Discussion on Udetor - LMS Education WordPress Theme

netbaseteam

netbaseteam supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

38 comments found.

Pre-Sale Question: Hi, i want to change my website theme www.teachme.ng from WPLMS to your theme. I have over 100 courses. How do i change the theme without losing these courses and also avoid uploading them again.

Hello Conradross,

Many thanks for your contacting us, I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version, we are using the LearnDash plugin and this is difficult to import your database because this is different with your platform now.

Hope you understand.

Regards,

Have a nice day.

Hello!

I have a problem with this theme. I cant activate from the Wordpress administration panel, it returns the following error:

“( ! ) Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wc_enqueue_js() in C:\wamp\www\web\wp-content\themes\udetor\udetor\includes\woocommerce.php on line 100”

How can I solve that? Thanks!

Hi,

Could you install the Woocommerce first and then install our theme later?

If you still have any issue, I hope that you will install on your site and don’t publish it so our developer can help you fix this issue.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hello,

Fixed up! I installed Woocomerce first and now I can activate the theme without problem.

Thanks! Regards :)

Great, feel free to contact me if you have any issue.

Presale question: Do you have a demo site where I can see backend from wordpress?

Hello Delwark,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version, we don’t setup the back-end demo for this theme. But you don’t worry about that if you have any issue when using our product, our developer team is willing to support you.

Thanks for your understaing.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

I’m not worrying about any issues, I just want to see how your “Theme options” are set up. and the different shortcodes you have available. Many themes on envato “hardcode” everything and I cannot customize afterwards as much as i want to. That’s why I’m asking for back-end demo.

Hello Delwark,

If you have knowledge about the WordPress platform, you can totally use our products. It is very to use and customize. If you want to change anything, feel free to contact us and we will help you.

Regards.

bheaze

bheaze Purchased

Hi I have bought this theme for the learndash and woocommerce support. I just installed the latest woocommerce and the latest version of your theme. Under woocommerce system status it then shows that this theme has 4 out of 9 template overrides out of date! some overrides are still using woocommerce version 2!!!!! What the hell is this? do you even update your theme to support woocommerce? I feel robbed here you have blatantly lied in your themeforest post, why should I not formally complain to envato for letting you do this on their platform and deceive buyers

Hello Bheaze,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

Hello can I have a refund for this theme, I didn’t expect that the course function will be like this since our project focus in video content so I need fullscreen video (like udemy) and progress of learning but the theme doesn’t provide the lesson page like that.

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

Hello where find demo files to http://demo9.cmsmart.net/edusite_6/home-kindergarten/ demo?. I buy this template but i dont see this

Hey,

We cannot send to your email, could you check again? http://prntscr.com/kr86nc or http://prntscr.com/kr876h

Regards, Janet.

any progress? email is firma@oskar-info.pl

Hello Orideith,

Please check your email. I have just sent to you. http://prntscr.com/ksyf6g

Let me know if you have any question.

Regards,

Janet.

Hello, I’m about to buy the template but I need to consult, I need a site that has access to the login and can give users certain parameters to see files and videos of the specific course they hired. Can you do this with your theme?

Hello Ksepulvedas,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

If user purcahse the course, they can access to files and videos, so our theme can do that. Do not worry about that.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Very stylish and beautiful project! :)

Hello,

Thank you so much for your compliment, Drev0 ^^

If you have any question, feel free to let us know.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Pre-sale question: does it include the latest version of this plugin: https://bit.ly/2DgvYoK which it’s compatible with the latest version of LearnDash. Thanks

Hello,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version of this theme, it doesn’t include this plugin: https://bit.ly/2DgvYoK. So you can purchase this plugin and then integrate into our theme and it is compatible with the latest version of LearnDash. So you do not worry about that.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hello. The course detail page does not load correctly. Look: http://educamind.com/courses/vamos-prototipar/

Could you help me, please.

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket with Themeforest department and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

The UDETOR is fantastic and the support is very efficient. The best LMS Theme.

Hello Thiagomelo,

Many thanks for your comment, we are very happy to work with you.

If you have any question, feel free to let us know. We are willing to support you.

Regards,

Have a nice week, Janet.

How is it that you offer frontend course creation plugin for learndash but you don’t include the latest version and expect the client to purchase it? At least mention that fact in the description… I’m interested in buying if you include the latest version of the plugin.

Hello Citrio,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

About the learndash plugin, we have purchased and integrated in our theme. So you don’t need to purchase this plugin separately.

But I notice about the update this plugin, you can totally update it. In case it has some issue, you can back the old version. It is okay. If possible, you should wait our update, it is better.

Is it clearly for you now?

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi Janet: Thank you for your helpful reply. It would also be great if you update the demos to the latest version of learndash and the frontend course editor, so those interested can see that your theme has in fact support for them.

Hello Citrio,

Many thanks for your feedback.

Well-noted. We will make a plan for that. Hope you understand.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi, Pre -sale question. Just to check as many other sites promise this but its not true.

Can this site allow drip fed courses. so that students can only see the second unit once they have completed the first and so on? Can the pass mark of the questionnaires be changed? Is it possible for students to upload a document for a teacher to give a pass fail mark?

Many thanks

Hello Gazfalcon,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet, it is my please support you in this case.

We have checked your request and I am happy to inform that our theme meets your requirement ^^ so you don’t worry about that.

If you have any question, feel free to contact me. I am available to support you.

Have a nice day,

Yours sincerely, Janet.

This purchase supplies all the plug ins needed to accomplish this?

Hello Gaazfalcon,

You will get all the plugins which we mentioned on our introduction. Please check it again.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

hi, i have a question about the theme…..do you have plans to add the front end course creator for instructors ?

Hello Tempotf,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet here, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

About your request, you can refer this plugin: https://www.learndash.com/add-on/front-end-course-creation/

You can purchase and integrate in our theme to get the features as you want.

If you have any question, feel free to let me know.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

i have error to activate plugin Netbase WPB Map not found

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket with Themeforest department and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

I see a lot of course theme here but all is without a search module. Whay is so hard to add a search module for courses?

Hello Romainia,

Many thanks for your comment. I am Janet, glad to meet you.

I have noted your request and we will update this feature in the next version.

Once again, thank you so much.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

I’m only receiving one comment back per day from your support and i’m on a VERY tight schedule to get your theme uploaded (actually, by the end of today).

The support had the perfect opportunity to fix the theme issue last night but instead used this time to reply with “Would you like us to fix it then” basically.

The answer to this was clearly going to be “Yes” as this is what i had contacted for but i’m in hot water at the moment and this is like trying to squeeze blood out of a stone.

Can my ticket please be looked at?

Hello,

Many thanks for your feedback. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Could you let me know your ticket ID? I will check it right now.

Best regards,

Have a nice day,

Janet.

I can’t seem to find a ticket ID but i can see an order number of: c15dde3d-0f25-41ce-bc2f-1a011b530e1b

I’ve still not got anything back and it’s very important that this theme is fixed today :( Thank you.

I’ve been advised that the files that themeforest have provided are of out date, and i’m happy to simply receive the up to date ones but no one is sending me them.

Hello Adam Jackson,

I saw your ticket in our system.

Yesterday, our developer have given the feedback via ticket to you. Have you checked it?

Kindly check and let us know your feedback soon.

Best regards, Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi, I am interested to buy this theme. I wanted to know—can I generate the reports listing all the candidates name and their quiz results in the form of excel sheet or pdf from admin area. Are the quiz results of the candidates recorded in the backend. Let me know. Thanks

Dear Zephyreffects,

Thank you so much for your interest in our product. I am Janet here; it is my pleasure to support you.

Sorry, in the current version, our product doesn’t support this function but we will consider and try our best to release in the next version if it is possible.

Feel free to contact us via support Skype: janet@cmsmart.net or WhatsApp: +8491 402 5708 to know more information.

Have a nice day.

Janet.

aaljonaid

aaljonaid Purchased

This comment is currently being reviewed.

aaljonaid

aaljonaid Purchased

This comment is currently being reviewed.

aaljonaid

aaljonaid Purchased

OK. Nobody replied to my support tickets so I closed them and hired somebody to help me. Unfortunately, I am disappointed with the support level :(

One last issue, and I am hoping you can support me here. I am still missing two templates and would like to have them to try the best fit. The missing ones are the new templates:

Online Learning and Academy templates.

I only found 6 templates in the file I downloaded.

PLEASE help!

Thank you.

by
by
by
by
by
by