Discussion on Avada | Website Builder For WordPress & WooCommerce

Discussion on Avada | Website Builder For WordPress & WooCommerce

Cart 815,146 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

ThemeFusion supports this item

Supported

36960 comments found.

Does this theme support Wordpress 6.0? Specifically if the theme would work fine with the native Wordpress 6.0 blocks.

Hi,

Avada is fully compatible with WP 6.0.

The blocks / stock WP builder is an entirely different builder compared to our Avada Builder. Pages created with one builder will not be editable with another builder. We’d recommend using our Avada Builder where possible for the best experience is its a powerful and flexible page builder.

Avada is a one time $60 purchase good for use on a single website. You get free updates for life. You can use Avada on one site by using it on any good WordPress hosting (you’d need to buy your WordPress hosting). Avada also comes with 60 premade demos/sites so you can import any of those and build from there.

- The Avada WordPress theme is purchased via the Themeforest marketplace here, and it is a one-off cost and not recurring > http://bit.ly/2HyNfIU
- You will also receive free theme updates for life
- You will gain access to all of the Avada demos -> https://avada.theme-fusion.com/
- Avada Quick Start Guide -> https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/knowledgebase/quick-start/

Thank you. – Abbas

Hi, how do we change the text wording on the Woo Stock Element, would like to change the wording after the quantity where it says “In Stock” so for example, would like it to say “12 Spaces Left” thank you

Hi,

For that I’d recommend checking WooCommerce documentation as I do believe they have an option to show quantity like that.

As this area is not a support platform and is meant for pre-sale queries/generalities, if you still see issues, please create a support ticket with our team on the below page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click Here To Get Avada Support

Thank you. – Abbas

Hello, Very nice them that i use for 4 years now !

I am currently having a problem with the navigation of my site. Indeed, I would like it to be divided into 3 blocks: - the logo (on the left) - the navigation (on the left) - the Login & Free Trial button (on the right)

Putting a margin on the contact element causes a line break on many screens, and calling 2 different menus causes the same problem.

What can I do?

Hi,

This can be achieved more flexibly with our new Layout Builder with a custom header.

For details on how to build custom headers in Avada, please see: https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/layouts/how-to-build-a-custom-header/

As this area is not a support platform and is meant for pre-sale queries/generalities, if you still see issues, please create a support ticket with our team on the below page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click Here To Get Avada Support

Thank you. – Abbas

Hammad90

Hammad90 Purchased

My purchase code isn’t working. It says that the purchase code is being used on another domain. I am not using it in any other domain, how do I fix this issue

Hi,

For that, please reach us via the form on this page with your issue details and purchase code so we can check this for you: http://bit.ly/2NJoU51

Thank you. – Abbas

I can’t access my license which is active I forgot my account and I can’t create a new one with my new license can you please help me solve the problem please c is very urgent thank you

Hi there

You do have two different support accounts, not sure why that is. Either way, we have reached out to you by email to sort out your account access. Please check your email inbox.

Thank you, MB

it’s done I received ms accces I sent a tiket thank you it’s the account manalmeg@gmail.com

Hello Manalmegzari

We have received your ticket and our team member have responded to it, please check your email further.

Thanks

-Ammar

I can’t log in to my account please help me I have to solve the problem thank you

Hello There

You do have a valid support with us, if you are not able to open a support ticket please send us an email here => https://theme-fusion.com/engage/

Thanks

-Ammar

hello please I would like to change the language of the counter the day the hour minute and second in French can you do it please thank you

Hello @manalmegzari

As the Themeforest comments section is meant only for pre-sale questions and generalities, we are not able to provide detailed support here. Please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist and guide you

Click Here to Get Avada Support

Thanks

-Ammar

robymeola

robymeola Purchased

PRESALE Q. Can i customise the layout of the woo product page? or can i only use the pre made options? [position of picture, size, position of description, size of price, accordion in description, different header picture per product etc…], thank you.

Hi,

With our new Woo Builder feature you can actually create a custom layout for single product pages. So you can flexibly design the overall page as you please. For details, please see this post:

https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/woocommerce/the-avada-woocommerce-builder/

Thank you. – Abbas

Jeremyhon

Jeremyhon Purchased

Can not support Wordpress 6.0. can not use slider on the front page.

Hi

Even if the support email is not used for a long time, you can use it to create support tickets. If your support is expired then you can renew your support based on our documentation here

We look forward to helping you!

Thank you, Shaminder

I have renew the support today, but i forget the register email and can not login in now.

Hello @Jeremyhon

We have already received your support ticket minutes ago so I believe this has been taken care of already.

Thanks

-Ammar

Hi my licence is saying locked contact you? I can’t send a ticket as my support has run out. I’ve moved Domains and had issues with my local install what has required me to install it a few times, but this has happened throughout my support period, very strange why it’s now locking the licence now my support has ended! Can you tell me why?

Hi there

The only way a single purchase code can be locked is if the single purchase code is used to register multiple top-level domains and it has nothing to do with whether your support is active or not.

Our team has replied to your direct email and has also explained this all to you as well.

Thank you, MB

Yes and as I explained I’ve tested this on different servers and had issues with the local install where iv had to keep re registering the theme, however the theme has only ever been on one domain at a time as it won’t let you register it unless you de-register it on the theme fusion website. It may not have anything to do with whether you have support or not but it seems funny that it gets locked just after it runs out. Moving on now I know about your staging policy and strict domains rules, can i get it unlocked so i can register it on a domain??

Hello There

I have again sent you an email on the registered email address with this account, please get back to us there further.

Thanks

-Ammar

Hi, we are experiencing an issue where Google is saying that our website is not mobile friendly. Please see test below:

https://search.google.com/test/mobile-friendly/result?id=b_ejd1T8kgfcrjow4oZ_8g

It becomes mobile friendly when disabling the header or changing the theme to a 2022. We have also tried the different headers types and disabling the header elements and adjusting the global options and still no change.

Please can you assist and advise what the issue could be?

Thanks.

Hi there

If you check this Avada prebuilt site (Accountant) > https://avada.theme-fusion.com/accountant/ – or any of the others, they are mobile friendly according to the same service > https://d.pr/i/cIKTwy

You have active support, if you need some assistance, please submit a support ticket using the link below. Our support team will gladly assist you.


Click Here To Get Avada Support

Thank you, MB

Hi, We are not getting the registration confirmation email. Please can support test the link on google mobile friendly and provide feedback?

Hi.

I am afraid we can not provide details support via the comments section. Can you please check your spam mails to ensure the confirmation emails is not being added to spam

We look forward to helping you!

Thank you, Shaminder

Hello I am using translatepress plugin to translate the theme to Arabic ( RTL) and there are some blocks need t fix ( left to right ), i can see the rtl.min.css and i tried to edit this file to add some custom css to fix this issue but it doesn’t work please advice . .thank you

Hi there

If you need some assistance or have any other questions, please submit a support ticket using the link below. Our support team will gladly assist you.

Click Here To Get Avada Support

Thank you, MB

ddoxey333

ddoxey333 Purchased

Have support. Can’t login to submit a ticket. Says wrong email and login. Tried to register and says purchase code already in use. Need to submit a ticket, but don’t have a way to access the system and do it.

Hi ddoxey333,

Please reach us via the form on this page and explain your issue so we can check further and we’ll resolve this for you: http://bit.ly/2NJoU51

Thank you. – Abbas

muckypoo

muckypoo Purchased

hello themefusion. i purchased multiple avada licenses but they are all out of the 6 month support. so i try my luck in the comments section with 1 request. please check the privacy bar content. when adding “custom cookies” then ALL cookie descriptions are messed up and not in order anymore. please have a look at it. thank you!

Hi,

We appreciate your continued business.

For this, please can reach us via the form on this page so we can check this further for you: http://bit.ly/2NJoU51

Thank you. – Abbas

aisftm

aisftm Purchased

Hello, I am having a problem. My license key is locked up and it says it won’t let me register on the support site. I bought Avada license and put it on beta.website.com first. I forgot to unregister it before deleting the beta site. Now I can’t use the license key on the main www.website.com site. I reinstalled the beta site and it won’t reregister to that subdomain either. I seem to be stuck in a loop where I can’t do anything at this point. How can I clear this up?

aisftm

aisftm Purchased

Thats the problem. It won’t let me register an account on the support site saying my license key is already tied to another account but I never signed up for support.

aisftm

aisftm Purchased

When I click register it says “This purchase code is already in use on another account.”

Hi,

In that case, please reach us via the form on this page and mention the issue plus your purchase code and we’ll assist further: http://bit.ly/2NJoU51

(please don’t post any personal info like purchase codes etc here in comments area).

Thank you. – Abbas

Hi.

We have installed Avada 7.7.1. After applying the patches #420555, #420565, #420577 and #420596 the frontend is basically destroyed. How can that happen and do you have a solution for that problem?

Thanks in advance, Chris

Hello Chris

There is no issue with the frontend causing issue on patch application, it could be either due to the fact that theme is missing some files already or some cache plugin(s) could be causing this issue, we will need to check on your site further to provide a better response.

Please open a support ticket and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click Here to Get Avada Support

Thanks

-Ammar

Unicomoda

Unicomoda Purchased

Since i have updated i am getiing the following error.

Warning: sprintf(): Too few arguments in …......................../wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/metaboxes/tabs/tab_page.php on line 69

Hi

It would be difficult to assess/advise on the issue via the comments section. We would request you to please contact our support team to have your issue checked by them

As the Themeforest comments section is meant only for pre-sale questions and generalities, we are not able to provide detailed support here. Please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist and guide you

Click Here To Create An Account & Get Avada Support

Thank you, Shaminder

Can you do another 50% sales I need to buy another 25 themes

Hi,

We appreciate your continued business and support.

- In terms of bulk discounts, individual discounts, charitable discounts, and as much as we would love to be able to do that, the Envato marketplace does not give us the ability to discount individual purchases or provide coupons. To be alerted as to when we have our next sale event please do sign up for our newsletter -> http://eepurl.com/baszhX - The Avada WordPress theme is purchased via the Themeforest marketplace here, and it is a one-off cost and not recurring > http://bit.ly/2HyNfIU - You will also receive free theme updates for life - You will gain access to all of the Avada demos -> https://avada.theme-fusion.com - Avada Quick Start Guide -> https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/knowledgebase/quick-start

Thank you. – Abbas

macky_ch Purchased

When I google for “Learndash plugin with Avada”, then I find lots of comments from users who have problems using them together.

Almost 2 years ago the ThemeFusion Support mentioned here: “We do have integration with learndash on our todo list but do not have a timeframe for when this’ll be implemented.”

Is there any update on this? Is Avada fully compatible with Learndash now or do I have to look for another theme?

Hi,

We’ve been adding compatibility for some Learndash features over time so it should work but its not yet fully integrated so we cannot guarantee 100% support for it yet. You can setup a staging/dev installation and test out LearnDash with Avada there if it’ll fit your needs right now.

Thank you. – Abbas

Hello, I would like to know if it is already possible to update to wordpreess 6 since it does not appear in the compatibility list yet, thanks!

Hi,

Yes, you can update to WP 6. Avada works fine with it.

Thank you. – Abbas

Thanks!

We’re glad to assist. :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey