Reviews for Yogi - Health Beauty & Yoga WordPress Theme

67 Reviews

for Bugs

I am using the theme for some years now. In general I am happy with the theme. But the https (secure http) version never works. I am updating all of the "http" links as "https" and a few days later when I visit the homepage I notice that some of the links went back to http and my theme is not secure anymore. And when my customers visit the homepage, they think that it has security issues. That ruins the name of my company. I am tired of fixing this issue manually every now and then.

for Customer Support

Never purchase any template from "Envato Market - NOO THEMES". They cheat customers very cleverly. The template cost is USD $ 49 with multiple home pages.
But they charges USD $ 2 as handling charges. So the template costs you USD $ 51. After purchasing they offer you Installation word press site
in USD $ 50 and also offers SEO, Security, etc services in totla cost of USD 110 ($50+$20+$20+$20). When you pays the amount, they forgets you.
They promises the installation within 24 hours. But after payments nobody contacts you and forget to serve you. They donot care your time and your
money as well. They gives you the installation time of 7 days. I have not seen this kind of very poor service before. I recommend, not to purchase template from here.

Author response

Hi.
Thank you for the review.
I have checked our site but not found any ticket and the message from you.
Let me explain about the price.
1. The theme price is 49$
2. 2$ is Paypal fee.
3. 50$ is the Envato studio install service, not from us.
We do not provide the Envato studio install service, you should contact them to get the service. For our theme, if you contact us via support or email, we will happy to provide the install and import the demo as you want. It is free.
If you still have any question about that, please let us know again.
Thanks.

for Bugs

The theme is nice, but unfortunately full of bugs . . . .

for Other

Doesn´t work well
Customizable but then doesn´t work

Author response

Hi.
Thank you for the review.
Can you let us help you check the issue again? If yes, please contacting us via contact@nootheme.com email. We will help you check that issue.
If we can't help you, we will give you the refund for this purchase.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

for Flexibility

The usability is not great (headers are huge), but it's not easy to adjust. Second: for some features you actually need a subscription at a third party site.

Author response

Hi.
Thank you for the review.
We so sorry for all about the issue. Can you let us help you again? If yes, please contact us via contact@nootheme.com email. We will help you check it again.
Or send a refund request on Envato. We will refund money for you.
Thank you.
NooTheme.

for Customer Support

I really like the theme, it works well for a growing yoga business. I am really happy with the tech support - you have to pay a little for it after a while, but it's worth it, they are responsive and very helpful.

for Customer Support

By far and after a long search, I purchase Yogi for my online yoga studio for Spanish speakers www.kacayoga.com. I love it, simple and powerful... And the support is the best... Yogi's team share and guide you for any concern and solution you need.

by
by
by
by
by
by