Discussion on Guru | Learning Management WordPress

Discussion on Guru | Learning Management WordPress

Cart 1,613 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

designthemes supports this item

Supported

817 comments found.

This is one of the best ThemeForest product…....we love it…... https://civilboss.com/ #digitaldeni

Hi.,

Thanks a lot for such great loving appreciation!!

You can go ahead purchase our theme. If you’re facing any kind of difficulties in setting up or configure the theme, please get back to us. We are happy to help you.

nevma Purchased

Can we have the slider of the demo to import it into the project?

Hi Nevma.,

Yes, we have the slider demo. Once you imported demo content into your site you will get a sample of the live site.

But, the images are copyrighted so they will be blurred you need to purchase as per your requirement.

Thanks!!

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

nevma Purchased

Hello again. We have imported the content but no slider was imported, that’ s why we ask about it. Can we have it as an import file to use it? We just want the theme of the slider, not the images (we don’ t use copyrighted images).

Hi.,

You can import the demo content via the unyson plugin. Kindly refer our knowledgebase link for how to import the demo contents using the unyson plugin http://docs.wedesignthemes.com/dt_articles/import-demo/

If still facing any of issues Please mail us your site credentials (WP & FTP access logins) immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, We import demo data for you.

Hi there, I have a presale question, is it possible to make exercises like this with this theme: https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-3/even-or-odd or https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-3/identify-equal-parts. Thank you, greetings TM.

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

In our Kalvi theme suites for all your needs

https://themeforest.net/item/kalvi-lms-wordpress-theme/22463442

You can go ahead purchase our theme. If you’re facing any kind of difficulties in setting up or configure the theme, please get back to us. We are happy to help you.

Hi there, ok thank you. We will purchase the theme. If we have any questions, we come back to you, Thank you againg. Greetings, TM

Hi TM.,

Thanks for contacting us. As of now, we don’t have this feature.

Will make a note of it. In the future theme update, we will implement.

Thanks for the suggestion.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

We plan to use the temple to create surveys in schools but also to write blogs for students, etc. But the most important are surveys.

I have some important questions:

The survey has its own scoring system. Each question has a numeric value 1 – 5 Respondents’ answers are counted and a score is generated at the end of the survey / questionnaire.

According to the score, he will determine his result eg: 1 – 5 points you neurotic from 6 – 10 points you phlegmatic etc

The question is. Can I add a numeric value / score to each question? At the end, the form will automatically generate a result ?

The form has a lot of questions and therefore I need to divide the form into chapters.

The admin dashboard is also important. Classes will answer the survey questions. In analytics, I need to see the answers and the result of each student separately. E.g. John answered YES to the first question, no to the second question, etc. I also need analytics as the class answered. E.g. The first question was answered by YES 10 students, NO 5 students, etc.

It can be created on your template ? Example from a survey. Scoring system: 1 completely disagree 2 disagree 3 I agree 4I totally agree Questions: 1. I laughed and I made fun of my classmates: 1 2 3 4 2. I hurt someone in the class (hit, scooped, kicked, slapped) 1 2 3 4 3. I appear on one social network under different names 1 2 3 4 4. I intentionally damaged public property (I described something – wall, container, bus seat, torn, smashed) 1 2 3 4 5. I lied about what I did on the internet 1 2 3 4

Hi.,

Thanks for contacting us!!

Sorry, we do not have these features.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Please, is it possible through your app to create interactive whiteboard classes?

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

Sorry, we do not have this feature.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi The “Update Content” button is not working under Guru-?Page Builder section. I’m not able to edit the pages on website. The Theme is updated and Wordpress version is 5.6

Hi.,

Please be more specific about your issues with some screenshots/videos so that we can check and let you know asap.

Also, Kindly, mail us your site credentials immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check your issues in your end.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello

a pre purchached question i want to create a website that i must create groups(classes) for students and each student have his account and watch his lessons like pdf and videos etc . is that possible ? and i have administrator to create these accounts.

thank you in advance

Hello Sir,

When I installed the theme after download from themeforest, but full demo is not being installed. also when i tried to edit some page of theme it can not be dited by wp bakery page builder.

Please help

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

The Visual composer page builder works with only newly created pages and not with the dummy pages that are created using the “Import Option”. Only our default page builder will work with dummy pages created with the Import Option.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Hi! I have pre sales question. Is it compatible with Elementor ? Thanks!

Hi.,

Our theme supports both Elementor Plugin as well as Page builder . You can use Elementor Page builder in new pages, posts that you are going to use or create. We have built the theme only with Page builder.

The Elementor page builder works with only newly created pages and not with the dummy pages that are created using the “Import Option”. Only our default page builder will work with dummy pages created with Import Option.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Hi, is the latest theme update (23 December 20 ) compatible with WordPress 5.6? Thank you

Hi.,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, our theme is already compatible with WordPress 5.6 ( Theme Version 4.3)

Thank you!

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Why you writing its compatible with Wordpress 5.5? Cause IT ISNT! Like: guru/framework/js/admin/mytheme.admin.js: jQuery.fn.live() is deprecated and custom-post-types/js/dt.metabox.js: jQuery.fn.live() is deprecated and more 20 Errors. And Fatal Errors. This Theme is not compatible for Wordpress5.5 or later.

Hi.,

We temporary fixed wordpress 5.5 update. We are not working for major update from wordpress. Once done we will update our theme.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hello, I want to know if your system has this option, in addition to the normal exam options:

1. That the user, when she answers a question wrong, does not let her go to the next question. 2. And when answering incorrectly, a suggestion or hint of the correct answer appears. This, obviously previously filled in the backend.

This only for one type of exam or quiz.

3. I also want to know if upon successful completion of a course, your diploma will automatically be generated. And if this diploma can be personalized.

4. Is it compatible with the latest version of wordpress?

5. Does the MLS have to be paid annually or only once?

6. Can I link videos from vimeo?

7. Do you have a demo?

Thank you

Hello,

I need a theme that has a student profile system where they can check their academic stuff such as their grade for each discipline they course.

Is that possible if this theme? or any plugin to include it?

Do you have a demo login?

Thanks

Hi.,

Thanks for the interest!!

You can request our demo and check our theme back-end options – https://prnt.sc/vlf5pc

http://support.wedesignthemes.com/request-demo/

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Since upgrading to Wordpress 5.5, I have a major issue related to your theme (I have the latest version installed). Updating the ‘Design themes core features’ plugin to 2.1 causes a critical error on my site. I have to reinstall the 1.6 version to solve this.

Secondly, the drop-down menus in my WordPress admin no longer appear when the mouse hovers over the menu items. When I switch themes to 2020, this problem disappears.

Can you please advise? Many thanks.

hi.,

Kindly, mail us your site credentials immediately via the right bottom form located @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes So that, we can check your issues in your end.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Many thanks, I have just sent the details.

Hi.,

Please check your mail. We replied.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Hi, with the latest Wordpress update I can’t add users in Sensei, will there be a theme update soon? Thank you

Hi uribat.,

It was the issue with wordpress latest update. We have already updated in the theme and your site. So don’t worry about next update.

If you are happy with our support, kindly rate us. Have a look at the video for the rating process. http://recordit.co/YqdTBuEJRm Hoping for a 5 star rating from your end :)

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Of course. Thanks a lot

Hi.,

Hope your issue is resolved now. If still facing any kind of issues or need any support for this theme, kindly get back to us. We are happy to help you

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Hi there,

We had bought this theme but, the management has decided to go with another theme and we are not going to use this theme any longer. So, can we get the refund? Let me know.

Hi.,

Sorry, we can not provide a refund in this case.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Could you let me know the reason? Since you mentioned “in this case”, I request the details.

We can provide refund only if there is any issue in our theme and if we cannot fix it.

HI, what page builder ist it? WP Bakery or something you provide? Thank you

Hi., Thank you for contacting us.

The Visual composer page builder works with only newly created pages and not with the dummy pages that are created using the “Import Option”. Only our default page builder will work with dummy pages created with Import Option.

Thank you, we look forward to helping you!

Can i use for my various locations for more than one team members, as i need for my driving school location, where, more than one instructors are teaching, as my local page, https://www.raradrivingschool.co.uk/where-to-find-us/watford/ . Can it can be linked with auto email to customers and back office for bookings?

Hi.,

Sorry our guru theme does not have that option.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

Your newest update conflicts with the latest version of Wordpress and does not allow me to add new users. Will you be issuing an update/patch to address this???

Hi.,

Kindly mail your WordPress and FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes so that we will check the issue.

Regards., DesignThemes Support.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey