Kriesi

Kriesi supports this item

Supported

9179 comments found.

Hi, what is your return policy?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Thank you for contacting us!

Please see – https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund-

Let us know if you have any other questions!

Hi, how can I install the demo data?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

You can simply go to Enfold theme options > Demo Import and click on the demo you would like to import, that is all :)

If you have any other questions or issues, please start a thread on our support forum – http://kriesi.at/support/

Hi! I tried to do that but it doesn’t work for me. It doesnt import menus, images, textst, etc.

Oh, I’m sorry. I installed the Enfold theme again and now it works! Thanks a lot!

Hello,

We are using this theme for client website: https://www.zochagroup.com/membership/

we have a trouble with Favicon. It display in few pages of Firefox browser only It does not display at all in Chrome browser, we did try few format and size but nothing is working, can you please help.

thanks

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Can you please start a thread on our support forum – http://kriesi.at/support/ and attach temporary admin logins in private content field so we can look into it?

Hello, I would like to trigger the zoomout hover effect by javascript. How can I do that? The one that you see when you hover on a image https://world-greenpower.rhcloud.com/find-buy-project/ Thanks

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

You can do that using only custom CSS. Please start a thread on our support forum – http://kriesi.at/support/ if you would like us to assist you :)

please fix errors your themplate Google Speed shows errors https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Hi, I posted a thread in forum 2 days ago and nobody reply, why?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

We have already replied to your thread. Please do not self post to your own threads and as i mentioned before, you do not need to follow up here. Let us stick to our forum.

I write here because I posted my thread in forum 2 days ago and nobody reply

I am doing on training with my client whose site I build with Enfold. Is there a documentation that you provide that I can share with my clients so updating their website will be easy for them?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

You can find Enfold documentation here – http://www.kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/

If you have any other questions or issues, please start a thread on our support forum – http://kriesi.at/support/

Lovely theme, interested in the Hotel one. I have a few vacation rentals and would like to know if your theme could fit my needs, is the booking system already implemented or I need third party plugins, payment system already implemented as well?

Howard

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Thank you for contacting us!

Enfold is fully compatible with Woocommerce and WooCommerce Bookings plugins which are the ones used in Hotel demo.

Let us know if you have any other questions!

Those premium plugins are already implemented in the theme?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

No. WooCommerce is a free plugin but WooCommerce Bookings is paid.

Let us know if you have any other questions!

Hi. How do i hide a specifik page from the menu? I don´t want to make it private or password protected. Just in the header menu bar.

Hmm… i must first create all menus again?

Ahhh.. got it to work. Thanks :)

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Glad you figured it out! Let us know if you have any other questions or issues – http://kriesi.at/support/

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

We have replied to your thread on our support forum. Let us continue there.

Hey guys,

I would love to ask this question (if it is possible)…keep in mind I am just drag and drop user!

On our website (www.pinksheepthink.com), I want to hover the mouse over the text and I want another text to appear.

I have this, but I don’t know the rest… can you help?

.avia-caption-title:hover {

something to say new TEXT

}

.avia-caption-title {

SOMETHING TO SAY (remove text)

-webkit-transition: .6s ease-in-out; transition: .6s ease-in-out;

}

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Can you please start a thread on our support forum – http://www.kriesi.at/support/

v1tech

v1tech Purchased

Why does the payment options at the end not work? All greyed out. Everything is filled out correctly and am logged into an account. Testing before launch. Thanks! Website: https://otakucustoms.com Screenshot: https://gyazo.com/22e6c34bf7fe48bd5195c5c8df8ec983

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Can you please start a thread on our support forum – http://www.kriesi.at/support/

Hello, Pre-sales question: Is your theme compatible with Visual Composer instead of the builder you’ve built in? Looking forward hearing from you.

Cheers, Mel

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi Mel,

Thank you for contacting us!

Yes, Visual Composer would work fine on Enfold. There might be some CSS corrections but overall it should work fine.

Let us know if you have any other questions!

Q: how do i remove the little thin “marker” under menu items?

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Please go to Enfold theme options > Header > Header Style and choose a minimal style.

If you have any other questions or issues, please start a thread on our support forum – http://kriesi.at/support/

Hi, I´m trying to register to have support and it says every time user/password not correct. I have already put the id purchase number, confirm by email, change password and not working. Please I need to have support for this theme asap!! Thanks!

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

Please start a pre-sale question thread on our support forum – http://www.kriesi.at/support/pre-sale-question/ and attach your purchase code in private content field so we can reset your forum account.

I cant register to the support! You send me an email saying to register but when I put the id purchase it says I have already use it!!!! And the password generated says is not working!!!! Please I dont understand how to register if when I get the password it keeps me saying is not the correct one!!!!! PLEASE HELP!!!!!

Yeet

Yeet Author Team

Hi!

As i wrote you on our forum, please post your purchase code in private content field so we can reset your forum account.

Also, you do not have to follow up here, we only provide support through our support forum.

Hi, We have been using enfold for a month or two now and its been working well. We have just updated the theme and the plugins but when I try and upload new photos, it shows as http error. Can you assist at all? Website is https://fieldphotographicportraits.uk

I purchased Enfold and have tried to upload the zip file via appearance>themes>upload new and I get a failure notice that just says are you sure you want to do this and a try again button. I have tested if other themes will upload and they do.

Hi,

I’m having an issue where the social icons and the search icon have disappeared and changed into unrecognized characters.

Any way to fix this easily?

by
by
by
by
by
by