Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on Mebla - Multi Concept WooCommerce WordPress Theme

NooTheme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

112 comments found.

hello The widget ( filter products by price) don`t work/ Can you check/ ??? Thanks

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We have checked our filter products by price on the local, it still works fine. Can you submit a ticket to our support site https://nootheme.com/forums/forum/umbra-wordpress/ and give us your site info? We will help you check it again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Hi, I’m no longer able to reply to my original support topic and issue so I’m doing it here. Updating the theme via WordPress Updates page still does not work, same error message from day one – “An error occurred while updating NOO Umbra: Download failed. Forbidden”.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Maybe have the issue with your server and our server, so you can update the theme manual by get the last version from Envato and upload to your site via FTP.
Please try it again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Hey guys I submitted a ticket two days ago and no answer yet. Please help.

Hey Guys, any updates. Just want to get this bug fixed.

Very frustrated at this point its been more then six days and no response! Please look at your support, there our others who are waiting for help as well.

Hi again.
Sorry for the late response.
We have checked and debug on your site but have the issue with cache on server. The compare still work fine with login user. I think the issue from the cache.
Do yo have use the cache on server or your site? Please check it and let us know again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Pressed the convenient “update” button in backend… updated… everything gone, except the menu bar… so thats nice… HELP!

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please updated all plugin and check it again. If still have the issue, please submit a ticket to our support site, give us your site admin, FTP account. We will help you debug the issue.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

I’m working on this template for a client – Problem I encounter is that the NOO Simple Countdown and Countdown element is not editable from the page builder. the save button is unresponsive, that is if the element edit options even load to start with., i can edit from HTML but even then the text duplicates. please assist

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We have checked our shortcode again. It still works fine. If you have the purchase code, you should submit a ticket to our support site and give us your site info.
Our developer will help you check the issue again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Hi, I purchased Umbra Theme a couple of days ago. After installation, import of the demo plus activation of all plugins the theme seems to be broken. Also it requires license for WPbakery page builder. Only the header seems to be active. Other than that the page is blank. Just wondering did I miss something during the installation process?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please submit a ticket to our support site https://nootheme.com/forums/forum/umbra-wordpress/ and give us your site info ( site URL, admin, FTP account ). We need the FTP account to enable debug options to check blank page issue. Then we will help you check the site again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Some time ago I bought Umbra Theme. Now, I see that it called Mebla. How I can do update my theme?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, we must change the theme name to Mebla as Envato policy. To update the theme, it needs to install the Mebla as a new theme and setting the config again.
If you have any issue with the Umbra, we can contact us, we can help you fix the issue with that version.
Thanks.

I installed this template 3 times and it’s definitely not working well Hello

I installed and uninstalled the Mebla template 3 times at http://www.astelwater.com:

1) it does not show the logo, it does not show the pictures, the template is out of position. 3 times uploaded…3 times bad. ( with the wordpress and with ftp process)

2) when you go to any home page is not working well (why import a template child promising one click import if after is not real?).

3) Please check the home page now which suppose to look as the Home page #4 and it’s totally a mess and that was following the instructions from the video and from the guide.

4) Please if you can help me because I’ve been with envato for years and never had a problem. If I buy a template it suppose to be similar to the one you offer. If you need the id & password on the back end or any other id and password for the ftp please could you write to my direct email?

My direct email is guastella007@gmail.com

If there is no solution please refund the money.

Thank you.

Mario

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for all the issue.
We have contacted you via the contact@nootheme.com email.
Please check it and feedback us soon.
We will help you fix all the issue.
Thanks.

I was waiting for you to fix the template installation for more than a week. I want my money back…very irresponsible on your side and of course i will drop a extremely bad review.

Hi.
Sorry for the late response.
We have checked and helped you setup the home V4.
Can you check it and let us know again? We will help you check it soon.
Thanks.

DO NOT BUY from these guys. They don’t answer your support tickets. VERY IRRESPONSIBLE!

Hi.
Sorry for the late response.
We have checked and helped you setup the home V4.
Can you check it and let us know again? We will help you check it soon.
Thanks.

Please how can i upload demo content , and images , i have uploaded the demo but i cant find the images and products with my Revolutional slider is not working

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
1. With the revolution slider import, you can get the dummy data from the Envato package. Extract the file, you will see the dummy content folder, it includes the rev_slider data.
2. We have support one click demo data, please go to Noo Settings/ Import demo and click to install. It will help you install the dummy data.
Please check it again.
Thanks.

I downloaded the archive with all the files, but it does not differ from the archive, in which only the theme for installation. Inside there is no documentation, and links to videos do not work in your online documentation. On your YouTube channel for 2 years there are no new videos. If you specifically deleted all this information so that I hired you to set a topic for an additional $ 50, then I will have to leave a negative review.

In your template, YouTube’s video integration into the blog does not work. There is no information in the documentation, and the standard WordPress tools do not work. I am very angry! At every step I encounter a problem!

Noo banner does not work correctly. I did everything according to the pattern. And each time the page is refreshed, banners are randomly shuffled on the page and create large spaces and indents.

Hi again.
Sorry for all the issue. With the blog youtube video, you need to select type video and embedded video code to blog post setting. https://prnt.sc/mz9l6f
With the noo banner, can you submit a ticket to our support site and give us the site info? We will help you check all the issue soon.
Thanks.

I have purchased and downloaded this template but cannot find any installation file in the theme files or any other folder for that matter. I have looked through comments above and I can see a number of complaints about this. Please fix this ASAP or refund my money immediately. I’m not paying you $50 to do the installation for me; this is a blatant case of mis-selling.

Just to add, I’ll escalate this within 24hours if I don’t get the right response from you.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for the late response because your comment at the weekend.
You can find the install guide via our document at this link https://nootheme.com/documentation/mebla/
Yes, we can help you install theme free, you don’t need to pay 50$. Please extract the package from Envato, you will see the theme folder as this https://prnt.sc/nf3auq
Thanks.

changing the name of this theme from Umbra, means i can not update the core from within my dashboard as file name not found. please advise.

NOTE: if i just upload new theme and activate – EVERYTHING if gone, and website just becomes all white with nothing there..

and if you try upadate from within: “The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: Noo Umbra Core”..

you get this error: “Downloading update from http://wp.nootheme.com/plugin-files/noo-umbra-core.zip…

Download failed. Not Found”

i guess, because you have changed the theme name… (and yes i have entered the license key…)

Hi.
Thank you for feedback.
I have re-upload the noo-umbra-core.zip file to our server. Now you can get the install of that plugin.
Please try it again.
Thanks.

the template does not work the same as the demo, I can not edit it successfully, I can not edit the slider, nor is it displayed the same as the demo, I’m frustrated please help.. https://etniadorada.com/tienda/

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for the late response. As I see, you have able to change that heading background image and another content.
Please check it and let us know again if you still need the help. We will try to help you soon.
Thanks.

Hi

- Is there a theme option to set 2 columns layout on mobile shop page?

- Is there a theme option to always show the “add to cart” button (not only on hover) on mobile shop page?

- does the theme have a “predictive” (autocomplete…) search functionality?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
1. We don’t have the option to set 2 columns layout on the mobile, but we can help you add the custom CSS to change that layout.
2. We can add the CSS to always show the “Add to cart” button on the mobile without hover.
3. Sorry, we don’t have the autocomplete search, but I think you can use the 3rd plugin as this https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-autocomplete-search-bar/
Thanks.

Hello, NooTheme. I just bought Mebla theme and it is an awesome theme. please tell me, from where i can get its Demo importer. It will be very helpful if you complete my query as soon as possible. Waiting for your reply. Thankyou.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for the late response.
To import our demo content, please go to Noo Settings at the dashboard, you will see the import demo content as this https://prnt.sc/obx9as
Thanks.

Hello,

I’ll like to follow up on 2 open tickets sent from my email (info@travelist.shop) and dated “Feb 28, 2019 and April 18, 2019”. I was advised by Envato Marketplace Help to contact you one last time here as my support contract has now expired.

Can you response to me via my email account so we can have these matters immediately resolved.

Thanks.

Hi again.
We have checked your site and added the custom CSS to help you fix that issue.
Please check it again.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

...confirming that the outstanding issues are finally resolved.

Thanks.

Yes, if you still have the question, please let us know again.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

You need to alert users to deactivate Noo Umbra Core before they can activate Noo Melba Core. This will save a lot of confusion and support requests. Kind regards.

Thank you for your feedback.
We will add the notice to our theme description.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

Hi,

The navigation through the thumbnails is not working in the product gallery. The image is not loaded when we click on the thumbnail. Nothing happens.

How can i fix this?

Thanks!

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We have checked our site again, the product thumbnail still works fine.
Can you give us your site URL? We need to check it on your site first.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

In theme demo itself doesn’t work: http://wp.nootheme.com/mebla/shop/jacquard-skater-dress/

Clicking on thumbnail the image does not change.

We will update our demo soon. On the last version, we have fix that issue on the package.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

I don’t like how limited we are on what we can put in the Top Bar Header! How can I change the Mail & Phone to be social media buttons instead? If this is not possible? Tell me which plugin works best with this theme please? Also, your “SUPPORT” system doesn’t work… no response in 3 days and now you can’t login. :(

Support forum.
Thanks.

I have updated my request on the Support Forum…

Yes, please check the support site again. We have checked and replied your ticket.
Thanks.

Email Me Forum Follow Like

by
by
by
by
by
by