infortis

infortis supports this item

Supported

11677 comments found.

ionixcorp

ionixcorp Purchased

1 week waiting for me to respond, and nothing. Apparently my problem is not as important as it seems not?

They respond other comments, but that goes … I am thinking seriously about asking for a refund.

Hello,

We’re very sorry that you waited, but for quick support and assistance, please contact our support team through our support website: https://support.infortis-themes.com (you can sign in with one click using your ThemeForest account). You will always receive answers within 24 hours (usually much faster).

I’m sorry but we don’t provide support through ThemeForest’s comments any more. The comments system doesn’t offer basic features (e.g. we don’t get notifications about your comments) so it’s useless as a support channel (we answer comments only from time to time). That’s why we use our own support website which is much more convenient for users, e.g. support requests are organized in threads (tickets), you can attach screenshots etc.

Kindest regards

disanfins

disanfins Purchased

Hello, currently google asks for the AMP, is there any forecast for you to add the AMP to the mobile version of the theme?

Hello,

I am having issues with Magento 2 greying out my Robots settings the in manager backend console after migrating to magento 2 from magento 1. I cant figure out why its greyed out(forcing the header in the homepage to disable robots crawling). Now my website has dropped from most of the search engine results pages as I believe the sitemap is not able to be crawled?

my magneto 2 support company thinks its the theme, since its under content\design\configuration\

then click “edit” under theme name “infortis ultimo”

scroll down and youll see all the magento options for headers, footer, and search engine robots

could someone please help

thanks

Hello,

It’s not theme related, you’ll get the same with default Luma theme. These settings just can’t be configured on store view level, you need to configure these settings on website level: https://i.imgur.com/JLn36lI.png

Kind regards

Ultimo with Magento 2.2.1 vs 1.9.x.

My site running on mage 1.9.x with ultimo is fairly fast. Byte transfer for a typical category page with 30 product grid is around 1.2 MB transfer with no compression and just shy of 100 requests.

My Mage 2.2.1 with ultimo is piggy… .browser transfer size is 3.1MB for basically the same category page with a 30 product grid. The page results in 235 requests.

Yes, this isn’t much larger than the default them with mage 2.2. I know most of this is Mage 2 and it’s huge javascript library files.

Yes, I can enable gzip and varnish. But man, sometimes I feel like I’m swimming upstream here when migrating my sites to mage 2.

Sorry, just venting. Any ideas?

i am having the weirdest problem, I spend days setting up and configuring ultimo theme 1 and just when I got it to where we can go live the whole color changed of the writing, Now everything is in blue, I have tried to change from the Theme Design section but no changes are taking effect. I just dont know what is going on with this theme. Has anyone come across the same problem. I am using Magento version 1.9.3.6

Sent lots of messages to support but no reply

The template worked find on dev domain then I made the mistake of uploading this theme to my live site, it worked fine and when I was ready to go live the colours started to change, all the writing colour changed, the header colour changed. Tried to change in the setting but none of the changes take affect on the frontend, cleared cach, restarted computer, cleared tmp files but nothing seems to work and support have not responded. I hope they respond soon.

Hello,

Please see our answer in the comment below.

Kind regards

The template worked find on dev domain then I made the mistake of uploading this theme to my live site, it worked fine and when I was ready to go live the colours started to change, all the writing colour changed, the header colour changed. Tried to change in the setting but none of the changes take affect on the frontend, cleared cach, restarted computer, cleared tmp files but nothing seems to work and support have not responded. I hope they respond soon.

Hello,

Our support team replied to all your tickets the next day. Please check your account: https://support.infortis-themes.com (or spam box if you’re contacting via email).

The problem you had is caused by this: you’re not changing the colors in the right configuration scope of Magento. Colors are being overridden by lower level stores/storeviews.

Please don’t copy your tickets here in comments, it doesn’t make things faster (it’s only slowing down our work). Our support awaits answer in your last ticket so please reply there it the issue is still not resolved.

Kind regards

summer_1

summer_1 Purchased

Hi,

Thanks for a great theme! I have a problem with categories. The categories doesn’t appear on the menu. The other theme as luma works just as it should.

I have one root category and 4 other sub-categories and than a few more categories inside those sub-categories.

(if you need website url or admin access pls send me a pvt message or mail, prefer not put here the website url)

Thanks

radurulf

radurulf Purchased

Hi, is it possible to display the saved amount taking the “price” and “msrp” values instead of the special price as it is right now…

Hi, nonie of the Hide/show content is working for me

Hi, none of the Hide/show content css is working for me

Hello,

I have an issue with products images. Whenever, I click on “zoom”, I got broken picture, with all kind of numbers and letters.

It happens only with those images that have been uploaded using Magmi importer and are uploaded as follows;-

SKU thumbnail; small_image; image 123 www.site.com/media/i/jpg/23725

However, when I upload images manually via magento backend using ”.jpg” file, “zoom” option for a product works fine.

Have you had this previously and how can I rectify that issue?

Thank you.

factorybg

factorybg Purchased

Hi, how hard it will be to make main header (where the logo is) to be sticky and the menu part to be scrolled?

n3m3s1s

n3m3s1s Purchased

Hi, we have a problem with MINICART Magento Function on 2.2 (INFORTIS ULTIMO THEME)

When we add an item on cart, it is still empty, only if we refresh the page it is correctly showed in it.

Also, the label “Go to checkout” is invisible, as if knockoutjs isn’t working (but the label is present in our language translation file).

Best Regards

danbacci

danbacci Purchased

How is the hover (title) text on the category product grid changed? I am editing the product-item-link div in list.phtml (moved to my theme) in Magento 2 and am not seeing any change. Edit: I am on 2.2

danbacci

danbacci Purchased

To be clear, I am trying to add an attribute (or the brand) to show on hover, not change the css.

danbacci

danbacci Purchased

Nevermind, my child theme list.phtml wasn’t overriding my Infortis theme. I used this line to pull the manufacturer attribute. <?php /* @escapeNotVerified */ echo $_product->getResource()>getAttribute(‘manufacturer’)>getFrontend()->getValue($_product); ?>

Hi, I have a problem

Magento1.9.2 doesn’t show telephone number of guest checkout user (onepage checkout)

Magento won’t save telephone numbers for guest customers in onepage checkout. I have set it required https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/4fSlXAeELf3X24gGGLVC2Y_3wddBXhx9dC7oR1KFWz28o2EdCDOgCkyzZFtbDWXRLrizYU-mv9R4jaNeFPoHQQQ4LOe8Q6AUzkpm=w1084-h839-rw-no

but in adminpanel the order details it doesn’t show the telephone number https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/tKWK60W8yioarhJMYzIva_NBOX5Irf-cR8REigDgRPQ51UjueFWV470YGBM8w_vvxQOpRRYoFsRcg74qqvDNQzvGz1nSl6WJxO5q=w833-h613-rw-no

Which top version of Magento 2 is compatible with Ultimo 2.6.1 ?

Hi, i updated to 1.19.1 and the sticky header hangs for a few seconds before it place itself in the top menu when i scroll the page back to top … why ? I have done no customisation

by
by
by
by
by
by