Discussion on 907 - Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

Discussion on 907 - Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

Cart 14,076 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

webcreations907 supports this item

Supported

2712 comments found.

Hello dear, is it supported RTL ? , multi labguage?


Need Support?

This part of the forum exists for you to ask your PRE-SALES questions and I will answer them all as quickly and as honestly as I can.

If you have already purchased the theme please post ALL support related questions to the theme’s support forum.

The support forum has been set up to provide you with a better support experience and needed features like image uploading, code inserting/highlighting, search topics, and much much more.

Register to Support Forum

Search Support Forum

FAQ’s on Support Forum

You can subscribe to the Support Forum HERE

Thanks :)

Need to refresh a license and can’t do it because the support is down! When will it be back up?

Hello, My webhost is currently working on the issue. Seems they are having server problems. Should be back up shortly.

Thanks

Cannot get into the support forum, not a good start since I just bought this theme. Hello…???

You disappear a week after I buy this theme – I want a refund.

Hello, My webhost is currently working on the issue. Seems they are having server problems. Should be back up shortly.

Thanks

Every time I try to reset my password to log in for ‘support’ it says I have an invalid password reset link. How can I fix this so I can finally get int and get some actual support?

It looks like the author and support forum for this theme has disappeared. support.webcreations907.com is no longer on the web

My server is down right now, they(the web host company) are looking into. Should be back up shortly.

Looks like it’s back online, let me know if you have any further issues. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Is there any support at the moment? The support forum is down. Updated the theme and I have to reenter my license, this does not work anymore.

thx for the quick update!

Looks like it’s back online, let me know if you have any further issues. Sorry for the inconvenience.

thx! everything works fine again. Thx for the quick reply and the support.

Need Support?

This part of the forum exists for you to ask your PRE-SALES questions and I will answer them all as quickly and as honestly as I can.

If you have already purchased the theme please post ALL support related questions to the theme’s support forum.

The support forum has been set up to provide you with a better support experience and needed features like image uploading, code inserting/highlighting, search topics, and much much more.

It’s a fast becoming great community with lots of useful info.

Register to Support Forum

Search Support Forum

FAQ’s on Support Forum

You can subscribe to the Support Forum HERE

Thanks :)

schning

schning Purchased

Hi after the PHP 8.0 Update i get a lot of “Deprecated” and “Warnings” from the wbc907-core ? Whats happening ?

Just got a new update out that should take care of those messages when using PHP 8.0, make sure to update the core plugin as well.

If you have any further questions/issues please let me know on the Theme’s Support Forum.

Thanks

I’m really sorry to say this, but if anyone is considering purchasing this theme, then don’t.

Support (on the forum) seems to have disappeared altogether. The last time the author was seen was around 2 months ago and there are several people waiting for a response. A response which I fear will never come.

Well, thankfully I’ve been proven wrong. The author is back!

schning

schning Purchased

Hello, I have been using this theme for a long time and I am very satisfied. How can I decativate google fonts? greetings from germany

Hi. I have this theme licensed on 6 different websites. 5 of the websites, no issues. On one website the WBC907 Core plugin deactivated for some reason. Now, when activating the plugin, there’s an error stating activating plugin had an unexpected result and the website layout goes mad.

Without the plugin, none of the info on the website displays, even though it’s there on WP Bakery. Since this is a core plugin issue, I really don’t want to register for support, as I feel this must be a small error somewhere, that I can’t fix myself. Check it out: www.dwoinc.co.za

Would you please consider helping me?

Hey. Can you guys reply please? It seems a certain .php file got corrupted somehow during a theme update – there’s no way for me to fix this by myself. Now my client’s website is faulty until someone helps me. Please?

Hello. I’m extremely interested in purchasing the 907 theme, but as a general practice I always review some kind of documentation (and also some of the entries on the developer’s support system) before making a purchase so I can see how one actually uses a given theme in actual practice. I see your listed as “well-documented” but I can’t locate ANY of those materials. I also see you have a great support forum with lots of entries, but I can’t access any but 2 threads (I can’t even see the FAQs). The system requires that I register to see anything and I can’t register unless I first buy the theme. Can you help me with either area (viewing your documentation and/or accessing the support forum) so I can decide if/how I could use this theme? Thanks so much!

Need Support?

This part of the forum exists for you to ask your PRE-SALES questions and I will answer them all as quickly and as honestly as I can.

If you have already purchased the theme please post ALL support related questions to the theme’s support forum.

The support forum has been set up to provide you with a better support experience and needed features like image uploading, code inserting/highlighting, search topics, and much much more.

It’s a fast becoming great community with lots of useful info.

Register to Support Forum

Search Support Forum

FAQ’s on Support Forum

You can subscribe to the Support Forum HERE

Thanks :)

Need Support?

This part of the forum exists for you to ask your PRE-SALES questions and I will answer them all as quickly and as honestly as I can.

If you have already purchased the theme please post ALL support related questions to the theme’s support forum.

The support forum has been set up to provide you with a better support experience and needed features like image uploading, code inserting/highlighting, search topics, and much much more.

It’s a fast becoming great community with lots of useful info.

Register to Support Forum

Search Support Forum

FAQ’s on Support Forum

You can subscribe to the Support Forum HERE

Thanks :)

@ apc13100 …

Hi Cedric,

If you log in to the support forum, you can reset the license on your profile page.

Hope this helps!

All the best, Steve

Hi, I wan’t to upgrade a theme that i bought a few years ago : 907 Theme. I did download the theme from themeforest and upload it on the same domain i use at first to update. But when i enter the License Key 03798b62-0922-4db2-a0da-e4e7c4c72235 – to install plugin attached, it is said that the License Already Registered as you can see on the screen capture. What can i do cause i did not use the theme with another domain so i should be able to use the complete licence with theme and plugins…

Thanks in advance for your help Cedric

Hi, I wan’t to upgrade a theme that i bought a few years ago : 907 Theme. I did download the theme from themeforest and upload it on the same domain i use at first to update. But when i enter the License Key 03798b62-0922-4db2-a0da-e4e7c4c72235 – to install plugin attached, it is said that the License Already Registered as you can see on the screen capture. What can i do cause i did not use the theme with another domain so i should be able to use the complete licence with theme and plugins…

Thanks in advance for your help Cedric

Replied to you, and reset that for you. ;)

Good afternoon, I am unable to contact you through support channels as I have not registered. I’m the lead developer for Redux, and I’ve been getting tickets for support related to your theme and the version of Redux you have embedded. It’s still the long discontinued version 3, which contains many security flaws and other issues. I can advise your users to install our plugin to override that older version, but it doesn’t fix the larger issue. I recommend in the strongest terms to take the time to upgrade your embedded copy of Redux to version 4 if for no other reason than the security of your users. Or, the best alternative, switch to the plugin model and never have to worry about this issue again. Eventually, issues will arise and I’ll have to redirect those people to you as I cannot modify your theme. Thanks!

Hello,

Feel free to direct any theme users to the Theme’s Support Forum.

Thanks for your time and the heads up :)

Need Support?

This part of the forum exists for you to ask your PRE-SALES questions and I will answer them all as quickly and as honestly as I can.

If you have already purchased the theme please post ALL support related questions to the theme’s support forum.

The support forum has been set up to provide you with a better support experience and needed features like image uploading, code inserting/highlighting, search topics, and much much more.

It’s a fast becoming great community with lots of useful info.

Register to Support Forum

Search Support Forum

FAQ’s on Support Forum

You can subscribe to the Support Forum HERE

Thanks :)

Hello, we purchase your theme , everything is right when installing theme, but when we import demo SSL is not working, kingly solve the issue advance thanks

Hello,

If you haven’t already, please post on the Theme’s Support Forum. Thanks

Is there a way to make the logo smaller in mobile view? The logo looks fine in the desktop view but when i try to view it on mobile for responsive purposes, the logo is proportionately large and doesnt look good on mobile.

Hello,

If you haven’t already, please post on the Theme’s Support Forum. Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey