Discussion on Weedo | Medcial Cannabis React Template

Discussion on Weedo | Medcial Cannabis React Template

Cart 17 sales
Well Documented

metropolitantheme supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

21 comments found.

hello, I bought the template and when executing the npm audit command it shows me vulnerabilities and I wanted to know if you can help me with it

Hello there Please make sure you are using the correct React version and install all dependencies needed. The template is deploying well and no client has complained from any issue in regards to this matter. Please make sure you are deploying it in the correct environment.

hi, last update?

we replied to you in the first ticket.


flako Purchased

1 October 2021 last update ?

Hello. I thank you for making awesome themes. I have been sick the last month, but have finally been able to look at the themes. The dashboard unzipped fine on the Cpanel website that I have, but the files for the Listing template do not want to open at all. I will not need help with the installation, I just think there might be a file missing or something. Would appreciate it, if you could assist.

Here is the error message.

Archive: /home/thecargu/public_html/CANNAFE/Weedo-React.zip End-of-central-directory signature not found. Either this file is not a zipfile, or it constitutes one disk of a multi-part archive. In the latter case the central directory and zipfile comment will be found on the last disk(s) of this archive. unzip: cannot find zipfile directory in one of /home/thecargu/public_html/CANNAFE/Weedo-React.zip or /home/thecargu/public_html/CANNAFE/Weedo-React.zip.zip, and cannot find /home/thecargu/public_html/CANNAFE/Weedo-React.zip.ZIP, period.

Hello there, This is a React template and not a WordPress theme. You cannot install React on WordPress. regards

Hi! good work congrats! coming from angular, how can I change that path >themes/themeforest/react/weedo/”

I try with router and app.js – but maybe you know better and can give me some light. best! and thank you in advance.


flako Purchased

wow in 10 months no reply


flako Purchased

any new updates the past 10 months ?

I loved your product weedo, but my doubt is, I want to use this for creating a multivendor grocery store. Can I customize colors, components, add or delete some components, text etc to satisfy my needs? and also, can I use multivendor system implemented in this for my other website?

Hello there Thank you for reaching out, yes you can customize colors, components, add or delete some components, text.

I am having trouble getting the template to render once it is built and hosted. Here is the link to the built version on Netlify, https://quirky-dubinsky-6da56d.netlify.app/ I can’t seem to figure out the issue here.


HI there !

This was the message recieved?

Unpacking the package…

Installing the theme…

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme installation failed

Hello there This is a React template and not WordPress, you cannot install react on WordPress

Hi! I already bought your theme, and my question is can I run it without wordpress?

Hello Thank you for reaching out yes you can run it without WordPress

the add vendor section does not work.

NONE of the back end functionality works on this template. No search, no nothing. And the vendor add section is all messed up and confusing

Where is the vendor lists stored after signup? The vendor lists and store setup is a bit confusing and there is no documentation on how to customize easily

Failed to compile.

./node_modules/@react-leaflet/core/esm/path.js 10:41 Module parse failed: Unexpected token (10:41) File was processed with these loaders: * ./node_modules/babel-loader/lib/index.js You may need an additional loader to handle the result of these loaders. | useEffect(function updatePathOptions() { | if (props.pathOptions !== optionsRef.current) { > const options = props.pathOptions ?? {}; | element.instance.setStyle(options); | optionsRef.current = options;

how to fix?

i fixed. had to update package json file

Hi, glad to hear that, I was about to tell you that you might need to update the Json file. Regards

awesome template. can you help me out with the graphics package


no reply

Hello there, We already replied to the email, We are fully booked and we wont be able to take this task at the moment, please follow up with us with in 30 days thank you


Which system can we use to manage the blog from the backend?


Like a typical content marketer posting articles.


Hello there, Thank you for reaching out, you can manually add posts or you can call them using an API, I hope this helps

How can we make the top menu bar freeze on scroll? That’s like standard.

Hello there, Just make the header menu sticky menu, that’s all

OK. Also do you have on-site search results? E.g I type a product name in the search bar and see search results (on a search result page) for whatever is on the site

Hello there, You would need to add schema markup if you would like to rank your products on google, here is a link https://schema.org/docs/gs.html

Do you have a guide on how to configure the homepage search bar to work and provide results based on location settings?

Hello there, unfortunately, we still dont have this included in the documentation, we will consider adding it in the next update. Thank you for highlighting this. Best regards

Hello, what’s your communication SLA like? 24hrs? Still waiting on your email reply for some time now.

Hello there, We never received any email from your end. May you please resend the email to Info@metropolitanhost.com Thank you

Done. Pls reply ASAP!

Is there any other way to contact you? I just got the theme.

Hello there, Thank you for buying the template, how can we help you?

I would like to convert to Next.js if possible. I also want to find out if you offer website customization services.

Sure, we can help you with conversion and customization. Please send your customization request to info@metropolitanhost.com and our team will get back to you with a ballpark estimate of the cost and time needed to have everything ready based on your request. Looking forward to hearing back from you

Do you support next.js.

Sorry no we dont

Just to be specific, can we upgrade/convert it to the latest Nextjs (v9.5+)?


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey