Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Wolverine - Responsive Multi-Purpose Theme

55 Reviews

for Customer Support

Excellent support. I have got a response within 24hrs of submitting my query.

I just install it from localhost to ftp and it doesn't work at all !
I can't do anything and there is no support ...

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had and replied quite too late at the weekend.
I checked on my help desk, don't see you create account and haven't yet create topic there: http://prntscr.com/szr0tt
Can you tell me what channel you contact us for support? I provided support via help desk only.
In this case, you can contact me via skype chinhtt2001, i will check directly for you.
Waiting on skype & hope you get back to me soon.
Thanks

Full of bugs, and no support. Asks to contact on Skype, no response. Refund please.

Author response

Hi, First, I'm so sorry about what you are having. Second, you said: "Ask to contact on Skype, no response", I would like to explain to you that you requested on Skype support at 7:51 PM yesterday, view here: https://prnt.sc/mwl87b .At that time, our support is not available, the time of support is available, us publicly here: http://prntscr.com/mwljh6 .
The third thing: on skype, you said: " skype is not official themeforest support function
if we communicate here there is no record on tickis" Of course this is not our main support channel, if you wish, you can create ticket and request support through the forum. We provide skype support for the purpose of customers to they can communicate directly with the support team (during support available) to solve the problem quickly.
And finally it looks like you want to do everything to get a refund, you said: " I have since removed the theme and have purchased a new one. i will install the theme on a test site and go to back and foth everyday with each other for months and months. My goal is to get the refund "
view here: https://prnt.sc/mwl5md -> https://prnt.sc/mwl5ry
Please give us the opportunity to help you, If the error belongs to us and we cannot fix it, then we will accept the refund without any other requests. Please re-check and let us know on skype. Best regards!!!

for Feature Availability

Nothing works as it should and the theme is not updated for the newest WordPress version. I can't even get my logo to display. Cutting my losses and buying another theme.

Author response

Hi,
Thanks for your purchased my theme and sorry for any problem you had.
I checked on my help desk and don't see your account there, here: http://prntscr.com/m89ywp
Did you contact us for support? If not, please add my skype id: chinhtt2001 for urgent support, i will check & fix it fastest as i can, in case i can't, i will refund no questions for you immediately.
Waiting your feed back on skype now(i'm online until 17h:00, GMT+7)
Thanks

for Customizability

This is my second "real" theme for Wordpress and I am amazed by how flexible it is! I had a good blog theme before, but needed one for a regular website. Wolverine offers so many options to create the website you need - awesome! Although it sometimes takes quite long for me to find where exactly I need to change what I want to change, because some settings are quite hidden, I still can recommend it! Everything you need to know you will find in the support center. If not, open a ticket and you will most likely get a solution the same day. Thanks a lot for this awesome theme!

for Other

One click install does not work.
Contacted support, they asked for wp-admin and ftp login and to fix the problem and after that my whole website and wordpress disappeared.
I won't provide FTP credentials again.
If theme have a one click install funcionallity it should work and setup theme without the need to login to ftp.

Author response

Hi, apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.
Please add skype id: g5theme02 in this case for faster support.
Thanks

for Customer Support

Lovely design. Exactly what I was looking for. There were a few bugs, however the author's customer support was very good. They helped with all of my issues and if it could not be fixed, they let me know that it would be fixed in upcoming updates. They seriously took extra time to help which always means the most.

for Feature Availability

Versatile and nice design, with features that are unique and rarely found in other themes.

The author also responded quickly when I asked for help, even though the support of my purchase is already expired.

for Customer Support

There are some things I would like to customize that aren't readily available in the theme. But customer support has given me css code for anything extra I need to do. Very helpful team. I have come across some bugs related to working in VC. But I like the look/style of theme and the theme option panel is great. I also LOVE that you can overide any theme defaults on a given page with an additional option panel. The responsiveness works well.

bugs and slow support; problems during installation

Author response

Hi, i don't know what happend with you. You had created 1 topic 9 months ago and i replied until now, here: http://prntscr.com/cyzp3e
Please create new topic or continue discussion on your topic already.
I'm happy support even expired. Thanks & hope you get back to me.

for Customer Support

Plugins are not being updated. After updating the site does not work. Now we have to buy the bakery component to get the site working.

Author response

Hi, apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.
With my theme, you must update theme & plugins separate. Read more our guide here:
- Update theme: http://support.g5plus.net/knowledge-base/how-to-update-to-latest-version/
- Update plugins: http://support.g5plus.net/knowledge-base/how-to-update-shortcodeframework-plugins-to-latest-version/
And you can access http://support.g5plus.net/forums/topic/download-revolution-slider-visual-composer/ to download latest version included in my theme(need register account before). Sorry for that.
I will improvement process update better & clear more.
Thanks for your feedback.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey