This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
Hi, having problem with Pithree framework plugin fails to install, pls fix. Sent you mail using email@example.com today
Hi, I have just replied your email, here: http://prntscr.com/mttftp .Please re-check and let me know via email. Best regards!!!
Hello! Your mobile icon-filter on shop page is not working. Why that?
Hi, Thanks for your interest in our theme. I checked again on our demo, this is working well, view here:
sort by average rating: https://prnt.sc/n09c64
sort by price: low to high: https://prnt.sc/n09c9j
sort by popularity: https://prnt.sc/n09ca4
sort by price: high to low: https://prnt.sc/n09cb6 Can you re-check? Let me know if you have any other question. Best regards!!!
It is possible to get the menu transparent, when it does not go white without sticky menu
Hi, Yes.it’s posisible because we have option for sticky menu: http://prntscr.com/n3f3z8 and you can get the menu transparent with our customization. After you purchase the theme, let me know, we will custom for you. Thanks so much & best regards,
I sent you guys an email regarding what’s going on with my Pithree theme. The sub-menus are not showing on the mobile site. Please resolve this issue ASAP!
Hi, I have just replied your email, here: http://prntscr.com/ndh4bm .Please re-check and let me know via email. Best regards!!!
There are two main issues:
1) on mobile devices when you click the icon-filter to “show filter”, it doesn’t work, the filters won’t display
2) when you add the same product multiple times, the quantity from the shop cart icon doesn’t change, for example if I add two items of the same product, it displays only one
Hi, thanks for your interest in our theme. 1. About the filter, we will check again and fix this problem, we will update the last version on Theme forest . 2. In our demo: http://themes.g5plus.net/pithree we can add two same product and the quantity’s updated to display two products when you hover in cart :http://prntscr.com/nfjfrq . If you want to customize for displaying in quantity: two products on the top cart icon, we will customize if you purchase and want that.
Please re-check & thanks so much!
How can I edit the logo appearance in non-page items? E.G the logo on all pages (home, about, contact etc) is the same size, whereas when i go to items such as single service it’s different
Hi, thanks for your interest my theme.
But did you purchased my theme? if yes, please comment with account which have purchased bags.
If not, i’m sorry but i can’t help you. Sorry very much but i have to follow rule of Envato.
Very nice theme with a lot of potential. Are the social media icons at the top based on “font awesome” and/or adjustable? Specifically I am looking to add icons for IMDB and a few other non-standard websites.
Hi, thanks for your interest in our theme. The social media icons in Pithree theme based on Font awesome and you can be adjustable them. You can add Font icon in our theme easily as you want by widgets and shortcodes. Thanks and best regards!!
OK this is great. More themes with this feature please!
Hi, we have been building most of themes with this feature. You can select more themes for your project in this link: https://themeforest.net/search/g5theme?utf8=%E2%9C%93 Thanks and best regards!!
I asked specifically about IMDB in the top social menu icons and customizability and you lied to me.
The theme has a default set of social media profiles that YOU CHOSE.
I can not customize this without possibly wrecking the changes every time I update the theme.
Why would bother lying like that? I was going to find out eventually. Not happy
Also nobody uses dribble or deviantart or foursquare.
Hi, I’m so sorry, I think i misunderstood your mean. I only answered about the font awesome at the top so please contact to my email :firstname.lastname@example.org or skype:email@example.com or live:g5theme01 (Mon-Fri / 8:30am-5:30pm(GMT+7)) so that i can support about adding social media profiles you want. I’m sorry once again. Thanks and best regards!!
I am not sure what you could possibly have misunderstood. I stated my specific goal as “Specifically I am looking to add icons for IMDB and a few other non-standard websites.”
Obviously I can’t do that with this theme as you have set social media profile possibilities.
I am not sure why you would have done the social icons this way when it would have been easier to select both website and fontawsome icon in the widget.
I will write you a detailed email tomorrow and if you can provide a solution that will NOT be overwritten every time I update the theme I will be ok with it.
Hi, I’m so sorry about that. I’m happy and thankful if you send the detailed email. I’m waiting for your email. Thanks and best regards
No response to my emails in 2 months and no updates to the theme to address the issues. Moving on to another theme. Very dissatisfied.
Hi, I’m so sorry about that. But our supporter replied your mail and want to have your FTP account for customizing your requests: https://prnt.sc/pgp7jo but you didn’t reply. Please re-check, thanks and best regards!!
1. With the spacing issue that should not be counted as “customization” and should have been fixed by your team in an update.
2. I sent a detailed email to the gmail account and resent it 2 other times – no response
3. I do not want to give anyone access to my servers.
4. If your theme does not work out of the box on the current version of wordpress then you should not be selling it.
5. When I first contacted you I was specific about my requirements and your support person lied to … sorry “misunderstood” me.
I should have asked for a refund then and there but it is too late so I will leave my review to serve as a warning to others.
Small sidenote: At the time of these comments the last update to the theme was on “9 March 19” which was 6 months and 29 days ago.
In that time wordpress has gone from 5.1.1 to 5.2.3 which may or may not indicate major changes are required but consider for a moment that the fact that 26 other themes that I have purchased all received at least one update over that period may be an indicator.
For the record I tried several fresh installs of your theme and the same issue cropped up every time.
Thanks for let me know, we replied to you 2 months ago via email, here: https://prnt.sc/pgp7jo but for some reason, you did not got it. That is problem.
If you don’t want to use it, i’m so sorry. Hope you find another theme.
With refund, you can do it and i will transfer it to Envato decide.
Thanks & have a nice day.
No, 3 months have gone by since I purchased the theme … keep the money but my review stands.
I do not have time to chase theme developers to keep their themes up to date and it is partially my fault for taking your support person at his word.
Please keep in mind that your people said in answer to my very specific question:
“Hi, thanks for your interest in our theme. The social media icons in Pithree theme based on Font awesome and you can be adjustable them. You can add Font icon in our theme easily as you want by widgets and shortcodes.”
This was not true in the slightest.
Our support team replied to you, we need your account to do that for you, but haven’t got answer. Two months later, you back and talk about this, if you still use my theme => go to my help dessk for support: https://sp.g5plus.net/ .
If not use, you can request refund with Envato as i said before.
Refund will be fine.
As per your comment in the refund shell… the fact that you resist a refund after you waste my time is ridiculous.
Also check this discussion and you will see the questions I asked and how you team lied to me.
I shouldn’t be surprised you forced me to ask Envato to intervene because you were stalling on the refund.
I accepted refund to you, wait Envato process, your money will back. If had problem with money back, please contact Envato. Have a nice day.
Hi, please go to Theme option >> Theme colors >> Text Color: https://prnt.sc/pmhrx4 If the text can’t be changed, please send me your link website or you can create the ticket in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net Thanks and best regards!!
I have ticket in the support site
Thanks & please follow it.
Can anyone else get the portfolio items to show? I keep getting ”Could not find template”
Thanks for let me know. Please go to help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net for further support. Create topic and give me your account WordPress there. I will check for you.
There seems to be an issue with the logo section. whenever i add my own logo its either very small or too big for the header space and cuts the logo off completely.
it looks like the max with on logos are 52px?
Hi, please create ticket in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net/ so that we can take a closer look. We will check for you. Thanks and best regards!!
Hello, in single product page ( https://cutt.ly/Ye4cQ4C ), when i click on some gallery imagen, it show me another different image that i clicked, can you fix it?.
Hi, we fixed this problem, please wait the latest theme to update or you can create tickets in the support site: https://sp.g5plus.net/ We will send the file so that you can fix the problem. Thanks and best regards!!
Please go to my help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net , create topic and leave your account WordPress(admin role) there. Our support team will check for you. Thanks
Hi, on the services section it offers two pdf downloads? where do I remove these?
Its ok I just noticed its in a widget
Hi, please go to my help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net for further support. Thanks
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $13.50
Price is in US dollars. Price displayed excludes sales tax.
Deliver better projects faster. Web, design & video assets
Unlimited downloads, from $16.50/month
Effortless design and video. Made online by you.
Smart templates ready for any skill level.
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work