Very poor quality. You download a template and the site is completely destroyed. Read the negative reviews carefully, because that's exactly all the problems I had.
There were some problems about translation by Loco Translate and I have tried to solove the issue by myself. After a bunch of trials, I realized it must be out of my reach. So I posted my issue at thimpress forum. To my great surpirse, their response was so quick that I didn't feel any stress at all. To get all things done, it took only a day.
Dificult designer tool for non expert. (I am not expert)
I'm so sorry to hear that. But we have never gotten a contact from you before so please let me know your issues now. We'll help you solve all issues.
Just create a new topic on our forum: https://thimpress.com/forums
Hope to hear from you soon!
Thanks & Regards,
ThimPress - Customer Service
by mbus 3 years ago
This theme is good but not prefect
The worst customer support. too many flaws. Once you show the title, they dont go away, initial demo load was awful with several CSS issues.
I'm really sorry for any inconvenience you had. Please write down all issue you had in forum https://thimpress.com/forums/forum/elearningwp/ then we'll try our best to check and fix.
The theme will just upload lot of stupid data which you will when end up finishing changing you will notice you put your money in a disaster.
One edited the header is going into images and when I am scrolling for products the product images while going down is fine as soon as I decide to move up my category get merge into my products and everything looks like just mess, you cannot easily scroll up and down on this theme without creating or noticing a mess and then support team if you message them they will reply you after ages before which you can yourself find some solution. If you want to waste your money you can buy this theme but it is not advisable.
Seems like you didn't import the demo properly which is causing styling issue. Our developer is checking this for you and will get back to you asap.
Very good theme.
Excellent, every day they are improving the product and maintaining constant updates, 5 star service.
We like the theme very much, it's clean and we can customise it very nicely so it works great for us.
I had a problem with the lessons not loading correctly after some changes and the support was excellent. Quick response time and issue resolved with no fuss.
We rate reccommend this product and these people very highly; thanks guys!
Steve @ SPF Training
Recently, I purchased this product and it did not work properly. Once the theme was installed, the actual site did not show the graphics particularly pictures properly on the screen and for unknown reason it did not work with the existing plugins that were installed. I kept getting error messages. I was never able to use the theme at all.
I purchased this theme only because of the design,
functionality does not working properly,
for example admin area is not supporting RTL,
custom languages are not loading, it's generating error logs.
mobile view has bugs in RTL.
and I asked for support in the forum, but instead of fix they told to share user & pass of your server.
support is week.
Not suggesting this theme.
I'm really sorry for any inconvenience you had. We're deeply so sad when receive this review. You know, it was our weekend so i'm sorry for being here late. About your problems. Installation problem, we checked and found that it's due to third-party plugin you installed http://prntscr.com/hrx5ug. It uses date function localize site so could not run query. This problem is not related to elearning theme. For problem custom language not loading,please give us a screenshot about issue to take a look and check on our local. About problem RTL, we support RTL by turn it on appearance > customize > styling > support https://prnt.sc/hrx5j5, did you try? Maybe something was wrong with your site so caused this issue. We'll check on our local then let you know.
We need admin site to check problem on your site urgently and effectively if possible. It's harder if checking without account but we'll try to check through information of problem you provide. Therefore, please create topic and let us know and check asap to you.
The theme is incomplete, poorly assembled, shoddy execution, strange terms and labels, definite language barrier, uses a forum for tech support.
I tried to help you resolve problems of theme but you want to change to eduma theme after downloading elearning and getting support so that we could not give you any exchange. Please contact me via email firstname.lastname@example.org if you need further support related to theme.
Tell us what you think!
We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.