Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on Workreap - Freelance Marketplace and Directory WordPress Theme

AmentoTech

AmentoTech supports this item

Supported

1600 comments found.

Hello, I am interested in buying your theme, I have few question:

1. Do you give maximum support in case I run into problems while setting up 2. Your documentation videos are not explanatory and brief with no voicing? How can I walk through? 3. The android app, I am not into tech, can you help set it up? 4. Is there iOS app and would you set it up? 5. The “I am looking for” search option on the home page, what is it used for as no result ever show up when it is used. 6. Can some other currencies be used apart from $ and local woo commerce plugins used? I am from Nigeria

Please I need response urgently. Kind regards

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

1) We aim to provide excellent customer support, but please note customization’s or installation’s would not cover in support

2) You can learn more about our theme here https://amentotech.ticksy.com/articles/100015316/

3) Please note installation’s are not part of theme

4) Both android and IOS APPS are in one package, React Native APPS

5) Yes, we have used WooCommerce for the payments, and you can use other currency as well

Thanks

ebsol

ebsol Purchased

Hi Amentotech, Kindly answer my tickets there are few pending and they are critcal.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

We have replied to your tickets

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

propms

propms Purchased

The essential requirement for a freelance platform is not included:

1- Very slow load and not seo friendly..

2- The header that includes currency and languages is not yet add since the first release.

3- There is no option to change the icons or redesign this theme: https://prnt.sc/u8ka1y

4- You cannot submit the job along with registration process.

5- The header that includes currency and languages is missing from the first version.

6- Employer cannot hire more than one freelancers.

7- Users can delete their account permanently anytime without getting approved by admin first.

8- This theme is not compatible with any currency convert plugins.

9- Admin review of jobs or services pending approval with message to freelancers or employer: Not Available.

10- Not fully responsive the grid and masonry view is terrible since the first version: https://prnt.sc/tziunf

11- Don’t have any Rank badges based on Freelancer Jobs Success and Total Earned.

12- The featured jobs, Services, Freelancers are not separated: Some freelancers want only to buy credits for proposals, some others want to only featured there profile or services and some employer want to only featured there project (jobs).

13- Invite freelancers to the project not available.

14- You only register for freelancer or employer account you can’t have both.

This theme need a lot of work and improvement just to get stared.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

I bought the Workreap React Native app for a friend, I regret doing so because the author if not you, refuse to respond to tickets. The app remain useless as every developer complaint it has lot of errors on it. iI raised tickets and even send message to gmail provided, but no response. This will discurrage people from even buying your precious theme.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

We apology for that, have you created a ticket? I can help to check your tickets. Could you please send me your ticket?

Thanks

kevinebra

kevinebra Purchased

you guys have a good product with lots of problems.

I haven’t got any useful support and now I have a big problem with my website and your support website it says your support it’s over so you need to fix the problems and bugs you have on your website then stop the support if still, I can’t get good support I will add a Review with the experience I have with your support.

My request.

​Hello. https://www.canadafreelancer.com/ last few days I’m dealing with a big security issue can you guys tell me please what I need to do? after each employer joining my website even I haven’t approved them they can start to send the message to freelancers ​​and most of the sending the spam message can you guys please let me know how I’m going to deal with that??

Regards.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

System should ask to verify their account before sending any request. Have you update theme and plugins to latest release ?

We will check and fix that issue in our upcoming update. Stay with us

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

Hi, there’s an error happening with the chat plugin http://prntscr.com/uyn75v

+ where can we change the words of freelancers to influencers, jobs to projects… ?

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

You can learn more about our theme here https://amentotech.ticksy.com/articles/100015316/

For the changing in words you can follow this https://amentotech.ticksy.com/article/14851/

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

Please confirm this theme includes ESCROW or only Ewallet, it’s not clear. When an employer post a project, how freelancer will get amount after completing the project. This is not clear. Please clarify this full payment process from start to end.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

We only have wallet system. YOu can learn more about our theme here https://amentotech.ticksy.com/articles/100015316/

Thanks

Hi Guys, i have renewed support but unable to post a ticket, can you help?

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

Have you tried it now? We will check and update your account as soon as possible

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

This comment is currently being reviewed.

Was going to buy but then I saw peoples comments about support. Such products should be taken down by themeforest.

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

We are supporting our products through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com

Thanks

arn1903

arn1903 Purchased

Is the developer still working with this theme? ?Support is dead! no updates for ages, Tons of bugs. Worried since lots of money and time invested in this ! :(

Hi, Thank you for contacting us

We are working on update and hopefully we will submit an update very soon

Please raise a support ticket through our support help desk https://amentotech.ticksy.com and our support team will be happy to reply to you.

Thanks

stoyan789

stoyan789 Purchased

WOW! Just WOW!

People are crazy these days!

“No updates for ages” – WTF, guys.. the last update was one month a half ago. “Support is dead” – Another WTF. They have tons of people to deliver.

We’re quite satisfied with what the support did for us for the past 4-5 months!

This theme does need some work indeed, and has some bugs which will be fixed with time, but overall people are complaining about such a stupid things.

“This theme cannot be ready to launch until the following things are not implemented” – Like what the fuck, really? No, it can launch. Just not the way you’d like it launch with all of you demands.

And most of the people are so incompetent to even change an image from admin panel.. what else can we say about fixing CSS or other programming issues…

Come one and calm down a bit! Let the team do the work, give em space and time to do so!

I totally support the theme and the Amentotech.

Most of the sites I’ve seen here shared are so lame… I dont know what do you guys expect..

Such a price for such a product is amazing!

Hi, Thank you so much for the appreciation in this critical time.

We really don’t want to stop support for our products, stay with us for more new features and fixes which are related to our theme.

Thanks

Hi. For the react native app. How do i display the list of services in the search so employers can search services by categories and buy? I don´t see this feature, according to my understanding, this is a major component that i can´t find. Can you please help?

Hello, do you have a forecast of when you will release new updates from the theme? the theme is really the best of the forest theme, but I realize that there are some things to improve. What would be a prediction for new updates?

Awesome Work! But please help when I click the link to reset the password (https://www.mywebsite.com/?action=reset_pwd&key=WLadOtNf69RBJRxPU5Ic&login=myemail@gmail.com) it doesn’t direct/load the page to reset it just takes me back to the Sign Up / Login Page where is the reset password direct page?

Great Work! Awesome Theme ! Planed to integrate Ajax Search for next version? Would be very nice…

Hello AmentoTech Can I install, integrate and use another chat plugin rather then Comet Chat. I find it a bit expensive for now. Thank you

Hello, I am interested in making the purchase of the theme, but I have some doubts: I want to add additional fields to the structure of the existing forms (proposal), does the theme allow adding fields to these forms? And if not, how can I add them ?.

How do I setup the register and login buttons? at https://www.findgigs.ca

hello, it is possible to send costum offer and send files with the chat?

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey