Travelin - Travel Tour Booking HTML Templates

Travelin - Travel Tour Booking HTML Templates

Cart 16 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

Travelin is a professional travel tour booking HTML Template created especially used for especially to build such as travel agencies, tours, travel websites, tour operators, tourism, trip, destinations, adventure, and all other travel & tour websites and businesses where the latest BOOTSTRAP 5 and SASS integration. Easy to use & customize, design & code quality, responsive, creative sliders, flexibility, tons of premade pages, multiple blog options responsive, and quick support – these are the outstanding features and quality to make us stand out from the crowd.

Travelin is designed & developed by planning, designing, and creating them for guaranteeing customer’s happiness and satisfaction using the latest Bootstrap 5 along with Sass Integration and has smooth animation, clean features, and modern and unique design which make your website more beautiful. This template was built in HTML5 and CSS3, with parallax image effects and CSS animations to make it even more appealing and dynamic.

Features:

  • 5 Homepage
  • 4 Flight Pages
  • 4 Car Pages
  • All Dashboard Pages
  • 2 Destination Pages
  • 9 Tour Pages
  • 9 blogs Pages
  • 15 Other Inner Pages
  • Sass Integration
  • Latest Bootstrap Integration
  • 100% Fully Responsive Design
  • Retina ready
  • Neat and clean design
  • Clean Code
  • Browser Compatibility
  • Fontawesome
  • Google webfonts
  • Extensive Documentation
  • All files are well commented
  • Working Contact Form

What do you get?

  • HTML content
  • Well documentation

Credits Javascript:

  • jquery-3.5.1.min.js(latest jquery library)
  • main.js(Custom js codes for plugins)
  • plugin.js(include different js)
  • custom-nav.js(use in homepage navigation)
  • custom-navscroll.js(custom code use in navigation scroll)
  • custom-swiper1.js, custom-swiper2.js and other(for swiper slider custom code)
  • custom-accordian.js(custom code use in accordian)

Images:

All images used are from: Pexels. Free for commercial use.

Fonts:

‘Poppins’, sans-serif

‘Playfair, sans-serif

Icons:

FontAwesome

Flaticons

Simple Line Icons

Iconmind

Online Support :

If you have any questions, please email us at cyclone.themes@gmail.com

Don’t forget to rate the template. Thanks so much!

Notes:

  • Images are only for demo purpose and not included with the download bundle.
Date: 7/7/2022

ADDED
- Flight Pages
  - Flight Homepage(index-flight.html)
  - Flight Grid(flight-grid.html)
  - Flight List(flight-list.html)
  - Flight Detail(flight-detail.html)

- Dashboard Pages(dashboard.html)

Date: 7/20/2022

ADDED
- Car Pages
  - Car Homepage(index-car.html)
  - Car Grid(car-grid.html)
  - Car  List(car-list.html)
  - Car Detail(car-detail.html)
by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey