Reviews for Travel Tour Booking WordPress Theme

Reviews for Travel Tour Booking WordPress Theme

Cart 2,102 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

81 Reviews

for Code Quality

I renew the support 4 times !!!!!

Too many bugs out there... sorry i deleted every plugins and updated woocommerce the theme and travel booking... says it works :

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in prod/site_destineo/wp-content/plugins/travel-booking/inc/class-travel-cart-totals.php on line 753

Worst than that, i bought the partial payment plugin and the checkout page is not working... in debug mode OMG lot of criticals errors....

Author response

Hi,

I'm so sorry to hear that but please create a topic on our support system, our support team will check for you now. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks & Regards,

PhysCode - Customer Service

for Other

Realmente no ofrecen una solución

Author response

Hi,

I'm so sorry to hear that. But we never get a contact from you before so please let me know your issues now. We'll help you solve all issues. Just create a new topic on our forum: https://support.physcode.com/forums/forum/travelwp-wordpress-theme/ Hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks & Regards,

PhysCode - Customer Service

for Customizability

it can be better if it can have Hotel booking system, and the live chat , can you be in position to add that in therm?

for Customer Support

Realy this is a great support and quick response.
very good theme and very professional team.

Author response

Hi imexit,

We really much appreciate it! We hope you are always happy with the item and our services.

Thanks & Regards,
PhysCode - Customer Service

for Customer Support

No support at all, the last review complained the same and they replied that they do reply within 24 hours. On my comment they said upto 10 days; where I have never see something like that that you should wait for 10 days for a single reply and another 10 days for another reply which means to get the promblem solved it can take more than 3 months while the support only lasts for 6 months.

The theme is great but it really needs alot of updates and bug fix.

The author should provide a good support, should care clients and also should release an update when it is necessary to do so.

Author response

Hi ahm3id,

We are sorry about that, we are working to improve our service, thank you for your feedback. According to your ticket history on the forum, your problem has been solved, if you have any questions, please create a ticket on our support system we will resolve it as soon as possible. We have a time zone +7.

Thanks & Regards,

PhysCode - Customer Service

for Customer Support

Awesome and really Awesome thank you guys for your support and this nice theme!

for Customer Support

Excellent theme awesome support for my all steps of question immediately and very user friendly

for Other

I received immediate support from Tanet. The theme works perfectly, it's fast and customizable.

for Customer Support

A fine tuned theme with many helpfull features.The support is excelent and always there to help for any problem that comes up.They didn't had the obligation to help us in a matter that came up after some time , but still this guys helped with the best way possible. Keep up the great work.

for Code Quality

Not Good
HP Warning: Illegal string offset 'pa_month' in /home/quickinf/public_html/wp-content/plugins/travel-booking/inc/widgets.php on line 63
like 'pa_destination','tour_phys'
The The "add_to_cart_fragments" hook uses out of date data structures and function is deprecated since version 3.1.2. Replace with woocommerce_add_to_cart_fragments.
Dont Know How To Solve This My Web Site Stuck Now

Author response

Hi trivediyatharth1

Reason can by you did not update new version theme and plugin of Travel WP. So it incompatible with the new version of plugin Woocommerce

Please create a topic on the http://support.physcode.com/forums/forum/travelwp-wordpress-theme/ we'll check for you

Thanks.

for Customer Support

Efficient and great support. Even beyond its official availability!
In general, I find this theme really good for travel agency, local DMC or tour operator purposes.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey