Reviews for XStore | Responsive Multi-Purpose WooCommerce WordPress Theme

684 Reviews

for Customer Support

GREAT

8theme

Author response

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Regards

for Customer Support

best theme, features, and support.
basically, everything I need and you will ever need.

8theme

Author response

Hello,

Many thanks! All the best for you!

Regards

for Customer Support

I love Rose!

8theme

Author response

Thank you very much for these words!

Regards

for Customer Support

This is no good! If you want problems get this theme for your site!!!

1. Not all features working!!!
2. Support and especially The Hung is ignoring messages, and he said remove your BAD review and I will fix it all))))

I Still have problems

8theme

Author response

Hello,

First of all, take our apologies if you faced any issues using our theme!

1) What features does not work for you?

2) We don't ignore your messages. Unfortunately, our chat system is not available (temporary disabled) and we just don't see your requests that you probably sent using the chat email address or chat option in Dashboard. Please, either create topic on our support forum https://www.8theme.com/forums/xstore-wordpress-support-forum/ or contact us using the author contact form here, on ThemeForest. Or use the contact form on our official site https://www.8theme.com/contact-us/ Describe your issues and we'll do our best to help you and fix the issues! In case we won't able to solve the problem we could give you refund https://www.8theme.com/contact-us/

So, just contact us without using chat system and sorry for this inconvenience!
Waiting for your reply.

Regards

for Design Quality

nice and easy to install

8theme

Author response

Thank you so much! Glad you are satisfied with our theme :)

Regards

for Flexibility

Perfect item, best support

8theme

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much! We do our best to be helpful.

Regards

for Design Quality

A great theme to create amazing on-line shops.

8theme

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much!

Regards

for Other

Very good support

8theme

Author response

Thank you very much for your review.

Regards

for Customer Support

The best theme i've ever used

8theme

Author response

We are grateful to you for your kind words, really appreciated!

Regards

for Design Quality

Awesome theme

8theme

Author response

Thanks for your review! Appreciate it!

Regards

for Customer Support

beautiful and feature rich theme for any ecommerce portal.
worth having for any kind of e-commerce business.

8theme

Author response

Many thanks for choosing our theme!

Regards

for Other

Проблема в том что после установки данного шаблона время загрузки страниц по 7 секунд это очень долго! Отключали плагины не помогает, служба поддержки тоже не помогает разобраться с данной проблемой... Что делать не понятно, уже очень много потратили времени и сил на данный шаблон ничего не выходит несколько раз уже переустанавливали....

8theme

Author response

Здравствуйте,

1) При вашем обращении в нашу поддержку несколько месяцев назад мы тестировали ваш сайт и с нашей темой, и со стандартной WordPress темой, а результаты были практически одинаковы. Мы старались объяснить вам достаточно детально, что проблема со скоростью не связана с нашей темой и предлагали вам обратиться в сервисы, которые специализаруються на оптимизации сайтов, так как наша поддержка покрывает вопросы связанные исключительно с опциями нашего продукта и общие вопросы по WordPress, настройке сервера, сторонних плагинов или ускорения сайта (в области, что не касается нашей темы), выходят за рамки нашей поддержки http://prntscr.com/m6wfzl Поймите, что у нас другая специализация нежели оптимизация сайтов, и при всем желании мы можем помочь только с тем функционалом, который зависит от настроек темы. Выпуская продукт, мы приложили все усилия, чтобы сделать его как можно быстрым за счет оптимизации кода, скриптов, стилей и показатели тестирования нашего демо это отображают. Многоразовая переустановка темы не поможет, если вопрос скорости не зависит от этого! Скорость сайта зависит не только от шаблона, который вы используете, вы должны это понять, чтобы начать работать в правильном направлении.

2) Ми протестировали ваш сайт и не видим время загрузки в 7s, а 1.31s
http://prntscr.com/m6w66m и даже 938 ms на странице продуктов http://prntscr.com/m6wnx6 ! Так что мы не понимаем ваш комментарий и рейтинг, мы были бы искренне благодарны, если бы вы изменили его, так как ваши слова не соответствуют действительности как мы видим с результатов тестирования скорости.

3) Если вы считаете, что исключительно наш продукт влияет на скорость загрузки вашего сайт и вас не устаивает этот показатель в нашей теме, то отправьте запрос на возврат средств https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new Вы можете переключиться на тему, которая по вашему мнению, имеет показатели скорости более лучшие чем наша.

С ув. 8theme

for Customer Support

Top notch support . :)

8theme

Author response

Thank you very much for the review!

Regards

for Customer Support

I really like all the options this theme gives, you can make a wonderful online shop.

The customer support is the best, they help you with any problem you have and they answer really quickly.

Very recommended!

8theme

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback are very important for us!

Regards

for Documentation Quality

great flexibility, very poor support and REALLY ugly to upgrade.

if you manage to use the autoupdate feature, you have some less problem, but if you have to update it manually.......

on this site there is no way to download the plugin or the theme in a convenient form, and often is not updated. on the developer site, you can download everything updated minus the theme. i still have to understand where they suppose i will find the theme files. the support is very mean and you are luky to get any reponse ( i waited for about 2 hours for the chat)

in the end, if you plan to use this theme professionally, my advice is THINK AGAIN AND CHOSE ANOTHER ONE

8theme

Author response

Hello,

1) Have you had chance to read theme documentation how to update theme? https://xstore.helpscoutdocs.com/article/63-theme-update Did you watch the video tutorial? https://xstore.helpscoutdocs.com/article/58-how-to-update-rate

2) You can always find theme archive with the latest version of theme in the Downloads area or your ThemeForest account, place where you bought theme. Did you check that area don't you find theme package there? Let me know and we'll contact ThemeForest support if you don't have access to that. We don't share theme on the developer's site because you can download theme here and there is no need to duplicate archives.

3) We checked the chat and see that you waited for the reply less than an hour and it happened because you contacted at lunchtime.

We always try to help you our clients ASAP! And we can even help you to update theme if you have problems with that.

Regards

for Customer Support

Support has been up and down.

8theme

Author response

Hello,

Take our apologies if you thought that theme author will be able to answer to all your questions even if they are not related to the theme and help you with all the problems that you may face during site-building and we did not meet your expectations. But this is the wrong position.

Theme author is responsible only for theme options, we are not responsible for the WordPress or WooCommerce issues. We are always glad to help customers with theme settings ASAP. But if the user asks questions that are outside our support we redirect him to correct support where he will be able to find the answer and it's normal. Because in other cases we won't have time to improve our product and help users who find real bugs of theme settings, I think you should accept it with understanding.

Regards

by
by
by
by
by
by