I regret purchasing this theme and would not suggest it to others. Outdated and buggy plugins, poor documentation, poor code quality, subpar design quality.
Seller refuses to refund orders.
Will not do business with again.
bad theme and i want a refund and what is the procedure
I'm really sorry for being here late, yesterday is our weekend. Please check your topic https://thimpress.com/forums/topic/demo-version-does-not-look-like-preview-2/#post-395202. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.
I liked the theme. Had some minor issues about private customization but the support team worked hard and solved all my requests. worth to purchase. Thanks Thimpress !
I'm not a programmer so I had a few problems during customising the web. But luckily thanks the customer support, everything is much easier! Thank you very much!!
Too many bugs with this template! Have a lot of problems with the translation.
Sorry for any inconvenience you had. But can you please let me know what the problems with the translation? The theme can be translated successfully with a translation plugin. Most of our customer could translate the theme without any troubles.
The last time you contacted us was one month ago. I assume that you did something wrongly in translating so that it doesn't work. Please visit the support forum, we'll check to find out the reasons and solutions.
Bloody good theme! Easy to use, and look very tasty!
In overall i love this them, nice design, and easy to setup, and thankful the support is fast, the crew have my 5 star rating for the overall. Thanks and keep the good working.
great customer support and great theme.
Template is great. And I have to say: it is one of the friendliest support Ive seen. Overall: it's just worth it to buy! Keep up the good work guys!
Told them that there was a bug with PHP7 and how to fix it. My post was deleted on the support forum...
I'm sorry for any inconvenience you had but i checked your topic and it's available in forum https://thimpress.com/forums/topic/php-7-bug/. We did not delete any topic. I found that you said that you can fix it and we will update it in next version. If you still have any problem, please let us know and we'll try our best to help you out.
Very Nice Theme
I regret purchasing this theme. It's difficult to use and takes entirely too long to get it to look like anything the demo site they show you. The documentation is sloppy (in fact, large parts of it seem to come from documentation for a different theme) and not helpful.
I'm really sorry for any inconvenience caused you. It maybe due to lack of some configuration. Please contact me via email email@example.com and let me know any problem in using theme. I'll help you asap. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.