Hello tvlgiao, is there an update to this theme in the works that is compatible with WordPress 4.7.x? And if so is there any ETA at this point?
We are upgrading this theme, we will completed update version on this week and update to themeforest asap.
Thanks for the information, it is much appreciated.
Hello, The demo files aren’t working. How can i solve this?
Anybody having troubles with the new version of Woocommerce?
single productpage at my site is not been showed like before. It is now a very long page with all the related products under eachother.
Hello, if I renew support, is there still support on this theme?
Even after several updates, the problem of the product page not being vissible like before is stil not the way it should.
Oure customar would like to solve his problem the product will be visible like before.
If you can help us out via support, I will renew the support.
Thanks for any reply.
Thanks for contacting sú, we so sorry for late reply,
Yes, of course, please renew the support and give me screenshot + url and admin account, i will check and fix it for you.
Our customer had no trust we could solve the website problem on short term and wanted us to implement an other theme in their website.
The found waiting for an answer took to long.
So we found a solution from an other theme auther on Themeforest we bought more themes off and gave us fast and good solutions.
I think the way you do business here is shady, I buy this product saved it for a rainy day and for help i will need to buy support, But when i try to upload the xml to get the page to look like what i purchased i cant because the url of all the items start with http://192.168.1.65 can i please get a fix with out buying a extended support
Hi, Could you please submit a ticket at http://codespotsupport.com/others/ our developer will help you. Best Regards,
Hi, i send a support ticket but after 1 week still no response. I have a problem that the quickshop is not working and also the sidebars are not working properly. Please help. Thank you.
Thanks for contacting us,
we checked your ticket, we are cheking the js function for about that, we don’t know why on your site, the js doesn’t understand. today we are continue checking and reply for you asap.
Hi, i have version 1.2.5 (not sure what reversion) is that the latest version to date? if not please advice.
we have that theme installed on WP 4.8 and woocommerce 3.1.0, i was told by our developer its not compatible. when you will have a compatible version?
as i have a lot of issues with our website as result of the outdated theme.
We opened a ticket the number is 1524043279
Please help ASAP
Thanks for contacting us.
we will notify to support team, they will check and reply for you on your ticket id 1524043279 asap on today.
Hi, I contacted support but the information they supply still not clear
Can you please clarify the following?
1. The link with the file theme you sent is the latest 2017 you have? please provide details changelog information on the version i.e version #, Date and reversion #
2. Is That version Support WP 4.8?
3. Is That version Support woocommerce plugin 3.1.0? if not what is the solution to use woocommerce plugin ?
Our site is not working properly can you please contact us ASAP as we unable to fix it without the proper version and information from you.
The package that i gave you is the latest version of this theme, you can read more detail about changelog of this theme at here https://themeforest.net/item/woocommerce-wordpress-theme-techgostore/5954407
Please scroll at at the end of this page, you will see the change log.
The current change log doesn’t support WooCommerce 3.1.0 and WP 4.8.
So i can move forward and make a decision if to keep this theme or change it, are you planning in the future to update this theme frequently to support the latest versions of WooCommerce and WP? if so when should we expect WooCommerce version 3.1.0 and WP 4.8 to be released?
The implication of this theme not be supported frequently, will cost us $5000 to convert to a new theme that is more supportive.
We did check this theme WooCommerce 3.1.0 and wordpress 4.8, this theme still works well. I don’t know why do you need speed $5000 to convert to new theme.
Please contact with me via my email email@example.com I will check and help you
Can you help me figure out why the top header displays ‘Woocommerce Plugin do not active’? It won’t display the shopping bag or the account login dropdowns at the top of the page.
Hi, I want to upgrade my websote to woocommerce 3.1.1 and wordpress 4.8. Is this theme compatible? When is this theme to be scheduled to upgrade?
The worst template ever! I spend 10 hours to figure out who is works! I asked for refund and they didn’t give them to me! Be careful guys!
if you have any problems you can contact with us, we are always here to check and assist you. we did contact with you to check and help you but you don’t response for us again.
Hi, could you give me an update for the update to woocommerce 3.1? My client is still waiting.
Hello, I downloaded this theme and imported it, but it does not look like the demo version at all. Is there any way for you guys to give me what it looks like on the demo version?
Hi, I am unable to import the demo data. I tried all ways to contact support, but I am not getting any reply. please help. I need to edit from the demo design. Else there’s no point buying this theme if I do everything from scratch.
thanks for contacting us,
Please response for us via conversation id #687 we will check and help you
Hi I’ve responded to the conversation 15 hours ago.
Maybe you might have missed it. Look forward to your response.
its been more than a day, still no response. Miss the support guys very much. can you please reply?
2 days passed with no reply yet. when will I ever get a reply?
almost 1 week since purchased the theme, can’t even get the demo data set up.
we did import all sample data to your site but your host doesn’t understand the .less file http://prntscr.com/hjnuu6
Therefore your site is not display color and font correctly.
could you please contact with your hosting to as this config again http://prntscr.com/hjnvdr and reply for us via conversation id#687 again
thanks for the reply. I have added the .less file mime extension. hope that the demo can finally work now
time flies… another day has passed. still waiting for reply
please check your conversation id # 687 and reply for us again
have replied. hopefully, don’t have to wait another day or two.
It’s like communicating with a support centre on mars…..
hi our webhosting has set up the .less file. The demo page menu is still not the same. please help us configure it.
we added menu the same with demo site for you, please check your site again.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $23.50
Power Elite Author
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
25,000+ tutorials and 1,000+ courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work