280 Reviews

for Documentation Quality

Even plugins that work well on any thema, do not work correctly on woffice.

Alkaweb

Author response

Hello,

We're very sorry that you have experienced a plugin conflict on your side.

Woffice is compatible with many plugins, here is just a small list: https://alkaweb.ticksy.com/article/4613/

But there are much more! And we work hard to improve it on a daily basis: https://hub.alka-web.com/woffice/changelog/

However, we can't guarantee that all the 100k plugins will work perfectly on Woffice and this is not in the theme support scope to make all the changes for you. We can get you started but we cannot and will not build your website for you, that's a web agency job: https://themeforest.net/page/item_support_policy

And that's why you asked us on the support but we reply every one other question you asked.

If you need more details, you can contact me directly at contact[at]alka-web.com

Anyway, I wish you good luck in your project and I hope you'll find a product that will suit your need.

Kind regards

François

for Customer Support

I've received more helpful support from free theme developers in the past.

Alkaweb

Author response

Hello,

I am very sorry but you asked for a complete customization. Even if we love to help our customers we cannot provide free customizations in the support scope while working hard to improve Woffice and release new features almost every week.

What you were looking for was a web agency or developer: https://themeforest.net/page/item_support_policy

If it's a question related to specific function / template that we can do. And we do it with great pleasure.

I wish you good luck in your project and with the new product you'll be using.

Kind regards

François

for Customer Support

Excellent customer support and tool.
A great pleasure to work with it.

for Customer Support

Un thème très intéressant à exploiter. Pour la création d'une petite communauté ou d'un Intranet, c'est vraiment top. Le support est également présent avec, si vous le souhaitez, la possibilité d'obtenir des réponses par l'équipe, mais également pas les membres de la communauté Woffice.
Comme tout les thèmes, il faut s'attendre à passer un peu de temps à le configurer et le personnaliser, mais le jeu en vaut vraiment la chandelle. Un vrai coup de cœur.

for Feature Availability

Just awesome. I've come across so many themes but there is not one out there that gives you all these awesome possibilities that this one does.

Thumbs up guys!

for Customer Support

Alkaweb provide excellent customer support, I love this theme!

for Customer Support

Very good reactivity and very helpfull.
In my point of vue, a good product always goes with a good service.
5/5

for Customer Support

A very flexible theme with high quality support!
The answers to my questions (and there were a lot cause i'm new at WP) comes very quick and always nice :) even with my bad english !!
I'm doing an easy intranet for a client with this theme and i'm really happy about it,

thx guys good jobs, you deserve your 5 stars rating really ;)

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by