Discussion on Massive Dynamic - WordPress Website Builder

Discussion on Massive Dynamic - WordPress Website Builder

By
Cart 20,424 sales
Well Documented

Pixflow supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

2383 comments found.

no php 8 support?

Last update Version 8.1 21-June-2021. This theme should not still be for sale if PHP 8 isn’t supported.

Thanks for sharing your opinion, actually there is no restriction on PHP version limit in ThemeForest, we will be glad to help our users to use our theme on hosts with PHP 7 but for now unfortunately there is no PHP 8 support.

For when the PHP 8 compatibility ? An update is needed since long time

Hello, thanks for contacting us. Unfortunately we can’t mention any specific date but we do our best to release it soon.

Hi, is there a schedule for PHP 8 release of this template?

Hello, thanks for contacting us. Unfortunately we can’t mention any specific date but we do our best to release it soon.

are there any new updates that is compatible with wordpress 6?

Hi there, thanks for contacting us. Massive Dynamic is compatible with WordPress 6. If there is any issue, please let me know to help you soon.

Hi, I would like to know what types of discount features you have. (Shop Jewelry)

Exemplos:

- Cupom;

- Discount per amount spent;

- Discount per items counted in the cart;

- Fidelity discount, if the customer buys repeatedly, there is a discount.

Hello, as Massive Dynamic use the WooCommerce discount system, any WooCommerce default discount system or added by third-party plugins are available here too you can learn more at https://woocommerce.com/posts/coupons-with-woocommerce/

got a question, the pre-package install has a problem when you want to download it : it says the link doesn’t work anymore :

- Massive Dynamic Pluging - Massive Dynami

/wp-content/themes/massive-dynamic-child/plugins/md-portfolio.zip…

Download failed. A valid URL was not provided.

TGMPA v2.6.1 Return to Required Plugins Installer

Hi there, thanks for letting us know. please contact us by visiting our help center to help you soon.

hello there,

we just bought this theme to update one of our client website from theme version 7.1 to latest 8 version.

However I am facing a small problem. It seems that I am unable to save customize page options.

The theme is making 2 request one after another.

First ajax request return message with status save but next one seems to returning blank. It may be how you guys coded it but new theme is not showing our logo and other changes from old version.

I even added logos again so in case if their was some format change then saving again might fixed it but we still facing same problem.

on customize page its showing our logos but on normal pages its showing default logo of theme,

Thanks

Hi there, thanks for sharing your issue with us. please contact us by visiting our help center to help you soon.

Done. I am seeing another problem. Footer is not applied on rest of the pages. Only homepage is showing proper footer.

Please keep in touch with our help center to help you soon.

Hi, is there a schedule for PHP 8 release of this template?

You’re very welcome. Surely there will be an update about PHP 8 in the next 6 months.

You’re very welcome.

zicklam

zicklam Purchased

Hi, whatever I change in the customizer is not displayed on the page. in the preview it is, but not on the page. No logo change, nothing at all. I bought the theme a few years ago, never worked with it, and don’t want to invest money again.

Hi there, please contact us by visiting https://help.pixflow.net so we can help you there as soon as possible.

I’m trying to get a refund as the theme/product didn’t work for me. I need the value to buy another theme, so I’m waiting for a response from the author.

We’ve approved your refund request and it may take up to 24 hours to procedure get complete

Hello, for when there’s available the next update? It has been a very long time since the last one and there’s already an important bug on it, I wonder why there has not been published an update for it since then.

Hi there, our technical team is working on it.

Hello, please give me some update about the release time ETA, I’m having waiting for the update of PHP8 since long long time already in order to do some big modifications in my website

Hello, sorry but due to the conflict of included libraries and order of priorities the procedure took some time, unfortunately, we can not mention any specific date but we will notify our users by Envato email as soon as the update comes out.

pozen80

pozen80 Purchased

When i try to active it i see an error. can help me ?

Si è verificato un errore critico sul tuo sito web. Controlla la casella di posta dell’amministratore del sito per istruzioni.

Hi there , it seems your website host is using PHP version 8 which Massive Dynamic is not compatible with , so please contact your host admin to change PHP version to 7.4 and then check again

pozen80

pozen80 Purchased

Hallo when i try to add a premade section like a header with a background, I can’t put it in full screen but the margin remains on the sides. how can fix?

Hi there, please contact us by visiting https://help.pixflow.net so we can help you there as soon as possible.

pozen80

pozen80 Purchased

When i try to active it i see an error. can help me ?

Hello , sorry for late answer , please contact your host admin to make sure your website is not running on PHP 8 and run on PHP 7 instead

Just to report, this demo is not loading. http://theme.pixflow.net/massive-dynamic/travel/ Error establishing a database connection

Thanks , the issue has been resolved

Hi this theme will be update in the future?

Hi there, Our team has a plan to update it soon.

Hello , the issue has been resolved , thanks for letting us know

enric23

enric23 Purchased

Hello, I have a problem. I want to use section scroll, but – if the page is bigger than the screen – scroll down first and then jump to the next page. This is currently not the case for me via the mouse control

Hello , please visit https://help.pixflow.net and share your website address and login credential so we can help you there

vsosiak

vsosiak Purchased

Hi there, our site keeps getting hacked with “Satoshily” links from your theme. You have some type of vulnerability that you need to be aware of. How can stop these “Satoshily” links?

Hello , sorry for late answer , please contact us by visiting https://help.pixlfow.net so we can check what’s going wrong as we had no other user reporting this kind of issue

Any news for the next update which includes bugfixes (like header) and the PHP 8.1 support? I think it was planned for february, can you give me a release date?

Hello , thanks for contacting us Unfortunately we can not mention any specific date but we do our best to release it this month

Hi, i cannot install them, it continues to say “The link you followed has expired.” when trying to upload into wordpress

Hi there, please check this link and follow the instruction.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey