

Please respond toTicket: #11037

Dear Sir,

I have notified our team about your ticket.

We need some more time for checking and resolve your issue.

We will notify you as soon as we finish.

We’re so sorry for your inconvenience!

Thanks!

Please respond to Ticket: #10995. THEME IS NOT WORKING WITH WCFM – WOOCOMMERCE FRONTED MANAGER

Dear Sir,

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

We need more details to resolve your issue.

Thanks!

Hi, it seems that 2.3.1 update is not included in ZIP file. Also notice topdeal/css/custom_css.css not found on front.

Please open style.css ;)

Dear Sir,

We also checked this file: http://prntscr.com/26d4ecb

Thanks!

Hi, ok the problem is the other ZIP which contains only the theme files. You’re right when you download the global package. ;)

Please take a look at Tickect #10782. Ver y urgent!

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry for the late reply!

We have come back from the weekend.

I have noticed our team about your ticket. They will check and reply to you soon.

Please follow your ticket.

Thanks!

Hello,

Pre purchase question. Do you have android and ios app for this theme? If you don’t have apps than please suggest how we can build apps after using this theme.

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry that we don’t provide mobile apps for this theme. You can contact some 3rd mobile app building services.

We include some mobile layouts for this theme, you can check them on our demo: https://demo.wpthemego.com/themes/sw_topdeal/intro/

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks!

regarding mobile view home page 1 featured categories appear as 5 categories beside each other . my question is can I view store vendors same like this as carousal view 5 vendors beside each other also in mobile view? thanks

Dear Sir,

This theme doesn’t support this feature currently. If you need it, we can provide you with customization. Please contact us after purchasing this theme.

Thanks!

Hello, please take a look at ticket #10495. The ticket was raised 2 days back.

Dear Sir,

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

Thanks!

Hello, please take a look at ticket #10589

Dear Sir,

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

Thanks!

where is psd file link for homepage 9?

Dear Sir,

Please submit a ticket on our Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com

Our team will send you the PSD file soon.

It’s too heavy to attach to the theme package.

Thanks!

I’m having bunch of issues with this theme – It doesn’t work well with Elementor Pro and Dokan Pro, The two most important Plugins and support is like every 24 hours?

Exactly what I dreaded for weeks while contemplating purchase. Please let me know when the theme will be updated to work well with those two plugins- otherwise I will have to move on from the theme. I appreciate the help so far but still broken Archive product page and product display is unacceptable.

  1. Product Short Description is showing on Product Archive Pages on Mobile devices
  2. Product Short Description is showing on Product Archive Page on Desktop Devices
  3. Product Display on product Archive Page on mobile is showing 4 Columns instead of 2 Columns.
  4. The “Deal of the Week” timer doesn’t work on mobile as shown on the demo.

Above are 4 issues I raised in a tickect I submitted. After waiting for 2 days for those items to the taking care of, the response from your Support team is; “This isn’t a problem. The short description is showing on the product archive page and the number of columns to show on mobile don’t like our demo cause:

- In our demo, we don’t use elementor template for this page. “

- With the product archive widget in the product archive template is a default widget on elementor. And now, it hasn’t had an option to disable the short description or number of columns to show on mobile layout.

Well! Its a huge problem for me that you need to fix imediately . If you didn’t build your mobile demo with Elementor then what is it build on? WP Bakery? You stated in your change log ” NOTE: We will only support the theme update with WPBakery Page Builder until March 5, 2021. After that, TopDeal theme will be completely changed into Elementor Page Builder. “ Today is October 15, 2021 – and we are 7 months from March 5th and The Mobile Deemo should be compartible with Elemetor as you stated in you Change Log.

I cannot spend time trying to fix pronblems and issues that shouldn’t be – My demo import on both desktop and mobile should look exactly like the demo you presented. No ifs and buts. If the Demo import doesn’t match the Demo on your site- then its your responsibility to fix it. Don’t direct me on how to do it- I’m not a developer and won’t hire a developer after spending $70 on a theme.

You have my WP Admin and FTP Credentials. Fix all the issues I raised around Mobile devices and Desktop by Monday, October 18, 2021 or REFUND the amount I paid for the theme.

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry for your inconvenience!

We have come back from the weekend and got some overload with the requests.

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

If you have any more problems, please update your ticket.

Our team will support you soon.

Thanks!

Thank you very much! The help is really appreciated.

I am interested in “top deal multivendor” theme. Is it possible to change the product number of vendor store page on mobile view(i am using Wcfm marketplace). On top deal demo version of mobile(wcfm marketplace) currently showing only 1 product. Waiting for your reply. Thanks

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry that our theme doesn’t support this feature now.

If you need it, please contact us after purchasing this theme. Our team will support you.

Thanks!

Hello! please take a look at ticket #10158. Eagerly Waiting :/

Dear Sir,

We’re sorry for the late reply.

Our team replied to your ticket.

Please check it.

Thanks!

I am thinking to buy this theme but don’t find a capability to list any dress with multiple sizes which will be the most important stuff to customers. Also would like to have a look at checkout page where I can see the shipping fee details and delivery date related information. Can you help to share any demo plugin to give a try before buying the theme? Most of the times, I see order details don’t appear properly or checkout details don’t appear correctly.

Hello,

Thank you very much for choosing TopDeal theme. We see that you purchased TopDeal theme.

If there is any question or difficulty, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/. After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporters to follow and help you.

p/s: You can choose the Department as Themeforest then enter the theme purchase code to submit the ticket.

Thanks,

Hi, out of stock products are showing on the mobile view, on desktop view they are hidden correctly as per woocommerce settings. Is there any kind of code i can add to functions.php that can hide the out of stock products from the mobile view too ? or do you have any other solution ?

Hello,

Thank you very much for your comment.

For this issue, you can create a ticket and send us your site’s info and issue at the Support System: https://support.wpthemego.com/. After checking, it will be easier for our technical supporters to follow and help you.

p/s: You can choose the Department as Themeforest then enter the theme purchase code to submit the ticket.

Thanks,

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey