Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on FOREVER - Responsive HTML Wedding Template

DoubleEight supports this item

Supported

57 comments found.

How is the RSVP is configured?

Hello again!

In gift registry section, the carousel does not automatically slide on chrome and safari for android and iphone respectively.

Could you help me?

Tks

Hi,

It was disabled by default for mobile optimation. If you want to enable it. Go to script.js. Then find “OWL CAROUSEL – GIFT REGISTRY” section. Then delete the exception for mobile and tablet.

If you have the problem on finding it, just send message to our profile page, we will reply more detail by email.

Thank you

Hi, (sorry for my english). I love your template. I’ve got one question: is it possible to disable the preload? i’ve remove the css and javascript but all the others div now are now hidden …... Thanks Francesco

Yes. Make sure to also delete the preloader section on html file. It can be found at the top of page (after body tag).

Hi, great template,

Rsvp is not working for me, I’ve tried the domain email from my hosting in rsvp.php but still have the “failed” message

Could you please help me

Thanks.

Hi,

Thanks, just replied your email. Let us know if you still have problems with it.

Thank you

Is there a way i can double the rsvp form in a one page layout?

Yes.

You have to duplicate the rsvp.php file. Then on your new form, set the action to this new rsvp.php and use a new unique form id, also for other field id.

Then on script.js, call ajaxrsvp() from this new form id.

If you have more questions about it, please contact us from our profile page. We will reply more detail about it by email.

Thank you

Perfect. Many thanks. Great theme btw, keep up the good work

Hi,

I am trying to install the theme for one of my clients and for some reason when I import the demo content I get a 404 error page. Is there something that I am missing? Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks, Saranya

FYI: The markerwithlabel.js repository (from google) is down. Downloading the oficial one didn’t work. I just downloaded the one hosted in the demo and works. The official V3 just shows the buble with text, not the icons.

Hi,

Thanks for this information.

We have updated the template to v1.03 few weeks ago to fix this bug.

For others who have problem with the map marker, just download a newest version and follow the update note.

Or use the step by hannon above.

Thanks again hannon for this information.

Map is not working due to it has some api key error..

Hi,

Thanks for your purchasing. Google just updated the Google Map and API key is required for every new website.

Get your API key: https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key#get-an-api-key. Click Get a Key button and follow the instruction.

Then use it on script: <script src=”https://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/js?key=YOUR_API_KEY”></script>

Hi,

Thanks for your purchasing. Google just updated the Google Map and API key is required for every new website.

Get your API key: https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key#get-an-api-key. Click Get a Key button and follow the instruction.

Then use it on script: <script src=”https://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/js?key=YOUR_API_KEY”></script>

What file does <script src=”https://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/js?key=YOUR_API_KEY”></script> get pasted into with our API key?

Hi,

It will be in your html file.

If you are using onepage version it will be in index.html file. If it is multiple pages version, it will be in location,html. Or in your other custom html file that contain map.

Scroll down to the bottom of the code. You will found a list of script. Find Google Map section.

If you still have a problem on finding it. Please contact us from profile page. We will guide more detail by email.

Thank you

Hello, my map is not working on mobile phones, but it’s ok in computers. Any idea?

I fixed it. Thank you anyway.

Hi, the RSVP section isn’t working for me. I’m getting a ‘Failed’ message when sending the email. I have changed the $email_to variable.

Hi,

What email did you use? We recommend to use your own domain email, for example: mail@yourdomain.com.

If you already use your domain mail and it still fail, please contact us from our profile page and share your site address. We will try to check it.

Thank you

Hi there, is there a way to first validate rsvp and to give visitors 2 different rsvp forms?

Hi,

Did you mean if visitor choose option-1 then they will get form-1 and if they choose option-2 they will get form-2? This template do not provide this kind of validation. But it can be done by add a custom script.

Try to wrap your form with unique ID. Then show/hide them by add custom script. If option-1 chosen then form-1 show and form-2 hide.

Hi, I bought the template few weeks ago and suddenly now the custom fonts are not working on Chrome 56.0.2924.87 on Windows. Is it my browser only?

I also checked with IE and Chrome on Mac. All work fine. Thanks in advance!

Hi,

Please send your purchase code for verifcation. You can send it to our email by using the form from our profile page.

Thank you

Hi, sorry for late reply. I already fixed it :-)

Thanks

hi, my images are not responsive in mobile. And my menu disapears. What can i do?

Hi,

Thanks for your purchasing. If you can provide a screenshot or maybe share your site address, we will try to check it. Please send it by email from our profile page. We received your mail, but not sure why we can’t reply it. The mail system said your mail address not found. Please try to use other email.

Thanks

done, let me know if you receive it

Hi,

Just replied your email.

Thanks

Hi, When I use the photo divider for the pictures, the pictures are only shown in Safari, Firefox but not Chrome. Could you please provide a solution? <!- PHOTO DIVIDER -> <section id=”photo-divider”> </section>

Hi,

Try to fix it by adding “-webkit-backface-visibility: hidden;” to .image-divider in style.css

Thank you

...same here: pictures are removed in chrome. your fix works great! thanks for your quick support!

RSVP not uploading Attachment

Hi, Did you use input type file? This template do not support it. It is a simple form for send RSVP message.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey