Discussion on WeMusic - Music Band Event WordPress Theme

Discussion on WeMusic - Music Band Event WordPress Theme

Cart 578 sales
Well Documented

NooTheme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

125 comments found.

Will there be an update in the future for this theme or at least a reduction in price since it’s not supported anymore?

When are you planning to update this theme again? Thank you!

Hi there :) I would love to see the light version but the demo gives an error notice…

Sorry, we’re will check it soon.

Best regards.

I like the template here. I think it’s a good design. I have a site that currently use the Event Calendar (not the PRO version). Is it possible to import the demo data and then overlay with my calendar events?

Hi again.
Sorry for the delay. We have back to work and checked your ticket. Can you give us the FTP account? We need to check the source code to fix some issue with the shortcode.
Thanks.

It’s been three days and no one is looking into this issue for me. Just disappointed.

Hi again.
Sorry for the late response.
Because this at the weekend and we don’t work. We have checked your site but have the issue with an FTP account. We have an issue with FTP account permission, it doesn’t let us change the file.
Also your site response the message “Error detected by Application Firewall. Please contact support if you have any questions.” when I’m trying to remove/ install some plugin.
Please help us check and let us know again.
Thanks.

4 messages and 0 réponse… (contact@nootheme.com)

0 help.

Thank you for leaving me with your theme bugged !

Hi.
Sorry for the late response.
We have checked the email. Please give us the site admin account again. As I see, the admin password has changed.
Thanks.

Three days ago I wrote a support topic with the subject ’’ Can not find the Demo Content Folder which includes the .xml file ’’. Unfortunately you do not respond. I still can not install the demo. Can you please help as soon as possible, please respond via your website.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for the late response.
Yes, please get the package from Envato and extract the file, you will see the folder dummy content folder. It includes the demo data.
Please check it again.
Thanks.

Did this theme break because of Gutenberg? My client purchased it last year and we used it last spring for an event. Now the event is coming up again and I don’t see the same features now…looks like the WPBakery elements are just gone…and I am assuming this is related to Gutenberg?

Well I finally got around to reinstalling it and it says version 5.4.7…not 5.6. And no changes to the site. And no option to update.

Was there somewhere else I’m supposed to be downloading this plugin? I only have a copy of it in my package that I got with WeMusic. I did redownload the package again from ThemeForest though. But there’s no option to update it to 5.6 anywhere.

Hi again.
Please contact us via the contact@nootheme.com email. We will give you the last version of WPBackery plugin.
Thanks.

hi, i like your theme, i have 2 questions, can i upload my audio teachings instead of music and sell them on the website. does theme support paypal gateway, do you install the demo or do you have plugin for installation.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, you can upload your audio teaching instead of music. To sell the audio, you need to upload the audio to iTunes or Amazon. Our theme supports the link the audio to iTunes or Amazon to sell the audio. It doesn’t support the method to sell on your site.
Thanks.

Hi Guys,

Is there a way to add a simple search form in the menu ?

Thx.

Best regards

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Sorry, we don’t support the option to add the search option to the menu. We will note the option and add to our theme in the next time.
Thanks.

Hi.

http://www.estoydemoda.net/ Can you please check what’s the issue in my footer Music player

I upload a song in Album and set Footer player to play that song from Customizer>Album

but its not working

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please submit a ticket to our support site and give us your site info. We will help you check your footer setting again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

What’s your support site link ?

This is our support link https://nootheme.com/forums/forum/wemusic-wordpress/
You need to register the user with the purchase code.
Thanks.

The Events Grid is no longer working on your DEMO or my site. Is there going to be a fix? Thank you!!!

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us and sorry for the late response.
We have checked our demo and found the issue with grid events. We will check and release new version soon.
Please wait for us.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Is there a way for me to get a layout of a page with the full parallax look including widgets that looks the same way that the demo does? Then just place my own content into the layout? I’m having trouble getting my page to look like the demo.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, you can have your site as our demo. Please follow the document to know how to import the demo data via this link https://nootheme.com/documents/wemusic-import-demo-content/
If you have the issue with the config, please submit a ticket to our support site and give us your site info. We will help you check the issue and config your site.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Is this audio player support shoutcast Radio?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Sorry, our theme doesn’t support shoutcast Radio player.
Thanks.
NooTheme.

I was wondering how I can just remove the music player at the bottom of the screen entirely?

Thanks.

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
To disable the music player at the bottom, please check the config at customize/ album/ Enable Footer Player config. You will see the option to turn off the music.
Please check it again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

When will there be an update on the theme for WooCommerce?

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
We will check our theme and release an update for WooCommerce in next week.
Please waiting for us.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Question before you buy! Hi, I’ve been looking at demo   your Site, and I saw that your play while browsing other pages, it takes a little stop and then return. He comes back at the point that stopped it is good, problem is that he stops playing when he changes pages. Why does this stop?

2- Is your theme Ajax ?? 3- Is it compatible with visual compositor ??

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
1. As you see, when pausing the music and open another page. It will not save the time when you playing on the previous. It just can save the time when you still playing the music. Maybe it is a bug or that is our purpose. Let’s us check it again.
2. Sorry, what did you mean ajax page loading or what?
3. Yes, our theme compatible with WPBakery Page Builder.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Hi,

I just purchased the theme and when trying to install through WordPress I’m getting an error that says:

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme installation failed.

Can you tell me why this is happening and how to fix it? I’m just adding the theme through the upload theme button on Wp-admin.

Thanks

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Please extract the file download from the Envato. You will see the theme file to install, not upload the zip package from Envato to install as the theme.
Please try it again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

Let me try this, thanks.

okay, let us know again if you still need the help.
Thanks.
NooTheme.

Cheers WeMusic

I have the same issue that after the latest update my events do not show correctly. The homepage shows albums and the events page shows blog news.

I tried the cathegories thing (which was unnecassary until now as we are one band playing shows) and that helped to show the events. But now past events are shown in the upcoming section and in a wild order.

I do not know what happened with the update. I thing you messed something up with the filtering.

All the best

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
Let us check our theme again. Maybe have something change and we forgot to change it.
Please wait the update version if we found the issue.
Thanks.
NooTheme.

That is a refreshingly honest reply. Not helpful but honest. :D

Yes, we will check and update it soon.
Thanks.

Good morning ago I bought you a template for the web clubjazzmil.com and we have it updated always. The problem we have is that when we filter events the news comes out … We have not touched anything weird, if it’s our fault we’ll buy the support so you can check everything out, thanks …

Hi again. Sorry for the late response.
We have found the email and checked your site.
Yes, the issue from the Noo Event List shortcode, when you select he all category, it will get the blog content. We have selected your shortcode category again. Now it working.
We will update the issue soon.
Please check your site again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

thks u!!!!

Okay, if still have any issue, please let us know again.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

i would like to know if i can sell music there, aftert people purchase it download automatically, also manager singers Thank you

Hi.
Thank you for contacting us.
As I see, you can add the iTune, Amazon … to sell your music as this https://prnt.sc/jfw5pf
You also can manage Artist as this https://prnt.sc/jfw6ki
Thank you.
NooTheme.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey