Web Themes & Templates

Discussion on Pithree – Construction & Building WordPress Theme


G5Theme supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

53 comments found.


eosaji Purchased

Hi, having problem with Pithree framework plugin fails to install, pls fix. Sent you mail using ekyosj@gmail.com today

Hi, I have just replied your email, here: http://prntscr.com/mttftp .Please re-check and let me know via email. Best regards!!!

Hello! Your mobile icon-filter on shop page is not working. Why that?

Hi, Thanks for your interest in our theme. I checked again on our demo, this is working well, view here: sort by average rating: https://prnt.sc/n09c64 sort by price: low to high: https://prnt.sc/n09c9j sort by popularity: https://prnt.sc/n09ca4 sort by price: high to low: https://prnt.sc/n09cb6 Can you re-check? Let me know if you have any other question. Best regards!!!

It is possible to get the menu transparent, when it does not go white without sticky menu

Hi, Yes.it’s posisible because we have option for sticky menu: http://prntscr.com/n3f3z8 and you can get the menu transparent with our customization. After you purchase the theme, let me know, we will custom for you. Thanks so much & best regards,

I sent you guys an email regarding what’s going on with my Pithree theme. The sub-menus are not showing on the mobile site. Please resolve this issue ASAP!

Hi, I have just replied your email, here: http://prntscr.com/ndh4bm .Please re-check and let me know via email. Best regards!!!

There are two main issues: 1) on mobile devices when you click the icon-filter to “show filter”, it doesn’t work, the filters won’t display 2) when you add the same product multiple times, the quantity from the shop cart icon doesn’t change, for example if I add two items of the same product, it displays only one

Hi, thanks for your interest in our theme. 1. About the filter, we will check again and fix this problem, we will update the last version on Theme forest . 2. In our demo: http://themes.g5plus.net/pithree we can add two same product and the quantity’s updated to display two products when you hover in cart :http://prntscr.com/nfjfrq . If you want to customize for displaying in quantity: two products on the top cart icon, we will customize if you purchase and want that. Please re-check & thanks so much!

How can I edit the logo appearance in non-page items? E.G the logo on all pages (home, about, contact etc) is the same size, whereas when i go to items such as single service it’s different

Hi, thanks for your interest my theme. But did you purchased my theme? if yes, please comment with account which have purchased bags. If not, i’m sorry but i can’t help you. Sorry very much but i have to follow rule of Envato. Thanks

Very nice theme with a lot of potential. Are the social media icons at the top based on “font awesome” and/or adjustable? Specifically I am looking to add icons for IMDB and a few other non-standard websites.

I shouldn’t be surprised you forced me to ask Envato to intervene because you were stalling on the refund.

I accepted refund to you, wait Envato process, your money will back. If had problem with money back, please contact Envato. Have a nice day.

Thank you.


bergal Purchased

Hello! Great theme! Tell me how to change the color of the text (black) https://prnt.sc/pmcpnj (black color below)

Hi, please go to Theme option >> Theme colors >> Text Color: https://prnt.sc/pmhrx4 If the text can’t be changed, please send me your link website or you can create the ticket in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net Thanks and best regards!!


bergal Purchased

I have ticket in the support site

Thanks & please follow it.

Can anyone else get the portfolio items to show? I keep getting ”Could not find template”

Thanks for let me know. Please go to help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net for further support. Create topic and give me your account WordPress there. I will check for you.

There seems to be an issue with the logo section. whenever i add my own logo its either very small or too big for the header space and cuts the logo off completely.

it looks like the max with on logos are 52px?

Hi, please create ticket in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net/ so that we can take a closer look. We will check for you. Thanks and best regards!!

Hello, in single product page ( https://cutt.ly/Ye4cQ4C ), when i click on some gallery imagen, it show me another different image that i clicked, can you fix it?.

Hi, we fixed this problem, please wait the latest theme to update or you can create tickets in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net/ We will send the file so that you can fix the problem. Thanks and best regards!!

Website is not working properly .. When i click on any page home page will open same thing happen in wp-admin dashboard. when i click on anything it will redirect to home page… Please help. http://holypublicschoolnoida.com/

Please go to my help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net , create topic and leave your account WordPress(admin role) there. Our support team will check for you. Thanks

Hi, on the services section it offers two pdf downloads? where do I remove these?

Its ok I just noticed its in a widget

Hi, please go to my help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net for further support. Thanks