for Customizability

very poor, the features it offers are not included, and buying them is not affordable for any customer, finally I can not use it and I will have to eat it with potatoes

ait

Author response

Hello,
thanks for the review. Did you read the following important notice on the presentation page, please? https://prntscr.com/gk7xui
In a case you have purchased the product by mistake some days/weeks ago (you were not aware of the fact that theme comes as a SINGLE product that doesn't includes all plugins) you should follow these steps: http://goo.gl/6J8KSP
Please do not forget to mention also the reason of your refund request.
Kind regards!
AIT

by
by
by
by
by
by