Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Zeyn 2.0 - Multipurpose WordPress Theme

132 Reviews

Guys don't be fooled by the response to these ratings.
The support staff responds as if they are genuinely concerned about your rating but if you ever run into a situation where you need a refund(as theme did not work based on other reviews) they will give you a million reasons why you can't have the refund.
They will also ask you to provide them access to your properiety system for them to prove issues.
RUN AS FAR AWAY FROM THIS THEME AS YOU CAN.
Buy other ones from genuine folks.
i am still waiting for my refund since last few weeks and they keep replying with standard response that they can't refund.

Author response

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with this theme. I just reviewed your refund request, we don't mind giving a refund if we find out the fact that the item is broken and malfunctioned as you describe it. Since your purchase status indicates that the item has been downloaded, we need to be more careful to give a refund approval. Please give our team a chance to find out the problem you are facing when installing the theme. Thank you.

for Flexibility

it's good but the flexibility is not the greatest and it need an awful amount of code in order to get the desired results and not practical for people that don't have knowledge in that regard

Author response

Thank you for your willingness to use this theme and for being open and honest about your experience. We can definitely learn from it and we truly appreciate you for helping us improve our product even further.

for Customer Support

It is actually impossible to join the support! You are redirected on Envato but after sign in, it is impossible to find the way to open ticket… Waste money, waste time…

Author response

Hi,

We are investigating this issue at the moment. In the meantime, you can write us about the problems on our email at detheme@djavaweb.com . Thanks

Cheers from deTheme

Rate Us
Support
Twitter
Facebook
Follow

for Customizability

For all the hype for this theme, you cannot customize it as much as you may think. Also screen shots of the what each feature is, is not telling you how to use them. Well below average on documentation. Won't be using this theme.

Author response

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with this theme. Please open new ticket on : http://kb.detheme.com hopefully we can help and after this you can consider to change the rating.

I am updating my review. The theme works, but you MUST run a few optimization plugins on it to get it to have good load speeds.

Menus are very bad. All other things are just great.

Author response

We can discuss and find solutions on the menu that you need if you want, by open new ticket on : http://kb.detheme.com

for Customer Support

Great theme, it does everything I need it to do and more...

+++Awesome support!

for Customer Support

Amazing customer support. The team attended every one of my requests and helped me with many theme modifications. Super recommended!

for Customer Support

I would give zero! NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT! I Bought the theme and had not assistance at all. IT DOESNT WORK ON WORDPRESS! Waste of money!

Author response

We're sorry for your inconvenience. Have you contacted us via Themeforest comment or ticket support? Let me know your ticket ID.

If you can provide the details, we will happy to get your issue resolved.

for Documentation Quality

The actual theme doesn't match the demos or the documentation, both of which were last updated in 2014.

Many of the features highlighted in the sales materials don't actually work in the theme itself. There are lots of buttons in the WP backend that don't do anything, which means you can't use the theme features.

by
by
by
by
by
by