Discussion on Udetor - LMS Education WordPress Theme

netbaseteam

netbaseteam supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

40 comments found.

Pre-Sale Question: Hi, i want to change my website theme www.teachme.ng from WPLMS to your theme. I have over 100 courses. How do i change the theme without losing these courses and also avoid uploading them again.

Hello Conradross,

Many thanks for your contacting us, I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version, we are using the LearnDash plugin and this is difficult to import your database because this is different with your platform now.

Hope you understand.

Regards,

Have a nice day.

Hello!

I have a problem with this theme. I cant activate from the Wordpress administration panel, it returns the following error:

“( ! ) Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wc_enqueue_js() in C:\wamp\www\web\wp-content\themes\udetor\udetor\includes\woocommerce.php on line 100”

How can I solve that? Thanks!

Hi,

Could you install the Woocommerce first and then install our theme later?

If you still have any issue, I hope that you will install on your site and don’t publish it so our developer can help you fix this issue.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hello,

Fixed up! I installed Woocomerce first and now I can activate the theme without problem.

Thanks! Regards :)

Great, feel free to contact me if you have any issue.

Presale question: Do you have a demo site where I can see backend from wordpress?

Hello Delwark,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version, we don’t setup the back-end demo for this theme. But you don’t worry about that if you have any issue when using our product, our developer team is willing to support you.

Thanks for your understaing.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

I’m not worrying about any issues, I just want to see how your “Theme options” are set up. and the different shortcodes you have available. Many themes on envato “hardcode” everything and I cannot customize afterwards as much as i want to. That’s why I’m asking for back-end demo.

Hello Delwark,

If you have knowledge about the WordPress platform, you can totally use our products. It is very to use and customize. If you want to change anything, feel free to contact us and we will help you.

Regards.

bheaze

bheaze Purchased

Hi I have bought this theme for the learndash and woocommerce support. I just installed the latest woocommerce and the latest version of your theme. Under woocommerce system status it then shows that this theme has 4 out of 9 template overrides out of date! some overrides are still using woocommerce version 2!!!!! What the hell is this? do you even update your theme to support woocommerce? I feel robbed here you have blatantly lied in your themeforest post, why should I not formally complain to envato for letting you do this on their platform and deceive buyers

Hello Bheaze,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

Hello can I have a refund for this theme, I didn’t expect that the course function will be like this since our project focus in video content so I need fullscreen video (like udemy) and progress of learning but the theme doesn’t provide the lesson page like that.

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

Hello where find demo files to http://demo9.cmsmart.net/edusite_6/home-kindergarten/ demo?. I buy this template but i dont see this

Hey,

We cannot send to your email, could you check again? http://prntscr.com/kr86nc or http://prntscr.com/kr876h

Regards, Janet.

any progress? email is firma@oskar-info.pl

Hello Orideith,

Please check your email. I have just sent to you. http://prntscr.com/ksyf6g

Let me know if you have any question.

Regards,

Janet.

Hello, I’m about to buy the template but I need to consult, I need a site that has access to the login and can give users certain parameters to see files and videos of the specific course they hired. Can you do this with your theme?

Hello Ksepulvedas,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

If user purcahse the course, they can access to files and videos, so our theme can do that. Do not worry about that.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Very stylish and beautiful project! :)

Hello,

Thank you so much for your compliment, Drev0 ^^

If you have any question, feel free to let us know.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Pre-sale question: does it include the latest version of this plugin: https://bit.ly/2DgvYoK which it’s compatible with the latest version of LearnDash. Thanks

Hello,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

In the current version of this theme, it doesn’t include this plugin: https://bit.ly/2DgvYoK. So you can purchase this plugin and then integrate into our theme and it is compatible with the latest version of LearnDash. So you do not worry about that.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hello. The course detail page does not load correctly. Look: http://educamind.com/courses/vamos-prototipar/

Could you help me, please.

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket with Themeforest department and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

The UDETOR is fantastic and the support is very efficient. The best LMS Theme.

Hello Thiagomelo,

Many thanks for your comment, we are very happy to work with you.

If you have any question, feel free to let us know. We are willing to support you.

Regards,

Have a nice week, Janet.

How is it that you offer frontend course creation plugin for learndash but you don’t include the latest version and expect the client to purchase it? At least mention that fact in the description… I’m interested in buying if you include the latest version of the plugin.

Hello Citrio,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

About the learndash plugin, we have purchased and integrated in our theme. So you don’t need to purchase this plugin separately.

But I notice about the update this plugin, you can totally update it. In case it has some issue, you can back the old version. It is okay. If possible, you should wait our update, it is better.

Is it clearly for you now?

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi Janet: Thank you for your helpful reply. It would also be great if you update the demos to the latest version of learndash and the frontend course editor, so those interested can see that your theme has in fact support for them.

Hello Citrio,

Many thanks for your feedback.

Well-noted. We will make a plan for that. Hope you understand.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi, Pre -sale question. Just to check as many other sites promise this but its not true.

Can this site allow drip fed courses. so that students can only see the second unit once they have completed the first and so on? Can the pass mark of the questionnaires be changed? Is it possible for students to upload a document for a teacher to give a pass fail mark?

Many thanks

Hello Gazfalcon,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet, it is my please support you in this case.

We have checked your request and I am happy to inform that our theme meets your requirement ^^ so you don’t worry about that.

If you have any question, feel free to contact me. I am available to support you.

Have a nice day,

Yours sincerely, Janet.

This purchase supplies all the plug ins needed to accomplish this?

Hello Gaazfalcon,

You will get all the plugins which we mentioned on our introduction. Please check it again.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

hi, i have a question about the theme…..do you have plans to add the front end course creator for instructors ?

Hello Tempotf,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet here, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

About your request, you can refer this plugin: https://www.learndash.com/add-on/front-end-course-creation/

You can purchase and integrate in our theme to get the features as you want.

If you have any question, feel free to let me know.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

i have error to activate plugin Netbase WPB Map not found

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket with Themeforest department and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

I see a lot of course theme here but all is without a search module. Whay is so hard to add a search module for courses?

Hello Romainia,

Many thanks for your comment. I am Janet, glad to meet you.

I have noted your request and we will update this feature in the next version.

Once again, thank you so much.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

I’m only receiving one comment back per day from your support and i’m on a VERY tight schedule to get your theme uploaded (actually, by the end of today).

The support had the perfect opportunity to fix the theme issue last night but instead used this time to reply with “Would you like us to fix it then” basically.

The answer to this was clearly going to be “Yes” as this is what i had contacted for but i’m in hot water at the moment and this is like trying to squeeze blood out of a stone.

Can my ticket please be looked at?

Hello,

Many thanks for your feedback. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Could you let me know your ticket ID? I will check it right now.

Best regards,

Have a nice day,

Janet.

I can’t seem to find a ticket ID but i can see an order number of: c15dde3d-0f25-41ce-bc2f-1a011b530e1b

I’ve still not got anything back and it’s very important that this theme is fixed today :( Thank you.

I’ve been advised that the files that themeforest have provided are of out date, and i’m happy to simply receive the up to date ones but no one is sending me them.

Hello Adam Jackson,

I saw your ticket in our system.

Yesterday, our developer have given the feedback via ticket to you. Have you checked it?

Kindly check and let us know your feedback soon.

Best regards, Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi, I am interested to buy this theme. I wanted to know—can I generate the reports listing all the candidates name and their quiz results in the form of excel sheet or pdf from admin area. Are the quiz results of the candidates recorded in the backend. Let me know. Thanks

Dear Zephyreffects,

Thank you so much for your interest in our product. I am Janet here; it is my pleasure to support you.

Sorry, in the current version, our product doesn’t support this function but we will consider and try our best to release in the next version if it is possible.

Feel free to contact us via support Skype: janet@cmsmart.net or WhatsApp: +8491 402 5708 to know more information.

Have a nice day.

Janet.

I read the comments and checked the demo. In the comments, some of buyers had some issues on woo integrates and you seemed not able to solve. On demo, there is no test login info, to check how the lessons displays to users and students. And there is no membership plugin integration and it seems we could not sell membership plans for accessing the courses. When I want to signup a course, it redirects me to admin login, not the customized member login. I want to buy a full feature lms theme for my clients as I tried some of these themes on others sites and they didn’t have the abilities as I expected.

Hello Zakhari,

Many thanks for your comment. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Let me give you more information about this question:

“In the comments, some of buyers had some issues on woo integrates and you seemed not able to solve”

=> We have just added style for that, and learndash will integrate.

“And there is no membership plugin integration and it seems we could not sell membership plans for accessing the courses.”

=> You can refer other plugins of Learndash here:

+ https://www.learndash.com/add-on/paidmembershipspro/

+ https://www.learndash.com/add-on/memberpress/

“On demo, there is no test login info, to check how the lessons displays to users and students, When I want to signup a course, it redirects me to admin login, not the customized member login”

=> Yes, we have some issue for that. We will check and fix it shortly.

If you have any question, feel free to contact me via Skype or WhatsApp to get the quick response and the best offer. I am available to support you anytime.

Have a nice day,

Yours sincerely,

Janet.

================

Skype/ Email: janet@cmsmart.net

Phone/ WhatsApp: +8491 402 5709

After installing this theme I have a lot of issues:

1. It is not possible to activate plugin netbase toolkit correctly: EE_System – load_core_configuration – 862 (conflict with eventespresso?) 2. The plugin netbase toolkit will aktivated and it is not possible to install any plugin, the search doesnt work. 3. It is not possible to import correctly simple data (kindergarten demo) 4. Trying to get property of non-object in /wp-content/themes/udetor/header.php on line 48 and a lot of other errors (debug modus is active) 5. Content import makes only broken import. 6. Its not possible to delete slider: AJAX error: parse error 7. It is not possible to change the logo, the changes just dont appear. 8. It is not possible to modify header – Header Presets is empty.

And after all this broken operations my site looks like a peace of SHIT!

Hello,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket with Themeforest department and provide your information for us as your admin account, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day.

Janet.

Please load updated package with a new WPBackery version – 5.7.

Hi,

Many thanks for your information. We will update as soon as possible.

Thanks.

Regards, Janet.

nrevilla

nrevilla Purchased

I’m waiting five days since I created a ticket in your support system. Could you please check it?

Hi,

Our developer are considering your issue and we will bring the best solution for you.

Kindly wait for us.

Regards,

Janet.

nrevilla

nrevilla Purchased

I sent you a feedback!

Okay, we will check immediately.

by
by
by
by
by
by