This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.
Hello, thank you for this theme, I’m enthusiastic!
I’m trying to display an embed video in a portfolio, but I can’t find where to put the <iframe> code without break the design. In project description I break the alignment. If I add the url in the custom field blog_video_url nothing happens. I know it is possible to add a slider, but how? And is it possible to add a video embed? Thanks in advance, A.
Thank you for your comment.
everything is listed in the template documentation.
can you send the code to my purchase?
please send it via my profile page.
The contact form is not working. I’ve followed all the documentation instructions and I have looked at the Support Forum but have not found a solution. In fact, this is an unresolved issue in the Support Forum.
After clicking send message, the screen stays the same for about 4 seconds and then displays “Success! Your message has been sent to us.” However, nothing is received.
can i see your site?
sorry for my late reply,
I’ve tried on your site, and all went well
The form displays “Success! Your message has been sent to us.” However, I have yet to receive any emails from the contact…
I can send you my php files, server settings, and anything you may need to see if you want.
yes, you can send it from profile page..!!
I sent you a message on your profile page through the email widget, but there was no place to send files.
I already replied to your email, please check your inbox.
Contact form was resolved with personal trouble shooting. Great customer support.
Thanks mate !!
The support just does not work! Terrible! I have already sent several emails with questions and only 1 was completed (the first). Would not recommend!
the support site is working for buyer only with Purchase code confirmation.
I need some customizations to this design. Are you available to do some work?
please send your description through my profile page.
I purchased this theme and works great on all browsers except IE8. It appears to use some of the responsive css on the screen. For example the layout looks similar to a layout on the iphone in IE8. Any recommendations or fixes?
thank you for your information,
for the recommendation, while no recommendation on the matter, because the template compatible in IE9 browser.
Dear author, is this theme retina ready. I can see all this not found error on the demo:
Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found) http://firstname.lastname@example.org
Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found) http://email@example.com
Thank you for your feedback,
I will be checking on it.
hi, contact form is not ok.
if you try sending an email two times, there are some problems.
other problems if the version is “boxed” with the .hidden style
Can I see your site?
please send your message through my profile page.
you can try on you demo page too
This is a great template and was happy to purchase it! I do however need to adjust the size of the logo to use a much bigger JPG but it overflows into the body of the template. Could you assist me in adjusting the height of the logo for both the desktop and responsive site?
can i see your site. ?
The twitter is not working, it always says ‘No tweets available’ even after replacing the username. Could you please let me know the issue?
11 days NO response from the Author, very poor support.
pleace open documentation first !
Can I add multiple sub-categories at the sidebar?
Can you have more thank 1 swipe slider on a page ??
If so how ??
- there’s been no reply on your support forum and it looks like you have disappeared.
Thanks in advance.
of course, you can read the documentation here: https://github.com/thebird/Swipe
I bought your template but the contact form is not twitter and also does not work I have done everything you have prepared in the Documentation
I remember once checked and I found the contact form works but twitter does not work!
can i see your site ?
here is my site (it is in dutch). http://www.home-nsdigiworld.be/
I tried it on your site, and it works well on the contact form
yes that’s right but my twitter is not working
maybe you are wrong in the data configuration twitter, please try to read the documentation carefully.
what should I do exactly, I’ve looked around on the website and read the documentation but I find really nothing.
I see on your website, you have not filled twitter username.
please try to fill his
Great template, nice design! Is it possible to fix the position of the menu? I do not want it to scroll down. Thanks!
yes, it is already available.
How? What do I have to change in the css file?
you can try to scroll.
menu is fixed.
Yes, but I want the menu on the top of the page, and do not want it to scroll down (fixed on the top). I do not wanna see the top menu if I am on the bottom of the page. Is that possible?
I have purchased this and I have had an open support issue in the JOGJAfile support forum since:
December 16, 2014 at 1:35 pm
and no reply since:
December 23, 2014 at 10:14 am
I left it over the festive break – but now it is getting silly.
Can someone help please!
ok, thanks mmoolay for your info, we will check it.
Thank you – please do as the suggestion you have posted does not work.
ok mmoolay, sorry for making you wait.
Hi – apology fine – but I am still waiting and you are not reading the forum thread to understand the bad issue with the navigation.
Can you please look there and I have even put a screen grab up to show you.
I always monitor the support website, you just post a new thread about 10 minutes ago.
Hi thank you – I was not sure if the same people/person looks there as there have been some delays before.
It is not a new thread … it is the same issue right from the start.
Many thanks in advance …Mike
yea, i know that.
now, please check the thread, i I already responded.
Ok just checked now and will reply there first now :]
so since saying ok – you’ve not checked the thread
January 13, 2015 at 10:42 am
Are you working on fixing the navigation issue?
Please check on the thread, i have reply your comment.
Woo hoo … many thanks for making the menu work. Your new class worked a dream! ...Mike
Nice to hear that, happy to helps.
map no name street??
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $6
Unlimited graphic downloads & digital courses. Only $29/month
22,000+ templates & 1,000+ courses
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work