269 comments found.
Trying to configure the Instagram section of the Social Config Section on the Material theme, how do I set this up and where do I locate my Instagram Client ID, Instagram Access Token and Instagram User ID?
Please review and advise
We are using this theme for two of our sites. We’ve raised a few tickets on https://roartheme.ticksy.com/ But No one is responding to the tickets. Can you please help me in fixing those issues?
My add to cart button stopped working, I have to refresh the page various times for it to appear. Can you please help me out? www.shoplosophy.com
Hi, where can i find the DOCS for Material Theme. I need to setup the currency switcher, but the docs link isnt working.http://docs.roartheme.com/shopify/material/#!/currencies
How can i do that?
The documentation should be here https://docs.roarapi.com/shopify/material/#currencies
Thanks & Cheers,
mobile drop down link not working
Hello+ Pre-purchase questions: 1) How easy is it to update this theme when it is active on my Shopify website? 2) Does this theme allow for Product Thumbnails to show video? Please advise, Thank you.
Thanks for your attention to the theme!
1. You can duplicate the theme and do updating in the duplicated one, then make it public when finished.
2. We can help you to do this if you purchase the theme.
Thanks & Cheers,
Thank you for the quick response and clarifications!
if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via https://roartheme.ticksy.com/
Thanks & Cheers.
HI, i wanna active to Express Instal, but, the Purchase Code don’t work, says “Sesion Time Out, Please try again”
Hello, I wanted help to change the theme menu color to #929497.
And also in the main slider, it appears two times the number 3 (because I am using two times the 3rd slider), is there a way I can delete the number so it doesn’t appear?
Shopify Store: www.ossetbabyclothes.com
Ill be waiting for your reply
I have purchased the Rt Material theme. Could you please share the latest updated version of the theme? I haven’t received any in my email. I have checked it all.
Also, this is what Shopify support has asked me to ask you.
(Just as a heads up, the current active theme you are using is based on the old non-sectioned theme structure which is now a couple of years outdated. When you reach out to the theme developer I would inquire to see if they have an updated version of theme in question)
Hi! I can see in some of the demos, the pictures on the home page are not sharp, especially the collection pictures. Is this because there is a script reducing them? I experienced this with a few Shopify themes, which sometimes made the site look cheap. I know it’s about performance, but I should be able to decide if I want to reduce the pictures or not.
Any information about this welcome. Cheers, Steven
I need to help solve below problem that actually inbuilt option in theme : 1. I have updated the blog section but video, image or not video displayed on the home page. 2. On the home page I want to add a video section slider is this possible? 3. I want to display all in stock product 1st and out of stock product last on collection all pages. I tried other options for that, but its not working. So how to add custom code for that? 4. Image hovers its not working.
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/ we will help you to check
Hello, Thinking about purchasing this theme but we have a few questions. How many mega menus does this them have? We need 10 for our store. How many product does theme have we need about 9? Does theme have Shopify drag and drop page builder function? Does theme have image resize to make all product images in collection, home and product pages same size? Does theme have image change on hove-over function? thanks much
This theme supports up to 10 mega menus. However, the Shopify drag and drop is not supported in this version. We will add it into the next update. The image resize, if you choose the theme, we will help you to make it. The hover function is YES, it is available in the theme.
I hope this makes sense
Thanks much for your fast response. This is an amazing theme, one of the best and most well thought I have seen. You guys are the real deal I can see you knowledge and skills of eCommerce in your work, very well done. Do you know when you will be doing the next update?
Hello I just bought and extended 6 months of support but once I submit a ticket it says that I don’t have support.
Please help me submit a ticket under Other category, our supporter will help you to check this case
i have linked my instagram to your theme using the URL address, however i cant get change your images to my posted instagram images. I have tried to work this out and it appears that where you put the Token details etc is missing. Am i missing something here, but it seems as though there is a page missing, or something else?? This is frustrating when it is not as straight forward as it should be. Also you should be able to bring up my instagram account images on top of the store without forcing you onto a new page…
You can follow our article here https://roartheme.ticksy.com/article/7597/
In case you are still running into problems, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com under Material category, our technical supporters will help you with this
Thank you so much
Hi, how can i show google map location on contat page?
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com our technical supporters will help you to check this
I am wanting to know if you could do a couple of customizations of this theme for me? thank you.
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit#100002704 under Custom Request category, and give me your requirement details, our support team will check for you
Thank you so much!
Please check i have submitted a custom private ticket with details. i look forward to your reply.
Hello author, I want change product title and pharagraph to font-weight 400. But i can’t see in Customize, i try change CSS but does work. How to work? Thank you
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/ under Material category our supporters will help you with this
Hi, thank you for your quick response! My mega menu is not working after I enabled it. How can we fix this?
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com our technical guys will help you to check
I tried to submit a ticket, but it says I need to pay for support. Not sure why I need to if the Mega Menu is just simply not working on no fault of my own. Please help.
Hi, any updates?
You can submit under category Other to ignore the code verification
Submitted. Thanks so much!
It’s been submitted, and been waiting for a response. I really need to get my store back online. Any news of when this fix will happen?
You guys are really taking your sweet time in getting this fixed. It’s been 2 days and I still don’t have my menu fixed. This is getting a bit ridiculous. Are you going to give me one little answer every 24 hours? I’ve bought themes from you in the past and you guys were better than this. I need this done soon or I will have to change my mind about Themeforest in the future.
This is just the beginning of our morning (the timezone of our Support Team is UTC+7). I hope you understand this. We are now working on your request.
Thank you so much!
Hi, I tried to re-download my theme to update but it’s missing some documentation. How can I get the updated version?
You can get the latest theme of RoarTheme by using our Express Install, which is detailed here https://wiki.roartheme.com/clientapps/#express-install
Hello,can you reply my ticket?(Ticket number : #1596116)