templatin

templatin supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

57 comments found.

Hi, love this theme. I am playing around with it couple days now. But the HEADER CUSTOM TEXTS module isn’t working somehow. How should i format text to get this fade in fade out effect?

Please send your message from contact form.

You can include the Back-office and FTP details so that I can check the issue and fix it.

Great theme and great support.

Thanks for appreciation :)

The best theme and nice support, recommended for use this theme, polite and helpful assist

Thanks for appreciation :)

I recommend the designer. The actual design is excellent, and the support is fantastic. This was the first time I used the software/skin, and on the few occasions I emailed, he replied straight-away. Very professional and polite. Customer service was important to me – and he fulfilled this perfectly. Out of 10, I rate this designer a easy 10/10

Thanks for appreciation :)

Hi,

I want to upgrade my unique shop to the latest version. Will you make a new update soon ? (also regarding OrionStar’s comment 1 month ago regarding the GTMetrix score…)

If yes, could you please tell us which improvements you will make and when exactly :)

thanks a lot

regards

Hi, I see a new update, thanks. Did you have the time to check the GT Metrix…? I see that you have change the position of the category description ? Also what do you have updated on the search module please ? I think no update in the next days ? thanks

Hi again, also I see the the pictures not dispaying in the ajax search in the live demo, is it normal ?

1. The GT Metrix score has been improved as compared to previous versions.
2. The updated search module uses now the default module for search (without images in ajax results).
3. Yes, the position of category description and sub-categories have been moved to top as suggested by other buyers.
4. I don’t have planned updates until there is any compatibility bug with the theme.

Hi, i can’t get HEADER CUSTOM TEXTS working neither. I see all the list lines instead of only one at the time, any fix? http://i.snag.gy/XIXlu.jpg

For post-sales support, please send your message through contact form.

Very nice theme ! And the author answer quickly

Thanks for appreciation :)

Very solid theme and fast support. 5 stars

Thanks for appreciation :)

Hi,

I’m using your theme on www.fleurfatale.be but the socialsharing module is not working. There are no links in facebook, pinterest or twitter.

Could you help me out please?

Best regards Jurgen

For post-sales support, please send your message through contact form.

You can include the Back-office and FTP details so that I can check the issue and fix it.

Hi,

I would like to buy this theme, but first i want to know if the number of banners below homepage slider is fixed (2 portrait and 2 landscape) or can i add as many as i want.

Thank you.

You can add unlimited banners below homepage slider.

Hello, I am interested to buy the theme for a fashion store. Can you please describe briefly how the product filter works, it filters by features, attributes or custom values? Thanks in advance

Hi, The filter works by features, attributes and other custom values which can be easily configured from Back-office (Admin).

Let me know if you have further questions.

Hi, I have some troubles using tags in this theme. I actived the blocktag module but it doesn’t show in the frontoffice (it should be in left column). I checked the positions of the module and it is hooked correctly but the theme don’t show it. Thanks!

For post-sales support, please contact me from item Support page.

Hello,

When will the next update?

Miss one sticky menu!

Thks!

If you need sticky menu, I can make custom changes on your site.
Please contact me from item Support page.

Hi great Theme, i’ve a problem on mobile ipad and iphone, when i switch product photo, a photo don’t switch it’s blocked can you help me? Thanks

maybe permission files?

a problem is in class=”view_scroll_spacer”

Hi, I had already replied to your mail for this issue 6 days back. I have resend that mail just now.

Hi, I am interested in purchasing this theme and I have 3 quick questions. 1. Could you please advise if the Instagram feed is included in the theme? 2. Can I also add videos as part of the main slider? 3. As part of the demo I have to manually change between the images in the main slider, I assume this can be customized for a slide show, right? Many thanks!

Thanks for your interest in UniqueShop theme. To answer your questions:
1. Instagram feed isn’t included.
2. Videos can’t be added in main slider.
3. The slider can be set to auto-play for automatic switching of images.

Let me know if you have further questions.

Many thanks for your prompt reply!

Hi,

how I can change the size of the slider of the home page.

The height of slider will be adjusted automatically depending on image (banner) height but its width should be 1140 pixels.

Glad to hear :)

If you have any issues after purchasing the theme, please contact me from Support page.

Pnaky

Pnaky Purchased

Sorry for disturbing but demo doesn’t work again :(

Yes, our hosting server is offline for maintenance. Please try after some time.

by
by
by
by
by
by